English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 116

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1517 обзоров.

I have just booked for May 2013, as usual great price, have been using Malagacar.com for a good few years, never a problem. Fast transfer from airport, and super-fast service when collecting car.

Answer from Malagacar.com
Hi Sean,
Thanks for your email. As usual never a problem in the past and will work hard to do the best for you in the future.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Sean O Leary
Отправлено: 02/11/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Used Malagacar several times but not again!
Excellent cars and service but this year I signed and paid for the car hire in Euros however they charged my card in Sterling without informing me. Difference in ex rate over 5% cost me additional £28.
Emailed once and faxed twice but no reply.
Ironically they repaid the deposit in Euros.

Use them for the cars and the service but be very careful when paying


Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Scott,
Thanks for your email and I am sorry the troubles caused to you. We received your fax and it was my mistake you didn’t receive the answer so please accept my apologies. As you know the customer service for us is really important and that is the reason why (as you say in your fax sent today) I always answer my customers.
You rented, at least, 4 times from us and you know we always charged you in Euros so I will talk with the employee who gave you the car because he made a mistake. I understand this mistake cost you 35 Euros so I can refund in your credit card 35 Euros or I can give you a credit of 35 Euros for your next rental for January. I will do the best for you.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Robert Scott
Отправлено: 29/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have rented a car many times over many years from Malagacar and usually the service is very good. This time I was having the car delivered to the port after a cruise and returning it at the Airport. The delivery to the port was fantastic with no problems, fairly new car in excellent condition (although I don't like the new deposit policy).
However, when we returned the car it was very busy at the office. I pulled into the entrance and was asked to come into the office immediately to have the deposit credited (all good so far), however my wife was then approached by a member of staff while I was in the office and very rudely told to empty the cases from the car immediately (the car behind had just arrived and had not started to unload, so our car was not holding anyone up).
She said that she could not lift the cases and would wait until I came out. At that point, the employee started complaining at her and literally threw the cases from the car to the ground in front of the car behind. It was left to my wife to try and pick them up from the ground and move them to the side. Not the kind of service I'm used to or like, so will be carefully thinking about whether I return.

Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Murray,
Thanks for your email. About the deposit I know you rent cars from us always so I will leave a note in the system and you will not have to leave a deposit in future rentals. When a customer returns a car and a deposit must be given back we always ask if the customer likes to wait or the deposit is returned later when we are less busy (Deposit paid by credit card).
I will check who was the lady because that evening 3 ladies were working but please don’t think she liked to be rude. Between 5.30 pm and 7.30 pm 50 cars were collected so that is the reason why she didn’t like the car was in the gate. Anyway this is not a reason to be rude. I will talk with the staff. As you say “usually the service is very good” so I don’t like the word “usually” and I´d like you to tell me in the future “always the service is very good”.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Allan Murray
Отправлено: 28/10/2012
Оценка: (3 из 5)
One of the best car rental companies with whom I have ever met. Standard meeting at the airport, transfer to the office, fast registration - is like at all. Prices really low, but in contrast to other low-cost companies cars here are not older than two years. I was given a year-old car in perfect condition. Many people talk about hidden fees. Here I didn't see them just what was stated when booking. Return of the car is very easy: representative of the company sit into your car and drive you to the airport. You are going to check in, the car drives off.
So... Fast, cheap, comfortable.
От: Pavel Lavrov
Отправлено: 25/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great cars, great service!! (We would like a ticket system for the transfer bus in high seasons)
See you soon!
Best Regards
От: Mr.morten Aanesrud
Отправлено: 23/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
The fuel policy is very irritating. We pay for half a tank and may not use it all so in effect we are paying a premium for not putting many miles on the car! We used to use Auriga until they ceased trading and they had a full/full policy for regular customers - much fairer!! If you changed this you would get 5 stars.

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Fayle,
Thanks for your email. If our policy is half/empty and not full/empty like others is because we understand not everybody drives many miles. I am checking the car you rented from us on August 30th and the car was driving 443 kilometres so I think you spend the fuel. I can see in the system you returned the car with no fuel as well.

For future, in case you return the car with half a tank of fuel, we will give you back the money paid for it.
Regards
От: Tony Fayle, Uk
Отправлено: 22/10/2012
Оценка: (3 из 5)
I rented the car with Malagacar.com the first time. There was a fine servicing, I received the car in 10 minutes after arrival in office. The car Toyota Auris was almost new (run of 9250 km), in a fine technical condition. Many thanks to all personnel of company Malagacar.com
От: Aleksandrs Kuceruks
Отправлено: 20/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service and reasonably priced. Very convenient being right next to the airport and easy to find on our return much easier than having to find our way round the basement of the airport. On our return a driver got in our car and took us to the terminal. Will certainly use this company again
October 2012
От: Malcolm And Jean Edwards
Отправлено: 18/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thanks for the great price with a nice Social Media discount and excellent service. Initially I was a little bit worried because the Seat Ibiza had a few dents which were not noted on the contract, but it was in excellent technical condition and clean on delivery. The return was quick and hassle free!

It would have been perfect if there would have been a gesture for returning the car again half full of fuel. (Refund, or voucher for future rental)

Conclusion: A great company, highly commendable, with no doubt would choose this company again in the future!
От: Track
Отправлено: 17/10/2012
Оценка: (4 из 5)
We have used Malagacar several times now and have always found the prices and the service good. One minor complaint though, getting on and off the transfer bus is difficult as the step is very high. I am average height and struggle; I am sure smaller passengers must find it very difficult. Otherwise good service.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mrs. Harrop,
Thanks for your words. We have two kinds of shuttle buses and we are aware that in one of them the step is very high. A step will be put when the door is opened.
Regards
От: Catherine Harrop
Отправлено: 16/10/2012
Оценка: (4 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются