English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 110

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1599 обзоров.

Hi MalagaCar.com

Just wanted to say thanks for recent car hire

Friendly and helpful staff
Good price
Good car
Efficient service

Fantastico

Regards
Stewart
От: Stewart Risk
Отправлено: 20/06/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Before choosing a car rental company I read a lot of positive comments about Malagacar.com
Selection can be only one :) I was not disappointed :).
Everything went very smoothly, minimum formalities. The car was almost new, fully functional.
We recommend renting from Malagacar.com :)
Surely you will be satisfied!

Best regards
Maciek Pomykala
От: Maciek Pomykala
Отправлено: 20/06/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have booked Malagacar.com for the past two years and have found them excellent to deal with. They meet you at the airport and direct you to their waiting mini-bus and take you the five minutes to their offices, where you can collect your car and be on the way, and all whilst most other travellers are still at the airport queuing for a taxi! The cars are perfect, the prices are very reasonable, and the customer service is excellent. I needed to make two bookings last year, as friends were joining us for the second week, and there were a lot of queries back and forth concerning the second booking, and the staff were excellent and courteous in all their dealing with me. I would have no hesitation in recommending malagacar.com.
От: Mary White
Отправлено: 19/06/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malagacar.com four times and each time has been a pleasure. An impressively run outfit and always very cheap compared to all the rest.

The 5 stars is genuinely deserved.
От: Paul Jones
Отправлено: 18/06/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Really disappointed to have no one waiting at arrivals when we arrived and then after being directed to the bus stop by another car hire company was met by a representative who made us wait for another 15 minutes (meaning now an hour after landing) to collect other passengers. Hoping the actual at collection will be easier.
От: Polly Metcalfe
Отправлено: 15/06/2013
Оценка: (2 из 5)
I have been hiring with MalagaCar.com for two years now and can confirm that the service is excellent!
This time round I had to reschedule my trip due to work circumstances. The booking was pushed back a week at no additional charge. This is a level of customer service one can only dream about.
I definitely recommend this company.
Regards,
Marc (Netherlands)
От: Marc
Отправлено: 14/06/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Good Morning,
Due to the strike in France we were and are not able to travel to Malaga this week.
Yesterday morning I had to cancel the booking. Later that day I called you that there was a small chance that we would arrive in Malaga later so I made a new reservation.
But also this flight to Malaga was cancelled so I would also like to cancel this reservation.
Sorry for the inconvenience and best regards,
Ed de Heer

Reply from Malagacar.com
Good morning,
Thanks for your email. The booking is cancelled. We should be pleased to help you in the future.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada


Thanks for your great service!!
If we travel to Malaga in the future we will surely book our car with you.
Regards,
Ed
От: Ed De Heer
Отправлено: 13/06/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We hired a car from you between the 3 and 10 June for our family holiday. We were quite anxious and didn't know what to expect after reading lots of negative reviews about car hire in Spain. However we didn't need to be. We were met at Malaga airport by a man in a bright orange shirt, directed to a mini bus which took us over to your offices almost immediately. My husband completed all the paperwork in a matter of minutes so I'm sure we were in our car and on our way to our apartment whilst other people were still in the massive queues we saw at the main car hire desks at the airport. We were thrilled to be upgraded and got a lovely car which had lots of room for all of us. We did indeed have half a tank of fuel as promised which lasted us all week. When we returned the car we didn't even get out, a man came to us and drove us straight over to the airport. We were very impressed and I would highly recommend malagacar.com.
От: Kerry Endsor
Отправлено: 11/06/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Top pick up and bring back service from and to the airport, new and clean cars, no surprise with hidden extra costs, friendly staff. Malagacar.com remains our preferred car hire company in Andalusia.
От: Rudolf Hawellek
Отправлено: 09/06/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thank you and your team for your reliability and efficiency in the vacation spot from the 11th to the 18th of May 2013, the competitive price, no hidden extras and a new vehicle with 50 kms on the clock. Thank you.
От: Brassard
Отправлено: 07/06/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются