English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 115

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1625 обзоров.

Used Malagacar.com (and other on-site companies) for several years. Malagacar are very very good and price is always competitive. The half a tank of fuel works well. Vehicle pick up has improved as the rep in the arrivals hall now gives you a number. Think this number indicates your place on the shuttle bus. Seemed to work anyway as no one was fighting to get on the bus. Vehicle drop off is a nightmare and requires some review. In the past I have parked the car outside the office, driven it into their garage and also had a member of staff jump into the car and drive me to the airport. Yesterday I parked the car outside their office in a space! Only be TOLD (after asking three people who should I give the keys to) to bring the car into the garage. All very confusing. One simple system of return would solve this.

Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Laughland,
Thanks for your email. As you say we are working with a new system of numbers and by the moment the system has been a success. Our purpose is to be better every day.

On the issue of the return of the car, I can assure you that 9 out of 10 customers are taken back to the airport in their own cars as we have always with you and we think that customer service makes the difference. In fact we give almost more importance when you leave your vehicle then when you pick it up.

I hope I've been helpful and I hope we can help you in the future.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Brian Laughland
Отправлено: 21/05/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
As I had indicated in my positive review from 14.08.2012, this year we have also booked with Malagacar.com. The booking confirmation has already arrived. The only minor problem is how to find the employee of Malagacar.com at the airport. Your description is NEVER GO DOWNSTAIRS. But we had to go there as we didn´t find your employee. In the hustle a colleague from another car rental company told us where to go.
Is wasn´t a big problem, as I already said at the beginning. But I hope to find your employee faster this year. Probably the sliding doors were the problem, as we didn´t find them.
От: Jutta Neuschwander
Отправлено: 21/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We are regular users of your company and may i also add that the service that we receive when we arrive in Malaga is very professional and that they are very helpful.
От: Paul Kelleher
Отправлено: 20/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi
Just wanted to say thank you for the smooth rental once again of our car hire.
We were picked up within minutes upon arrival and were taken straight back to the airport when we returned our car. We had the Citroën C4 which was very nice.
I am coming out again on 4 August for 17 days and are renting from you again.
Tarnya Stern
От: Tarnya Stern
Отправлено: 20/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I rented a car in late April for 9 days. The value was good. The transaction was very quick. The vehicle was in good condition.
Regards, Thomas
От: Thomas Dennerlein
Отправлено: 20/05/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Used Malagacar.com because they were one of very few companies willing to deal with people via Debit Card.
I was upgraded (without asking and at no extra cost) from a group B to a group D2 car. The vehicle (Toyota Auris 1.6D) was spotless and had less than 35 thousand Km on the clock.
The staff in Malagacar.com were friendly and helpful and the process was quick and easy.
I could not recommend this company highly enough and will be using them again in September when I am back in Spain on business.
От: Neil
Отправлено: 19/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have been using Malagacar.com for nearly ten years and their service is fantastic. The cars are well maintained and the staff friendly. Unlike everyone else, they don't rip you off with silly charges. I recommend them all the time to friends and colleagues.
От: Iain Croker
Отправлено: 18/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I booked 2 Citroen Berlingos for our week's holiday in May and got a very good price. We were given the Fiat equivalent which was equally good. There was a problem initially as we hadn't been told that the base was off-airport, and 7 of us were trying to get on the same transfer bus. We had to wait for about 30 minutes for a minibus transfer (eventually we split up). Collection of the vehicles went smoothly. We liked the half-tank to empty policy and felt that we were not being ripped off on fuel. The vehicles were nearly new. After that, all went well. On return we dropped the passengers and luggage off at the airport and only the drivers returned the vehicles and required transfer back to the airport.
Advice : Advise hirers that only the drivers transfer to the depot and they then return to the airport in the hire vehicles to pick up the remainder of the party and the luggage. This would reduce congestion on the transfer minibuses and in the depot.

Reply from Malagacar.com:

Dear Colin,

Thanks for your email. I am sorry you thought we were inside the airport; for us is really important the customer knows perfectly the procedure and this is the reason why in the booking confirmation you can read:

"After collecting your luggage at Malaga airport, PLEASE NEVER GO DOWNSTAIRS. Follow signs for the exit and after the sliding doors you will find one of our representatives waiting with a malagacar.com sign. They will identify themselves as an employee of the company. Please remember that we are "malagacar.com", as there are some other companies that claim they are called Malagacar, but this is not true. It is important that you assure yourself that you are renting with malagacar.com and not with another company. It is very easy to recognize us as our logo can be found on the contracts, uniforms, car keys, mini bus, etc."

We are working really hard as we like our customers to receive the best service from us and we always promise the best value. We do our best and generally the service with our shuttle is faster than the service given by other companies with offices inside the terminal.

We are really happy you enjoyed the service and thanks for the comment about the minibuses so we improve every day.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Colin Tait
Отправлено: 16/05/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
just returned my car from a three day rental and have just booked up for a twenty eight day rental in august. enough said.
От: Martin Schofield
Отправлено: 16/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Everything always runs very well. The shuttle service, the vehicle handover and return completely smooth, friendly staff. Simply very good and highly recommended.
От: M. Lorenz
Отправлено: 15/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются