English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 117

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1836 обзоров.

Exceptional service. Although busy and we had to wait for the 4th minibus for the transfer the wait was no more than 6 minutes. On arrival at the office we were 9th in line but 6 staff were on duty so service was very quick. No additional out of hour charge when we returned the car at 7.30am and the minibus took us back to the terminal. Highly recommend this honest and exceptional company.
От: Henry Mckenna
Отправлено: 24/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
After recommendation from friends we have now used Malagacar 3 times and never been disappointed. Everything they promise on the website they deliver!
От: George Buchan
Отправлено: 20/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Malagacar is the best company, very good treatment and luxury service, thanks and best regards.
От: Kamal El Ghalbi Mazhour
Отправлено: 20/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We (2) were from 09.02. to 02.16.2014 in Torre del Mar and had a Toyota Yaris. Everything worked perfectly: professional and friendly employees. We are very pleased. Would prefer a solution of full / full. So the risk of fuel is not burdened on the lessee.
От: Norbert Wessel
Отправлено: 17/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We chose Malagacar based on the customer reviews and weren't disappointed. Everything went smooth from car collection to drop off. I was a bit worried about the deposit but it was paid back in time. Would definitely come back.
От: M Altaf
Отправлено: 14/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Just left an almost new Auris back yesterday and a very helpful employee left us back to Departures in good time for our flight. I have to say it was a very enjoyable experience renting from you for the fifth time and each experience has been the same. The no nonsense attitude is refreshing and is a reflection on the professional management of your company. Thank You!
От: David Conroy
Отправлено: 12/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Fantastic pick up and drop off. The most efficient car hire service we have used in Spain. We will definitely be a repeat customer.
От: Tim And Alison Jones
Отправлено: 06/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Having spent some time reviewing the internet to find a company that did `full return full i came across Malagacar who do `pay for half a tank of fuel return empty´ and also full insurance cover for 28 euro; the quote for the car was 46 euro; i thought this would be a catch but sure enough everything was perfect from being met at the airport to leaving the office only took about 20 or 30 mins max; really impressed, well worth giving them a try.
От: Peter Ellis
Отправлено: 06/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
+ Perfect shuttle service, quick transaction during the handover and return of the vehicles
- Windscreens not always clean
От: Christian Sagmueller
Отправлено: 05/02/2014
Оценка: (4 из 5)
I have already booked repeatedly with Malagacar, they have the best prices and best service, friendly staff, no extra expenses etc., the price is as stated in the booking, I can absolutely recommend Malagacar.
От: Ingrid L.
Отправлено: 04/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются