English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 113

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1517 обзоров.

I had rented a car from you for one week in October 2012.
We got the car from you with an empty tank, but I paid by card an amount of 42, 84 Euros as a payment for petrol in advance.
During the rental we had to refuel the car. I asked you repeatedly by mail to send back the amount to my account, but our overpayment not yet returned on my account and I have no answer from you about this problem. I was satisfied with your service, so I hope that this problem will be solved to my satisfaction.
I am waiting for your response.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Miloslav,

Thanks for your email. I am checking and you are right. We made a mistake so the car was not refilled before the car was picked up by you. Please send me an email with you bank details and I will make a money transfer.

Regards,

J. Alberto Anglada
От: Miloslav Patzel
Отправлено: 03/01/2013
Оценка: (3 из 5)
Despite a couple of details, the service is good. Only a negative rating (one star less), regarding over-billing of half fuel tank (10-20 euros compared to normal).
От: Philippe G
Отправлено: 03/01/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Hello, thank you for a great car we hired over Christmas.

I look forward to your service and excellent rates that I tell everyone about at Chumbera Hill in Nerja.

Best wishes for the New Year.
От: Mervyn Le Roy
Отправлено: 31/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear Malaga Car Hire Team,

Thank you for service on 22nd December 2012, we enjoyed the vehicle & service you had provided, very reliable, efficient well after the waiting in the queue, but overall I would be happy to hire a vehicle from you on our next trip.
I would also recommend your Company to others.

Happy New Year 2013
От: K S Jandu
Отправлено: 30/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
As a Swiss, after several rents with you I am thrilled by the timely pick-up at the airport, the quick transaction in the office and always handing over a clean car.
The delivery and the transfer to the airport are absolutely top
Hope it stays that way, and I wish the whole team a happy new year
От: Anton Casty
Отправлено: 28/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I am new to using Malagacar.com but I have rented a car four times in the last few months as I travel to Spain quite often, what Malagacar.com say they do they do well and I recommend them totally.
От: Michael Bower
Отправлено: 22/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have rented from Malagacar 4/5 times per year and they are the best car hire in Malaga by far. For good clean reliable cars at a cheap and reasonable price coupled with quick and excellent staff they get my 5 star rating anytime.
От: Clive Barnes
Отправлено: 17/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
It was the first time we have rented here. We never have received such a service perfect at such an advantageous price: Everything was as promised; no hidden costs and we were handed in the Seat Ibiza we had booked, clean and in excellent condition. We happily return anytime, we have never experienced in southern Europe such a perfect service!
От: Gerhard Lerch
Отправлено: 12/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
And a Merry Christmas and successful New Year to you all.
От: David Scott
Отправлено: 11/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Merry Christmas to yourselves... I look forward to using your services again next summer!!!!!
От: Fudge
Отправлено: 11/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются