Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 19

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1890 обзоров.

Once again Malagacar get a 5* from me. Got a great (practically new Seat Arona) car and it was spotless and in perfect condition. From pick up to drop off was seamless. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I took the comfort pack again as you only pay the booking price at the desk and i find this best value without a doubt. I've booked already for next year and would not rent from anyone else. Thank's again Malagacar, see you next year. Robert
От: Robert Bennett
Отправлено: 28/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I used the rental services twice, each for about 70 days. Super service, all on time, very good cars, all in accordance with the offer. I recommend! Sławomir
От: Slawomir Machczyński
Отправлено: 26/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Last time we used Malagacar was about 4 years ago, and the service was excellent so we booked two cars for a family holiday this year. On arrival we were directed to the queue for the shuttle bus which was very long, but buses arrived only a few minutes apart and we were on our way very quickly. We had booked the full pack (recommended), so on arrival at the office we joined the "VIP" queue and were dealt with quickly and efficiently, and it wasn't too long before we were on our way. Drop off was also a piece of cake, handed over the keys and were directed onto a bus and back to the airport for our flight. Excellent service again which I wouldn't hesitate to recommend - we shall return ! :-)
От: Mark Kennedy
Отправлено: 26/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Alwayds very helpful & always competitively proced. No complaints & loads of compliments -- rebooked many many times.
От: Daniel Tangney
Отправлено: 23/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I now have more than 54 confirmed bookings and probably more than 500 ‘rental days’ at Malagacar. Most vehicles are new and clean .the only damage is caused by customers who do not respect a rental vehicle: food or drink stains or other  The only thing that bothered me was the boarding on the shuttle bus at the airport. Everyone rushes, pushes, to be sure of having a place in the first shuttle. Same thing when the shuttle arrives at the office of Malagacar: the arrival was done in a disorder not possible. BUT .. during our last visit (July 2019): a stewart organized the queue to enter the shuttles, one by one, taking your name and number of passengers. Arrived at the office, even better .. it's the staff who calls the customers by name (I guess following the information they received from the stewart at the airport). Perhaps, this organization is set up only during the high season, but it is a perfect organization.
От: Didier Horward
Отправлено: 23/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Always have had pleasurable experiences when hiring from Malaga car. My family have been hiring cars with them for over 4 years now and we go back every time. The only fault is that in peak seasons it can be a long waiting time to be seen due to the volume of people that hire from than. Nevertheless, this doesn’t deter us from hiring with them.
От: Alicia
Отправлено: 19/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service. Fast and efficient pick up of car and easy drop off. Would highly recommend
От: James Banks
Отправлено: 16/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
The rating is just 2 stars so far because you charged my bank acount for 1000 euros (deposit) wich you promised to refund after we returned the car in the same conditions. We returned the car on august 3 in same conditions. The car was checked and no problem noted. On august 8 i sent you a mail with the request to refund. I am very sorry you did not react at all. I ask you again to refund the 1000 euro deposit a.s.a.p. Maybe i can rate mor stars if you react this time and refund. T.S.J. Oosterhof-Scholing

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. We didn’t charge the excess amount so this amount was only blocked and was unblocked a week later.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada


 
От: T.s.j.oosterhof-scholing
Отправлено: 15/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (2 из 5)
Very good, fast, correct, good price. If we come back to Malaga, we will defenitely rent a car at Malagarcar.com again. Very good company.
От: Lae-titia Giling
Отправлено: 14/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have experienced excellent service over the last few years, definitely a lot less hassle than numerous other competitors! Also give discount on multiple hires.
От: Terry Davenport
Отправлено: 12/08/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются