English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 13

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1825 обзоров.

Always have had pleasurable experiences when hiring from Malaga car. My family have been hiring cars with them for over 4 years now and we go back every time. The only fault is that in peak seasons it can be a long waiting time to be seen due to the volume of people that hire from than. Nevertheless, this doesn’t deter us from hiring with them.
От: Alicia
Отправлено: 19/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service. Fast and efficient pick up of car and easy drop off. Would highly recommend
От: James Banks
Отправлено: 16/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
The rating is just 2 stars so far because you charged my bank acount for 1000 euros (deposit) wich you promised to refund after we returned the car in the same conditions. We returned the car on august 3 in same conditions. The car was checked and no problem noted. On august 8 i sent you a mail with the request to refund. I am very sorry you did not react at all. I ask you again to refund the 1000 euro deposit a.s.a.p. Maybe i can rate mor stars if you react this time and refund. T.S.J. Oosterhof-Scholing

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. We didn’t charge the excess amount so this amount was only blocked and was unblocked a week later.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada


 
От: T.s.j.oosterhof-scholing
Отправлено: 15/08/2019
Оценка: (2 из 5)
Very good, fast, correct, good price. If we come back to Malaga, we will defenitely rent a car at Malagarcar.com again. Very good company.
От: Lae-titia Giling
Отправлено: 14/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have experienced excellent service over the last few years, definitely a lot less hassle than numerous other competitors! Also give discount on multiple hires.
От: Terry Davenport
Отправлено: 12/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have been using MalagaCar for about 15 years. As the cars are always new we’ve never had a problem with them. The service from the staff is always friendly and prompt and we’ve never felt pressurised to take extras. I’ve always been confident that this is a reputable and fair car hire company. Unlike a very bad experience I had in France recently with Hertz.
От: Sharon Crompton
Отправлено: 11/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
So far this year I have used Malagacar.com on five occasions and I have two more bookings. I have always found the staff to be polite, friendly and professional and the cars have always been of a good standard. There is no hard sell of insurance and the service is quick and efficient. An excellent experience compared to other car hire companies that I have used! Thank you Malagacar.com & Hasta Pronto!!
От: Michael Dunn
Отправлено: 05/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Easy to book a car. Nice staff and we got our car whitout any problems. They did not try to sell us other insurences - thank you. We returned the car also to a very nice man whitout further questions. Then they drove us to the airport.
От: Ingrid Boysen Underbjerg
Отправлено: 04/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello. What is the deposit when renting a car? Nowhere on the site can I find?

Reply by Malagacar
Hello, you find our T&C here at this link:
https://www.malagacar.com/uk/terms-and-conditions.html

Regarding the deposit, its depends on the chosen car group:

Vehicles that are in groups A, B, C have an all risk insurance with 1000 € excess. The additional insurance to cover the above mentioned damages and the excess is 15 € per day with a minimum of 35 € and a maximum of 210 € per 28 day rental period. For rentals of 29 days or more, the price is 7.50 €/day.

Vehicles that are in groups AA, CA, CE, D, DA, EA, EC, EE, L, LC, LD, LF, LG, LH, LI, PA, PB, PC, PE, PF, PG, PH, PL, PQ, SA, SB, SE, SF, XA, XB, XC, XD have an all risk insurance with 1200 € excess. The additional insurance to cover the above mentioned damages and the excess is 21 € per day with a minimum of 63 € and a maximum of 273 € per 28 day rental period. For rentals of 29 days or more, the price is 10 €/day.

Vehicles that are in groups LJ, LK, LL, LM, LN, LO, LP, LQ, LS, LX, PU, PV, PZ, SM, SO, XG, XH, XJ, XM, XN, XQ, XU have an all risk insurance with 3000 € excess. The additional insurance to cover the above mentioned damages and the excess is 25 € per day with a minimum of 75 € and a maximum of 390 € per 28 day rental period. For rentals of 29 days or more, the price is 14 €/day.

Kind regards,
Malagacar.com
От: Wojciech Wyrebek
Отправлено: 02/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent customer service!
От: Branka Milosavljevic
Отправлено: 01/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются