English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 21

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1630 обзоров.

after a lot of research I decided to rent from malagacar. cannot agree more with all the positive reviews. after arriving at the airport , I was swiftly transferred to their office and got my car, returning the car was even quicker. The staff was friendly and approachable. and the money taken from my credit card was accurate. Will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you. Well done.
От: Klaus Lehr
Отправлено: 18/09/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Trust all the 5 star reviews they are accurate. we use this company all the time and if you read everything correctly there is no hidden surprises. Another hassle free 2 week hire in august.
От: Brendan Howell
Отправлено: 11/09/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Just used Malagacar.com for the 4th time in the last 4 years and again the service was excellent. Hassle free, quick service and no hidden extras when you collect the car. Do not be put off by the cars not being on site at Malaga Airport as it is less than 5 minutes away by mini bus and the longest we have waited for a transfer is 5 mins!!! All round excellent professional holiday car hire company competitively priced and efficient, thank you..
От: Michael Briggs
Отправлено: 04/09/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent quick sevice. No waiting for transfers to or from airport. Very quick checkin. Car was very clean and quite new. Will definitely use again.
От: Paul
Отправлено: 02/09/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Absolutely appalling customer service. Never been spoken to so rudely, after our hire car was cancelled therefore was not waiting at the airport, and when re booking was told I was 'stupid'. Custom lost. A very stressful way to start a holiday, with a five year old in tow. Never again.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 We are sorry you could not pick your car up. You didn’t have credit card and you declined to leave a deposit. You said you didn’t read the term and conditions (You had the booking voucher in your mobile) so my colleagues showed you the term and conditions in order to help you.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: Dave Campbell
Отправлено: 28/08/2017
Оценка: (1 из 5)
I have been using malaga airport cars for many years summer and winter.quick service on arrival and no hassle on return.would advise full package as you then have no worries .all personal are helpful and polite.hope to be using malaga are for many more years. Regards David Blakeway
От: David Blakeway
Отправлено: 26/08/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
What a brilliant hassle free service. Good friendly staff too! I would definitely use them again! Thank you!
От: Steve Thompson
Отправлено: 25/08/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Always nice and polite and super good service. Easy car rental, solution-oriented, no problems. Thanks :)
От: Ellen Salomonsen
Отправлено: 24/08/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service, smooth paperwork processing, reliable, trustworthy, customer-friendly. Will definitely use it in future and recommend it to other people. Vey happy overall!
От: Silviu C
Отправлено: 23/08/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Probably the best car rental company on the market because of the price, service, comfort and employees. When we arrived to Malaga we realised that our reserved car was too small for 2 adults with big sports gear bags. MalagaCar manager Frank gave us bigger car without any problems and without any excess payments! We rented the car for 77 days and were travelling a lot. Our battery suddenly has died and we had to change it. Luckily we had a FULL PACK and when we came back to office we received our money for battery change back! Feel free to trust this company!
От: Alina
Отправлено: 23/08/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются