Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 127

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1829 обзоров.

Here are 3 reasons why you should not choose malagacar.com:

1)Be ready that after booking a car and paying for it you can be provided with another car with no reason given and at this point you won't be able to change anything,

2)Be ready that the information provided on web-site is not the real one. If you have a flight at night you will be able to give the car back only either before 11 pm or after 5 am.. although they work 24 hours following their web-site. Okey.. you can do it from 11 pm till 12 am.. but you' ll have to pay 25 euro!!!

3)Be ready that they won't respond to all the questions you ask online.

Malaga is a wonderful city!!!! Make the right choice whether you want to save money or want to make your holiday to be spoiled.

Response from Malagacar.com

Thanks for your answer.
Regarding point 1) You booked a group D2 and that is what you received. This is a medium size car with a diesel engine and you received a diesel medium size car, a Toyota Auris diesel. If you read at http://www.malagacar.com/uk/car-hire/22/Opel-Astra-5-doors-DIESEL-GUARANTEED.html you will see you got what you choose.
Regarding point 2) This is not real. I think there was a misunderstanding as you can leave the car at any time. Many customers leave the cars at night time. You are charged 25 euros just when the car is collected after 11 pm. We collected when you had to leave the car 7 cars before 5 am
Regarding point 3) I am doing it. I can see the message you left through our website 2 days ago and our conversation.

J. Alberto Anglada
От: Helen
Отправлено: 09/09/2013
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Ladies and Gentlemen,
I am always satisfied with your service,


B. Vorndran-Friesian
От: Brunhilde Vorndran-friese
Отправлено: 08/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar now for nearly 3 years, 4 times a year, and just returned Tues after hiring for a month. Excellent service, efficient, friendly staff and never had any problems with their vehicles. I always take the extra insurance as we hire for long periods. Back in December and will again be using Malagacar. A company you can trust.
От: David Simm
Отправлено: 08/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Last week we hired for six days a car; it has been the first time we used Malagacar.com and we are quite satisfied, from the attention and easiness of picking up and bringing back the car, the transfer from the airport to their offices and vice versa was very fast, the car new and clean. I just found one problem, in the Renault Megane which they gave me the fuel gauge didn´t work well; first it said there were 120 km of gasoline left, then suddenly it jumped and said 60 km, then it jumped again and said 100 km; thus I couldn´t bring back the car empty as I didn´t know how much fuel was left and I had to put in more as I didn´t want to risk getting stranded.

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Sr. Ortega,

Thank you for your email and your time. We are pleased you enjoyed our service and I would also like to answer regarding the consumption of the vehicle. It is an indicator of the average consumption, which increases and decreases according to a number of factors (first kilometres, after a phase of acceleration, cold engine, from urban traffic passing to road traffic). In my email to you I enclose a copy of the page from the book of instructions of Renault Megane which talks about it..
От: Josep Ortega Adàn
Отправлено: 07/09/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Hi Malagacar.com

Thanks for the refund of my deposit. Excellent service. We will definitely use you again and recommend you!

Best wishes
От: Dermot Doherty
Отправлено: 06/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi, just wanted to say thanks for a good car hire experience. Will be back to you next time
От: Simon Finch
Отправлено: 05/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Fabulous! Very reasonable priced car hire. Also, a great idea to only ask for the customer to pay for a half a tank; much better than the usual full tank. The customer service desk staff gave excellent speedy service and the car was super. The airport transfer was regular & the driver carried our suitcases on and off. I would highly recommend Malagacar and I will use them again.
От: Rachel Webster
Отправлено: 04/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
After reading all the positive experiences about this company i booked a car. I was not disappointed. Great car and excellent staff. The only negative point(which i should have checked before taking the car ) is that i paid for a 1/2 tank of fuel and never got one. I reckon i lost 10 Euros of fuel. I still give 5 star rating and i have booked for next year. Thank's again Malagacar.com. Robert

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thank you very much for your appreciative comment.
About the fuel, I can see the car was not returned with half a tank so I cannot refund you money but for your next rental we will do the best for you 
От: Robert Bennett
Отправлено: 04/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear Senor/Senorita, I am sending this email to say thank you very much for sorting out my problem with my car. The replacement car arrived when you said it would and hopefully your driver arrived back safe at your depot. I have only ever used your company when coming to Malaga and will continue to do so. Your employee/driver was very pleasant and easy to deal with. It is easy for people to complain so I think it only right to say well done and thank you when a problem arises and is dealt with so efficiently.
Kind Regards
Niall Mac Phaidin
От: Neil Mc Fadden
Отправлено: 01/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Malagacar was recommended to us by friends who have used them in the past without any issues. So I booked a car on the 28th April 2013 for collection on the 20th July and returning on the 10th August. It was for 3 weeks hire. It was the early hours of the morning on the 19th August when we landed in Malaga and was greeted and collected with no issues. The car we were given was a purple Panda which seemed ok but was not new and had 47,000 on the clock. We drove to our accommodation that night and was unloading the car when my daughter told me there was no number plate on the front of the vehicle, I looked and she was right nothing there. The next day I went and inspected the car and in the daylight it had seen better days!!, wheel trims were cracked and broken the main door lock and been damaged badly so you could have opened it with anything like a basic screw driver the body work wasnt great either. I phoned Malaga cars that morning and asked if it was illegal in Spain to drive without a front number plate? they told me it was, so I asked why they had given me a car without one they couldn't explain and didn't apologise and told me to bring it back and they would exchange no apology nothing! The next day I made the 45 minute journey all the way back to depot near the airport and went inside and went to a guy at the desk and informed him that I was returning a car and explained the situation he just said see the girl through there and didn't want to help me at all, so I went to another staff member and explained to her what had happened she just said that's strange and in Spanish started to inform all of her colleagues that I had been given a car with no number plate, she then informed me that she would swap it for newer car. I had no sincere apology or offer of an upgrade but would be given a newer car, I was then given the keys and told to go and find it in the garage area, so wondering around pressing the key fob looking for flashing lights and there in the corner was the replacement another Panda. Was it newer didn't look it too me and when I started it had 42,000 on the clock! I was treated really bad and the customer service was non existent.

Also to anyone thinking about using them please note; if you have a night flight 11.30pm-4am they will charge you an extra 25.00 euros to be collected!! Also to note if you don't have the additional insurance from them you have to pay the same amount again as a holding deposit! (my rental was 515.82 and they took 1030.00 off my credit card) they only refunded when returned.
I witnessed one lady going crazy about this has she didn't have any more credit on her card to pay this and had to phone a friend to pay it for her!

Overall it was the worst car hire I have experienced in 10 years of flying into Malaga.

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
I am really sorry you think we are the worst car hire company you have experienced but we do the best for our customers. I can understand the number plate was not but you can be sure we will never a rent a car with no plates so may be this has fallen during the trip. You got a car with 47043 kms so I don?t think this is an old car and if you rent from other car hire companies not always will be cars with less than this kilometers. We can apologize if we know we made a mistake. If you were given a Panda again is because you rented in our busiest time and we had nothing bigger available.
In our terms and conditions we explain the out of hours charge is 25 € and in case the insurance is not taken a deposit must be left so you were informed before your arrival.
Anyway please accept our apologies. I would like to help you next time you visit Malaga so in case you think rent from us I will do the best for you.

J. Alberto Anglada
От: Jason Whitehouse
Отправлено: 31/08/2013
Оценка: (1 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки