English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 124

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1573 обзоров.

I am trying to contract the service from this company and apart from being very difficult for me to book through the website and after trying to do so by phone I was attended by an unpleasant employee with very bad manners who said to me that this is how things are and if I don´t manage to do so, I might as well check out other companies, without offering me any kind of help. Embarrassing treatment, she was even shouting at me.
I will look elsewhere.
But if it should be of some use, this conversation took place around 7.30 pm today.

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mrs. Martínez,
Thank you for your mail. I am very sorry for the treatment you apparently received, since the most important thing for us is customer service. In fact it is true that for safety and to avoid errors in the dates, type of vehicle chosen ... we ask for online reservations, thus everything is registered, but to treat you bad is not acceptable. Rest assured that I will speak with the staff that was working last Friday afternoon to see what happened.
Please let me know where I can help, if you still wish.
Thank you
От: Begoña Martinez
Отправлено: 05/10/2012
Оценка: (1 из 5)
We rented for the 2nd time, and we are pleased with your service.
To be honest, we do not like the fuel deal. Better full/full


Response from Malagacar:
Dear Karel,
Thanks for your email. The reason why we charge for half a tank is because we know it is difficult spend a full tank of fuel. Anyway, the price you paid with us for half a tank is the real price so you are not overcharged.
Regards
От: Karel Van Der Burg
Отправлено: 05/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent staff and wonderful service, keep up the good work, setting the standards for others, I always choose Malagacar for prices and service...
От: Derek Harris
Отправлено: 05/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malagacar a number of times over recent years; the price has always been very competitive and the service has been first class. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
От: Les Howard
Отправлено: 04/10/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
18th to 28th september 2012
This was our third booking with malagacar.com and the worst, the bus transfer was a free for all shambles at the airport if you are lucky and the bus pulls up nearby you might be lucky and get on if not you wait for the next one and it starts all over again we made the third bus in the end after about twenty minutes, The advert states all our cars are brand new our seat was just coming up to 48000kms the front tyres were well worn but legal the windscreen wipers scraped across the screen and were useless the rear parcel shelf was broken and did not belong to this car and the clutch was sticking, this car was a long way off (we only use new cars)very dissapointed with malagacar this year fobbed off with an old runner, the old car i can live with but the bus transfer shambles finished us we do not think we will use them again my blood pressure wont stand it.

Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Hannaford,

Thanks for your email. You are right and you booked three times from us and we´d like you do so in the future.

Quote Text: “…the bus transfer was a free for all shambles at the airport if you are lucky and the bus pulls up nearby you might be lucky and get on if not you wait for the next one and it starts all over again we made the third bus in the end after about twenty minutes..”

Response Malagacar.com: Your aircraft landed at 11:02 and at 12:18 you signed the car rental contract and paid for the car. You and another 19 families arrived at same time and 3 Malagacar.com minibuses were running. I am sorry you had to wait a little bit but you can be sure we are trying to do the best for you and all customers.

Quote text: “The advert states all our cars are brand new, our Seat was just coming up to 48000 kms, the front tyres were well worn but legal the windscreen wipers scraped across the screen and were useless, the rear parcel shelf was broken and did not belong to this car and the clutch was sticking..”

Response Malagacar.com: The car you rented is a 2 years old car with 47595 kms. So maybe this is not a “brand new” car but it is not old. I have been driving this morning the car and the tyres are in good conditions (not brand new) and the clutch is working properly. The parcel shelf was broken when the car was picked by you and this has been changed. The car was rented by 2 other customers after you and I called them and they didn’t find a problem with the clutch. Anyway for your next time I will do the best so you will get a new car. In 2010 you rented a Seat Ibiza with 6000 kms and a Toyota Auris with 5000 kms was rented by you in 2011, so I will do the best for you for your next trip and a brand new car will be given.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Alan Hannaford
Отправлено: 04/10/2012
Оценка: (2 из 5)
Mliersalagacar are bunch of liers. They have never returned my refund and every time I ring them I am promissed it will be "OK" followed with a lot of spanish but nothing happens.
I will never use their services again!!!


Response from Malagacar:
Dear Dragan,
Thanks for your email. I am sorry the deposit was not refunded. The system must refund the deposits automatically but something happened and the transfer did not take place. Anyway, the deposit has been refunded 15 minutes ago by me.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Dragan Zafirovski
Отправлено: 03/10/2012
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Great cars, great service. Only trouble is, we are still awaiting our returned deposit 1 month on from returning our vehicle and being told by the staff that we would shortly receive a refund. This is the only thing stopping me giving you 5 stars.
От: Carey Baylis
Отправлено: 01/10/2012
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Excellent service, great staff, fast turnaround, fine clean cars. Perfect.
От: Toomas Tartes
Отправлено: 30/09/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service, fast turnaround especially if when you get back you get the quick run to the terminal in the car you're returning. Polite efficient staff, and good prices. Why go elsewhere.
От: Craig Mccoll
Отправлено: 23/09/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hats off to whoever wrote this up and posted it.
От: Honney
Отправлено: 23/09/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются