English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 29

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1517 обзоров.

There are terrible stories about car hire companies but we have hired from Malagacars.com numerous times and never had one single problem and have 4 more bookings in to 2017 so are glad to give a 5 star rating
От: Robin John Grant
Отправлено: 17/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Really bad service arrived at malagacar.com offices mixed my car booking up with my parents nobody explained how the car worked etc etc Stayed in Mijas area, car that was given to me was not fit for purpose clutch absolutely gone car kept stalling going up hills really dangerous,car got so bad decided to leave it parked at the villa. When I returned the car and complained I was told that the manager was at home in bed and that it wasn't his problem(typical Spanish medieval attitude towards customer service) Left with a very sour experience, one car hire company to avoid!!!!!!
От: Paul Sibley
Отправлено: 16/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Good and fast service, friendly and a very reasonable price. Booking via the website wasn't very easy, had to do it 3 times before it succeeded, but that's not really a problem, especially when you get an fine car, and you don't have to wait. I strongly recommend this company!! Jan Netherlands
От: Jan Biesma
Отправлено: 15/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent company. Terrific value. Friendly helpful staff
От: James Long
Отправлено: 10/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Malagacar.com are a fantastic company. It was my first time hiring a car abroad and was a little apprehensive but they were very welcoming, friendly and helpful not to mention a great price. Malagacar.com were recommended to me and they certainly lived up to that. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use them again on my next visit. Thank you Malagacar.com.
От: Martyn Dainty
Отправлено: 06/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used 95% of all the car hire companies in Spain.I can honestly say that this company are easily the best. Such a shame they are just based in Malaga. Ian
От: Ian Black
Отправлено: 03/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I and other family members have used this car company on several occassions and have found this a pretty smooth process. You definitely dont get the impression that they are out to rob you. At times it maybe busy so you may have to wait a little, but staff are friendly cars are good quality. The only down side is having to wait on the bus which can be quite busy as the office is not at the terminal. However, I would gladly hire from this company again, in fact I am in the process of doing so. You here so many horror stories about other companies it's good to know that these aren't one of those and are reasonably priced which is a huge bonus. Thanks
От: Lorraine Magee
Отправлено: 03/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time hiring a car in the Costa del Sol and only my second visit to the area. I had no prior knowledge of companies,however I made my booking with Malagacar as they offered an all in price, what you see is what you pay and a like for like fuel policy. This is in stark contrast to the majority of companies who just look to rob the people visiting for as much as they can get away with. Upon arrival a representative was waiting who told us the way to our shuttle pick up. Being taken away offsite is a bit concerning, but in actual fact it is just a three minute ride, practically across the road. Served promptly by a friendly lady as soon as I stepped into the office. A slight problem with her computer, but we were quickly sorted out and given keys to a very smart, tidy,new Skoda Fabia. I had booked a Toyota Aygo, so this was an upgrade! The car itself was great for it's purpose even on uphill motorway it kept it's pace. I'd actually recommend the Fabia. We saw the coast between Almuñecar and Estepona whilst staying in Nerja and it only cost €40 in fuel. The service at drop off was just as friendly and efficient as when picking it up. Quickly boarding the bus at at the terminal just ten minutes later. Five stars, and highly recommended. Don't be taken in by cheap deals on travel comparison sites. They are never what they seem.
От: R Mussett
Отправлено: 03/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
The fact that I have hired cars on five occasions from them this year is surely evidence of the high service levels at malagacar.com. We now qualify for a loyalty discount which demonstrates excellent customer loyalty. No complaints and would recommend. A suggestion for the future maybe to issue a loyalty card allowing priority collection.
От: Andy Ingleston
Отправлено: 01/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Never again. Arrogant staff. Be careful of your belongings. A few dishonest members of staff. Let's see if they post this. If not it will be posted elsewhere.
От: Karl Brooks
Отправлено: 29/07/2016
Оценка: (1 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются