English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 145

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1625 обзоров.

Hello,

I can't say I was overly impressed by your service. Given that the Elderly rep who served me was rude and arrogant.

Further the car had less than the half tank that is promised,and also the car had been changed from a Ford Fiesta that I requested, to a Fiat Panda.

The mini bus pick up and drop off was a free for all with no organisation at all.

I really did not find the level of service that appears to have been meted out to your other over enthusiastic clients, who have left a review.

There would need to be a significant improvement in your service before I would consider using you again.
От: Peter Mcneil
Отправлено: 06/10/2011
Оценка: (2 из 5)
We rented a Fiat Punto from 14 - 28 September 2011 and were very satisfied.

The pick-up by Malagacar.com at the airport worked on time and quickly. Also on the return journey the vehicle return including transfer to the airport took less than 10 minutes.

We can only recommend the company!
От: Monika Götz
Отправлено: 05/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Never used a car hire in Malaga before, so was unsure who was the best. I believe found them.

Helpful online before I reserved my car, and very efficient when I arrived. Car was great, made the near three week holiday most enjoyable. Your transport service both to and from the airport was first class. As we were entering the terminal building, your driver received a call to say that I had left my jacket on the back seat. He said he would be back again in the next 10-15 minutes, with the jacket. First Class service.

Many thanks for making our holiday so stress free. We will be back again.
От: Alan Emmins
Отправлено: 05/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear Sirs.

Just a few lines to thank you again for the great service I received on my recent trip to Malaga. The car provided Citroën C4 was excellent and as always was handed over in pristine condition!

As you are well aware I make frequent trips to our base in Estepona and on arrival at Malaga the pick-up and service provided by your staff is second to none.

On Monday 19th September we had to return to the airport to collect our son who was joining us on holiday and I was a little apprehensive about negotiating my way to arrivals - not a problem, your staff kindly let me leave my vehicle at your premises and conveyed me to airport arrivals, pick up my son and take us back in the Courtesy coach. A superb gesture which was so appreciated. Thanks again.

We are so looking forward to our next visit and I can assure that booking our car will as always be left in the capable hands of Malaga Car!!

Kind regards from the Herworth family (Newcastle UponTyne - England).
От: Robert Herworth
Отправлено: 04/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi

Just got back from Malaga, having used malagacar.com. Great service, even got a free upgrade, will definitely be using again.

Cheers
От: Steve Hodge
Отправлено: 03/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Booked a car through your company for the first time in September 2011. The car condition and personal service was as advertised. I will certainly book through malagacar.com again

Fred Ellis
От: Frederick Ellis
Отправлено: 02/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear Susan, just a note to thank you for a flawless car hire. It was really fast and efficient.

Got used to driving on the wrong side fairly quickly and without too many injuries. Hope to use you again soon.

Keep the sun shining.
От: Dermot Halpin
Отправлено: 26/09/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello, beginning with the reservation and ending with the transportation to the airport for the return trip, everything worked out perfectly.

A nice and new rental car served us very well for 2 weeks.

Even the 35 euros that I had forgotten to ask for half a tank of gas were transferred to my bank account immediately. I can only recommend Malagacar.com!
От: Alfred Schwarz
Отправлено: 22/09/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have a timeshare and have used this company many times over the years.

They are close to the airport and their transfer buses are frequent and efficient. The rental rates have been very competitive and I have never had cause for any complaint.

They are the best I have tried overall from the airport.
От: Milan Duvnjak
Отправлено: 19/09/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great experience.

Speed and efficiency at a very affordable price.

No doubt, when we return to Malaga we will repeat. Many thanks and best regards!
От: Mª José
Отправлено: 17/09/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются