English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 129

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1681 обзоров.

I was amazed by the ease of collecting and returning the car - no extra taxes, no long-time car checks - it was done literally in minutes. Besides, when I was returning the car, I was late with 30 minutes because of the traffic and current road repairs - no questions were asked by the service guy, no additional charge was calculated (which was very customer-friendly :). The prices are really lower than the competition's and they will be definitely my first choice next time I hire car in Malaga.
Ivan Hristov
От: Ivan Hristov
Отправлено: 08/01/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
The service and ease of booking & collecting the car was great. It was a real bonus that when returning the car, we were driven to the airport in the same car which saved unloading & loading cases etc. The price was excellent, even with the extra windscreen/tyre insurance we took out. The only reason I've not given 5 stars is because the automatic car we hired (Corsa) was quite flat and very heavy on fuel.
От: Susan Hobson
Отправлено: 05/01/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
To all the staff at Malagacar.com, thank you for your excellent service, and we wish you all a FELIZ AÑO NUEVO for 2013. Hope to see you again soon, best wishes.
От: John And Susan Paget
Отправлено: 04/01/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have found your rental company to be the best one and will continue to use you over the coming year. Your staff are polite and courteous and the pick up and drop off you provide is very efficient.
От: Leonie Jones
Отправлено: 04/01/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I had rented a car from you for one week in October 2012.
We got the car from you with an empty tank, but I paid by card an amount of 42, 84 Euros as a payment for petrol in advance.
During the rental we had to refuel the car. I asked you repeatedly by mail to send back the amount to my account, but our overpayment not yet returned on my account and I have no answer from you about this problem. I was satisfied with your service, so I hope that this problem will be solved to my satisfaction.
I am waiting for your response.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Miloslav,

Thanks for your email. I am checking and you are right. We made a mistake so the car was not refilled before the car was picked up by you. Please send me an email with you bank details and I will make a money transfer.

Regards,

J. Alberto Anglada
От: Miloslav Patzel
Отправлено: 03/01/2013
Оценка: (3 из 5)
Despite a couple of details, the service is good. Only a negative rating (one star less), regarding over-billing of half fuel tank (10-20 euros compared to normal).
От: Philippe G
Отправлено: 03/01/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Hello, thank you for a great car we hired over Christmas.

I look forward to your service and excellent rates that I tell everyone about at Chumbera Hill in Nerja.

Best wishes for the New Year.
От: Mervyn Le Roy
Отправлено: 31/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear Malaga Car Hire Team,

Thank you for service on 22nd December 2012, we enjoyed the vehicle & service you had provided, very reliable, efficient well after the waiting in the queue, but overall I would be happy to hire a vehicle from you on our next trip.
I would also recommend your Company to others.

Happy New Year 2013
От: K S Jandu
Отправлено: 30/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
As a Swiss, after several rents with you I am thrilled by the timely pick-up at the airport, the quick transaction in the office and always handing over a clean car.
The delivery and the transfer to the airport are absolutely top
Hope it stays that way, and I wish the whole team a happy new year
От: Anton Casty
Отправлено: 28/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I am new to using Malagacar.com but I have rented a car four times in the last few months as I travel to Spain quite often, what Malagacar.com say they do they do well and I recommend them totally.
От: Michael Bower
Отправлено: 22/12/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются