English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 137

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1599 обзоров.

Where I can find the terms and conditions on your website?
Yours sincerely,
Udo Hampel
От: Udo Hampel
Отправлено: 22/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Top staff at the time of booking and the rental.

The price had changed, to my advantage; the reservation was changed immediately on my request in my favor.

5 stars are almost not enough for it + 1 star.
От: Giessler
Отправлено: 08/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Very pleased, excellent service, very cheap, perfect clean car. I was concerned that existing small scratches were not recorded and would be charged on returning the car. I was tought that all the body damage is insured with no excess and therefore is disregarded on return. Very handy. Next time again. The airport is about 1000 m away, which could also be easily covered on foot. A few metres after the next roundabout on the left side.
От: Jens Lehmann
Отправлено: 08/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
This was the first time I have used Malagacar but it will not be the last. My wife and I come to Spain around 5 times a year and as long as the service and price remains I will continue to use MalagaCar every time. I have also recommended to my family and friends who also spend time in Spain. Thank you for a excellent service.

Eric Boon
От: Mr Eric Boon
Отправлено: 04/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent company, fantastic service, brilliant staff and great cars!

From landing to driving....less than 15 minutes, thanks to you all, we will be back!

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY
От: Sally Ballard
Отправлено: 04/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
All promises were kept.

No hidden costs! The transfer to and from the airport worked perfectly - even with very early departure time (5 am).

Highly recommended!
От: Josef Messmer
Отправлено: 29/01/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi, I have written this review for you, I fly back out this Friday, Hi I have used Malagacar.com a few times now and have to say the best car company I have used in the world!

I very rarely write reviews, but these guys know what they are doing. Their service is fast and efficient!! I fly back this Friday and have already booked a car with them!

Muchas gracias :-)
От: Lisa Robinson
Отправлено: 24/01/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We had rented on 08/01/2012 for 2 weeks a Renault Clio. Transfer in the arrivals area a little time consuming. In return we were driven by an employee upon return to the departure hall.

After an accident (a tree had fallen on the parked car), after a telephone call we had within 1 hour the vehicle replaced.

Conclusion: This company is highly recommended.
От: Heinz Otto Schmitter
Отправлено: 23/01/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have booked a rental car from Malagacar on numerous occasions now and have never had a problem.

You are picked up straight away from the airport with no queuing (which is a big bonus), the transactions are quick and simple and the cars are as expected from a good rental company.

I would not hesitate to recommend Malagacar as I feel they are a first class company to deal with.
От: Keith Buckland
Отправлено: 23/01/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Have booked with Malagacar for 5 years and wouldn't book with anyone else.

Had one of the vehicles damaged by a bus, no problem at all, no nasty credit card bills later either.

The best company I have used anywhere in the world. Keep up the good work.
От: Willie Magee
Отправлено: 16/01/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются