English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 160

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1832 обзоров.

First time I have used Malagacar.com and I have to say a huge thanks for the best experience ever. Everything was organised and our pick up and drop off was perfect. You are the only company I have used that have a fair fuel policy. Highly recommended. We will always use you in future.
От: Sheila Mcniff
Отправлено: 29/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time user - excellent service, no queuing, friendly service. No high pressure for extras. No full tank of fuel to be paid for. On return the driver came out before we had stopped and took us to the terminal in the car. The best car hire experience in many holidays from Malaga. Will definitely use again next year.
От: Antony Geoffrey Bellamy
Отправлено: 27/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service
От: C Choo Fon
Отправлено: 25/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Where I can find the terms and conditions on your website?
Yours sincerely,
Udo Hampel
От: Udo Hampel
Отправлено: 22/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Top staff at the time of booking and the rental.

The price had changed, to my advantage; the reservation was changed immediately on my request in my favor.

5 stars are almost not enough for it + 1 star.
От: Giessler
Отправлено: 08/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Very pleased, excellent service, very cheap, perfect clean car. I was concerned that existing small scratches were not recorded and would be charged on returning the car. I was tought that all the body damage is insured with no excess and therefore is disregarded on return. Very handy. Next time again. The airport is about 1000 m away, which could also be easily covered on foot. A few metres after the next roundabout on the left side.
От: Jens Lehmann
Отправлено: 08/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
This was the first time I have used Malagacar but it will not be the last. My wife and I come to Spain around 5 times a year and as long as the service and price remains I will continue to use MalagaCar every time. I have also recommended to my family and friends who also spend time in Spain. Thank you for a excellent service.

Eric Boon
От: Mr Eric Boon
Отправлено: 04/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent company, fantastic service, brilliant staff and great cars!

From landing to driving....less than 15 minutes, thanks to you all, we will be back!

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY
От: Sally Ballard
Отправлено: 04/02/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
All promises were kept.

No hidden costs! The transfer to and from the airport worked perfectly - even with very early departure time (5 am).

Highly recommended!
От: Josef Messmer
Отправлено: 29/01/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi, I have written this review for you, I fly back out this Friday, Hi I have used Malagacar.com a few times now and have to say the best car company I have used in the world!

I very rarely write reviews, but these guys know what they are doing. Their service is fast and efficient!! I fly back this Friday and have already booked a car with them!

Muchas gracias :-)
От: Lisa Robinson
Отправлено: 24/01/2012
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются