English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 127

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1735 обзоров.

Good service, quick pick up at the airport and pleasant people at the reception.
Car as good as new! Good amount of fuel for the first days.
От: Jean Matthijs
Отправлено: 15/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thanks for this newsletter. I am well aware that you only charge for half a tank - this is exactly why I always hire from you and not the many other firms at the airport!
Please keep up the good work!
Best wishes....
Simon Brew
От: Simon Brew
Отправлено: 13/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Your driver brought me back to your office to collect my mobile phone!

Would you please report to your management that you have a very happy customer - the service I have received from all of you at Malagacar.com is much better than we should ever expect.
A very big thank you to all of your staff.
Sincerely
Peter
От: Peter Armitage
Отправлено: 13/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have rented here already several times vehicles (tomorrow morning again)
The service is excellent, the cars are always top
От: Lothar Huth
Отправлено: 04/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used most car hire companies operating at Malaga airport, some are ok and a few have cars which should not be on the road. Decided to try malagacar two years ago and not used any other since. The service is excellent, the cars are well maintained and the prices very competitive. Sometimes there is a wait at the pickup point but on return they drive you to the airport terminal in the hire car if the courtesy bus is not at the depot - brilliant. Would definitely recommend
От: Janice Reid
Отправлено: 03/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We rented a car during Easter; very economical price, service, care, friendliness all unbeatable. The only downside is the subject of tank half full / empty, but in the end is less important, since the service is so good that it makes you forget that detail.
От: Mª Del Mar Negro
Отправлено: 03/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Market Leader on the Costa, quality cars, upgrades where possible, speedy pick up and return service to the airport and competitive prices, a business that cares about its customers.......
От: Andy Stothard
Отправлено: 24/04/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
excellent
От: John Wharton
Отправлено: 24/04/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
It is a good company where the friendly staff is a strong point, besides the efficiency and speed. The only weak point is the idea of returning the car with an empty tank. This method forces the customer to spend uselessly fuel, or bear with the alarm of the nearly empty deposit, which joins the stress of losing the plane and you end up putting fuel again which means savings for the company and the rental price is not that interesting.
От: Juan Ramon Garcia
Отправлено: 23/04/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Picked up the car on the 8th April for 6 days...
Reading a selection of reviews before booking, I had hoped for a smooth transfer from the pick-up point to the depot.
This was not the case with many customers and their cases hustling to get on to the mini buses.
Why not issue tickets (at busy times) so that once ticked off by the guy in the airport building, people can be transported in order rather than the mad scrum and chaos that we experienced.

The check in at your depot, car and return (again via minibus) were fine.

Response from Malagacar.com:

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. Our main concern is the customer service. You arrived in peak time with other 26 families. We are working really hard to do the best for you and we consider issuing tickets as you are right and not everyone knows how to wait their turn.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Brian Cratchley
Отправлено: 22/04/2013
Оценка: (3 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются