English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 13

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1828 обзоров.

Last time we used Malagacar was about 4 years ago, and the service was excellent so we booked two cars for a family holiday this year. On arrival we were directed to the queue for the shuttle bus which was very long, but buses arrived only a few minutes apart and we were on our way very quickly. We had booked the full pack (recommended), so on arrival at the office we joined the "VIP" queue and were dealt with quickly and efficiently, and it wasn't too long before we were on our way. Drop off was also a piece of cake, handed over the keys and were directed onto a bus and back to the airport for our flight. Excellent service again which I wouldn't hesitate to recommend - we shall return ! :-)
От: Mark Kennedy
Отправлено: 26/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Alwayds very helpful & always competitively proced. No complaints & loads of compliments -- rebooked many many times.
От: Daniel Tangney
Отправлено: 23/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I now have more than 54 confirmed bookings and probably more than 500 ‘rental days’ at Malagacar. Most vehicles are new and clean .the only damage is caused by customers who do not respect a rental vehicle: food or drink stains or other  The only thing that bothered me was the boarding on the shuttle bus at the airport. Everyone rushes, pushes, to be sure of having a place in the first shuttle. Same thing when the shuttle arrives at the office of Malagacar: the arrival was done in a disorder not possible. BUT .. during our last visit (July 2019): a stewart organized the queue to enter the shuttles, one by one, taking your name and number of passengers. Arrived at the office, even better .. it's the staff who calls the customers by name (I guess following the information they received from the stewart at the airport). Perhaps, this organization is set up only during the high season, but it is a perfect organization.
От: Didier Horward
Отправлено: 23/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Always have had pleasurable experiences when hiring from Malaga car. My family have been hiring cars with them for over 4 years now and we go back every time. The only fault is that in peak seasons it can be a long waiting time to be seen due to the volume of people that hire from than. Nevertheless, this doesn’t deter us from hiring with them.
От: Alicia
Отправлено: 19/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service. Fast and efficient pick up of car and easy drop off. Would highly recommend
От: James Banks
Отправлено: 16/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
The rating is just 2 stars so far because you charged my bank acount for 1000 euros (deposit) wich you promised to refund after we returned the car in the same conditions. We returned the car on august 3 in same conditions. The car was checked and no problem noted. On august 8 i sent you a mail with the request to refund. I am very sorry you did not react at all. I ask you again to refund the 1000 euro deposit a.s.a.p. Maybe i can rate mor stars if you react this time and refund. T.S.J. Oosterhof-Scholing

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. We didn’t charge the excess amount so this amount was only blocked and was unblocked a week later.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada


 
От: T.s.j.oosterhof-scholing
Отправлено: 15/08/2019
Оценка: (2 из 5)
Very good, fast, correct, good price. If we come back to Malaga, we will defenitely rent a car at Malagarcar.com again. Very good company.
От: Lae-titia Giling
Отправлено: 14/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have experienced excellent service over the last few years, definitely a lot less hassle than numerous other competitors! Also give discount on multiple hires.
От: Terry Davenport
Отправлено: 12/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have been using MalagaCar for about 15 years. As the cars are always new we’ve never had a problem with them. The service from the staff is always friendly and prompt and we’ve never felt pressurised to take extras. I’ve always been confident that this is a reputable and fair car hire company. Unlike a very bad experience I had in France recently with Hertz.
От: Sharon Crompton
Отправлено: 11/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
So far this year I have used Malagacar.com on five occasions and I have two more bookings. I have always found the staff to be polite, friendly and professional and the cars have always been of a good standard. There is no hard sell of insurance and the service is quick and efficient. An excellent experience compared to other car hire companies that I have used! Thank you Malagacar.com & Hasta Pronto!!
От: Michael Dunn
Отправлено: 05/08/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются