English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 163

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1829 обзоров.

This was our second booking through Malagacar.com and once again they didn't disapoint.

Clean new car, fast processing on pick up and return.

Will definitely use again for next year.
От: Nick Haywood
Отправлено: 04/12/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi, Just wanted say how great your car hire was.

I travel a lot and car hire is normally a nightmare, poor customer care, long delays etc. But you guys really were fantastic! I am flying out again next week and have re-booked with you.

Thank you and I am actually looking forward to collecting our car... :-)
От: Lisa Robinson
Отправлено: 03/12/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thank you so much - the camera has arrived safe and sound!

We have been most impressed by your courteous, efficient and extremely honest service and we shall certainly use you again - and recommend you without hesitation to our friends! If you wish to use this message to pass on to others, then feel free; meanwhile, thank you once again!

Best wishes.
От: Anthony Gloster
Отправлено: 01/12/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Just a few words for your service this year: fast and good service, very good cars! This year I come back and rent a Malaga-car.

Thank you!
От: Jurgen Tanghe
Отправлено: 29/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Having used other car hire companies in Malaga my partner and I used Malagacar.com for the first time on this most recent trip.

I can only reiterate the majority of reviewers comments so far: First class service, first class cars, no hidden extras and an honest fuel policy. My partner had to leave Malaga 2 days before me so I returned the car alone - It was so simple - I swapped the driving seat with a Malaga car rep and he instantly drove me across to the door of the terminal building to drop me for my flight home.

Thanks guys for such a hassle free and efficient service at a very very competitive rate. We'll be seeing you again soon and now recommending you to our friends and family when they visit the Costa Del Sol.
От: Anne Gray
Отправлено: 19/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
It has been a while ago that my wife and I visited Malaga with my parents.

Always had been in my back of my mind so send a small "thank you" note for the excellent service and the nice car. I now see that we are not the only ones.

Thank-you and continue what you are doing. Next time in Malaga I again rent my car at malagacar.com
От: Jon Van Den Helder
Отправлено: 18/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Used Malagacar.com for the first time earlier this month after trying many others over the last 10 years.

I can safely say that Malagacar.com has the best customer service and terms. Great reception at arrivals, no shuttle bus delay, quick paperwork and then they actually bring you to your car. Best of all though is their fuel policy - half tank (regardless of hire lenght) which you can bring back empty or they will refund you if you return car half full. No fuel ripoff here!

Definitely the best car hire firm we have used at Malaga.
От: Ben Keller
Отправлено: 16/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello, I just wanted to tell you that you have an excellent service!!

It is true, everything was perfect; actually 5 stars are not enough. I will be happy to recommend you.

Thank the team on my behalf.
От: Hardy Eilert
Отправлено: 14/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service, a good value for money, everything first-rate.

I can only recommend this car rental company!
От: Doro H. Iwers
Отправлено: 12/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi, just to say what great service you provided.

Car was very good, thanks for the speedy pick up and collection.

Recommend you to anyone. Say thanks to the team.
От: Aidy Shawyer
Отправлено: 09/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются