English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 115

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1502 обзоров.

The fuel policy is very irritating. We pay for half a tank and may not use it all so in effect we are paying a premium for not putting many miles on the car! We used to use Auriga until they ceased trading and they had a full/full policy for regular customers - much fairer!! If you changed this you would get 5 stars.

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Fayle,
Thanks for your email. If our policy is half/empty and not full/empty like others is because we understand not everybody drives many miles. I am checking the car you rented from us on August 30th and the car was driving 443 kilometres so I think you spend the fuel. I can see in the system you returned the car with no fuel as well.

For future, in case you return the car with half a tank of fuel, we will give you back the money paid for it.
Regards
От: Tony Fayle, Uk
Отправлено: 22/10/2012
Оценка: (3 из 5)
I rented the car with Malagacar.com the first time. There was a fine servicing, I received the car in 10 minutes after arrival in office. The car Toyota Auris was almost new (run of 9250 km), in a fine technical condition. Many thanks to all personnel of company Malagacar.com
От: Aleksandrs Kuceruks
Отправлено: 20/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service and reasonably priced. Very convenient being right next to the airport and easy to find on our return much easier than having to find our way round the basement of the airport. On our return a driver got in our car and took us to the terminal. Will certainly use this company again
October 2012
От: Malcolm And Jean Edwards
Отправлено: 18/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thanks for the great price with a nice Social Media discount and excellent service. Initially I was a little bit worried because the Seat Ibiza had a few dents which were not noted on the contract, but it was in excellent technical condition and clean on delivery. The return was quick and hassle free!

It would have been perfect if there would have been a gesture for returning the car again half full of fuel. (Refund, or voucher for future rental)

Conclusion: A great company, highly commendable, with no doubt would choose this company again in the future!
От: Track
Отправлено: 17/10/2012
Оценка: (4 из 5)
We have used Malagacar several times now and have always found the prices and the service good. One minor complaint though, getting on and off the transfer bus is difficult as the step is very high. I am average height and struggle; I am sure smaller passengers must find it very difficult. Otherwise good service.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mrs. Harrop,
Thanks for your words. We have two kinds of shuttle buses and we are aware that in one of them the step is very high. A step will be put when the door is opened.
Regards
От: Catherine Harrop
Отправлено: 16/10/2012
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Used Malagarcar for quite some while now and never had a problem. Do agree that there is sometimes a 'free for all' for the bus and like your idea of a ticket system, that would ease frustrated customers.
But now I have the greatest test for you...from when I booked the price with 'Halloween' code is 61.07 euros cheaper than the original. Wonder what your reply will be to my separate email and what will do !!

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Upton,
You are right, you never had a problem with us and you will never have a problem in the future or that’s what we like. For your booking you will have a special price. I have just sent you another email with the booking confirmation and the correct price.
Regards
От: David T Upton
Отправлено: 15/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have been using car hire Companies at Malaga Airport for 12 years (Some good, some not so good and one terrible!). Have stuck with Malagacar.com for past few years as from our experience they seem to be the best. Just returned after 20 days hire and as usual great vehicle and service.
От: Mrs J Crane
Отправлено: 15/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar hire again this year for our two visits to the Costa de Sol. We started to use them about eight years ago and have to admit they are always helpful and their vehicles new and in good order. We shall continue to use them for our vehicle hire in the coming years.

Steve & Vikki Mullock
От: Stephen J Mullock
Отправлено: 13/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Never had any problems with this company, and have been using it for many many years, always so helpful. Highly recommend it.
От: David Layzell
Отправлено: 11/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time I have rented with Malagacar.com and have had a very good experience. I booked a group B car but was pleasantly surprised to receive a group D. The staff were efficient and patient in dealing with another customer who obviously had not taken the time to find what was included or not when they made their booking. I will use this company again when I am in the area.
От: Andy Moran
Отправлено: 11/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются