English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 117

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1832 обзоров.

We chose Malagacar based on the customer reviews and weren't disappointed. Everything went smooth from car collection to drop off. I was a bit worried about the deposit but it was paid back in time. Would definitely come back.
От: M Altaf
Отправлено: 14/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Just left an almost new Auris back yesterday and a very helpful employee left us back to Departures in good time for our flight. I have to say it was a very enjoyable experience renting from you for the fifth time and each experience has been the same. The no nonsense attitude is refreshing and is a reflection on the professional management of your company. Thank You!
От: David Conroy
Отправлено: 12/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Fantastic pick up and drop off. The most efficient car hire service we have used in Spain. We will definitely be a repeat customer.
От: Tim And Alison Jones
Отправлено: 06/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Having spent some time reviewing the internet to find a company that did `full return full i came across Malagacar who do `pay for half a tank of fuel return empty´ and also full insurance cover for 28 euro; the quote for the car was 46 euro; i thought this would be a catch but sure enough everything was perfect from being met at the airport to leaving the office only took about 20 or 30 mins max; really impressed, well worth giving them a try.
От: Peter Ellis
Отправлено: 06/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
+ Perfect shuttle service, quick transaction during the handover and return of the vehicles
- Windscreens not always clean
От: Christian Sagmueller
Отправлено: 05/02/2014
Оценка: (4 из 5)
I have already booked repeatedly with Malagacar, they have the best prices and best service, friendly staff, no extra expenses etc., the price is as stated in the booking, I can absolutely recommend Malagacar.
От: Ingrid L.
Отправлено: 04/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We hire cars at Malaga airport four or five times a year and used your company for the first time recently.

This is just to say how delighted we were with the efficient and friendly service, your fuel policy and the fact that you charge only a small premium for fuel above the 'road side' price.

Our experience with several of your competitors has ranged from barely adequate to disastrous, so you can be assured that we will be hiring from you next time we visit!

Thank you again for your excellent service.

Rod & Maria Crisp
От: Rod Crisp
Отправлено: 04/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
In May this year this is gonna be our 4th time we rent a car at Malagacar. Normally you get always a bit nervous when you arrive if the arrangement with the car goes right. I can tell you that with Malagacar this is not necessary at all. It is always a good feeling when you arrive with the plane.You always get that confident feeling that everything is taken care of in a splendid way. Thank you Malagacar and staff. See you in May.. Jeff and Anny Tillemans
От: Joseph Tillemans
Отправлено: 28/01/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello my booking was for December 28 thanks
I was very happy with your car and staff all good
От: Richard Ahern
Отправлено: 28/01/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar.com for the last three years, visiting 3 /4 times per year. Very impressed with cars, service given by staff and pick up/drop off times. Previously was used to standing waiting in long queues in car rental hall, then pressurised by staff there to buy insurance that was assumed already included in quoted price, also paying for full tank of petrol that invariably not used. Malagacar.com supply half tank of fuel, which is far more reasonable for say a 7 day car hire. Will continue to use Malagacar.com and recommend them.
От: Stephen Jones
Отправлено: 27/01/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются