English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 109

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1630 обзоров.

We have been using malagacar.com for several years usual in May/June and at Christmas; have always been very happy with service and pricing, car provided and airport transfer service.
От: Michael Odell
Отправлено: 19/08/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
My first booking with Malagacar and absolutely no problems.
Everything absolutely perfect; pick up from the airport; pick up and return of the car and transport to the airport were flawless. Any time again.
Service and overview of costs can be recommended.
От: Wolfgang Henke
Отправлено: 19/08/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
I have just come back from a two weeks holiday in Malaga and had hired a car for this period. I had excellent service and the car had small scratches on it when we got it but they do not bother about this as the drivers in Spain are notorious for dents and scratched on their cars. We got a five door Corsa for just the two of us. We had no problem when we arrived at the airport as the booking form clearly tells you not to go down stairs and go through the sliding doors where someone will be holding up a sign and you then walk to the bus stop and get the minibus to their office. On arrival back with the car we did not even have to get out as representative met us and drove our car to the airport. Excellent service and would definitely use them again.
От: James Oswald
Отправлено: 18/08/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Rented a car for one week in July 2013. When exiting the airport, we were initially concerned as we couldn't see the Malagacar rep. However, rather than being among all the other reps on the right, we hadn't noticed that he was standing with a small group on the left! Once we had been dropped off at the car hire office, the check in process was quick and we were on our way in 15 minutes. When we asked for the minor scratches etc. to be marked on the rental sheet we were told it wasn´t necessary as minor items were covered by the rental. When we returned the car one week later, there were no problems and our deposit was quickly refunded within two days. Overall, a very good experience and excellent value, so we will definitely use them again next time.
От: Dave C
Отправлено: 14/08/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service. My sister doubted that they would be there on my arrival as I arrived at 1 am, but the service was impeccable. They even gave me advice about good beaches. Important: Don´t look closely at the car when picking it up because they don´t so either when you return it.
От: Ana De Argentina
Отправлено: 14/08/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear Sir/Madam,
For our recent holiday in Marbella I required a medium sized car for my family of four. I had hired a car from you previously but had considered the vehicle of poor quality - dirty and with a clutch that was on the point of needing repair - so had not returned as a repeat customer in subsequent years. What enticed me to 'give you another chance' this year was, primarily, your fuel policy, although your improved website and regular newsletter gave the promise of greater service and better cars.
My experience? In a word, Brilliant. From the efficient pick-up at the airport, despite a much delayed flight; the friendliness and efficiency of all staff; the superb condition of the car and, in my opinion, the customer-friendly fuel policy; the value of the hire despite being in high season; the ease of the drop-off.
Take a bow. Many thanks for the great service. It's so important for the enjoyment of a holiday to have such a good start and finish without any stress or grievance in the hire of your car.
We will return as a satisfied customer.
Thanks to all staff,
Aiden Conroy
Dublin
От: Aiden Conroy
Отправлено: 13/08/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We hired a car again from 30th May until 9th June, 2013; very fast professional service from the English speaking staff. Thanks again Malagacar.
От: Stuart Johnston
Отправлено: 12/08/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I will strongly recommend those who want to rent a car for Costa del Sol MALAGACAR. They will bring you a nice and convenient car, it is so, so easy to hire it, the price is very fair, the formalities won't take long, they let you go in Gibraltar in Portugal, the time spent for hiring and bringing back the car is very short and they drive you to the airport. You won't need anything else or anything more. A good thing to notice: I could reserve even with my embossed debit card, without any guarantee. Good for your job Malagacar. I am very pleased to have worked with you. It was my first time but for sure I will contact you back when coming in Spain. Thank you and for those undecided, choose MALAGACAR. They are prompt, serious, cheap and honest. Good luck!
Lucian Rosu
От: Lucian Romeo Rosu
Отправлено: 12/08/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I hire a car with this company for several years now. Never had complaints, always satisfied and very satisfied. I said: If you hire a car elsewhere you pay more and you don't have the service of malagacar.com. I will always come back here.
От: Depoorter Gabriel
Отправлено: 09/08/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Since 4 years we rent our car with Malagacar.com. We were always very satisfied. The price is very good; the transaction is quick and uncomplicated. Also in 2014 we will rent with this company.
От: Karin & Wolfgang Jacob, Essen
Отправлено: 09/08/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются