English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 31

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1585 обзоров.

Thank you Malaga Car your good service. We have been using this company for some time now and have found them to be really helpful and the quality of car that you get is extremely good. I have recommended them to friends who go to Spain. It is nice to know that when you hire a car, it is going to be reliable. Thanks Malaga Car.
От: John Robert Clarke
Отправлено: 30/10/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
My initial experience was very positive but we incurred a puncture and our car was towed back to Malaga so we lost a day of hire which was fine but I initially paid EUR40 for a Malaga Station drop off and they refuse to refund this even though the drop off wasn't used and the car was returned to the airport and my question was answered by , you breached the contract so non-refundable , quite clearly rubbish, maybe I should have insisted the car was towed to the station for them to collect then

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
 
I think you are not right. The amount of 40 € was refunded on October 6th.
 
Regards,
Alberto
 
 
От: Gerry Tillson
Отправлено: 29/10/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Arrived into Malaga Airport around 10.10 on the morning of 06/10/16 and carried out instructions to go to the rep. Received a ticket and waited in the queue to get transport to the malagacar offices. It was a bit chaotic due to a large amount of people arriving off several flights at the same time. this was the only issue we had with the whole booking. we had taken out the full package and only waited for several minutes before meeting a very nice lady who completed all paperwork in good time. The car was new, clean and had over half a tank of fuel. During the week we had the car it was fit for purpose and did the job. My son had previously been to Malaga and had a very bad and expensive experience with one of the larger car hire firms and it was him that suggested using Malagacar. I appreciate that as much as they may try the company will not get it right 100% but I for one will certainly be using them again.
От: Stephen James Hewitt
Отправлено: 28/10/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I had a 20-day rental with Malagacar recently.I was given an almost-new Ren Megane which was lovely to drive & the check-out process was quick & efficient.A minor problem I had was quickly sorted by email, turnaround 2 minutes! The service when I returned the car was friendly & very efficient, by far the most impressive experience I've had for carrental at Malaga.
От: Dermot Fagan
Отправлено: 28/10/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Best company by far at Malaga airport.No fuel rip off.
От: Frances Whatnell
Отправлено: 25/10/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
On occasions I have tried out other car rentals in Malaga. But I always return to Malagacar.com. And now I stay with them. Everything works just perfect (at least with the full pack). No waiting time and in fact express return of the vehicle and shuttle to the airport. They often even drive you to the airport in the same car you had rented. So you don't have to unpack and then pack and unpack again. I can only highly recommend malagacar.com.
От: Per Svejstrup Hansen
Отправлено: 23/10/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We had the same problem with pickup being chaotic Sunday 9 th october, return was better, car had been cleaned but probably not checked as washer bottle was empty and tyre pressure warning light came on after a few kns. Be aware however that they charge the excess fee to your card on arrival rather than blocking the charge resulting in additional costs to the hire fee in my case approx Gbp 14 on top of the 110 Euro cost.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Plummer, Thanks for the info. You are right you arrived at a really busy time on Saturday 9th so others 39 families arrived at the same time. Anyway you were met by my colleague at 11.00 at the airport and the contract was printed at 11:47 so we think you were at the desk about 11:35. The customer service is really important for us and this is why although there is a long queue, the customers must be served as soon as we can. We had running 5 shuttle that morning and 8 desks opened. The car left the office without any light but I am checking and the car was collected a few minutes prior your arrival so this had to be cleaned in a few minutes. We don’t like the customers have to wait for the car. Anyway please accept our apologiesif the washer bottle was not checked which is not usual. About the deposit, we have a lot of problems with AMEX so this is why the amount is charged and not blocked.
Regards, Alberto
От: John
Отправлено: 22/10/2016
Оценка: (3 из 5)
We hired a car on recommendation of our daughter who lives in costa del sol and were not disappointed. It was an excellent car and furthermore when we arrived in the garage at malagacar.com a very observant member of staff saw my husband trying to get out of the car he has a problem knee and told him to stay there she would get a member of staff to drive us to the airport. We were very pleased to say the least what a excellent company.
От: Monica Wright
Отправлено: 21/10/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar on about six visits to Spain now and have never had any problems apart from our last visit in September 2016.The supplied car had a service warning light flashing. Sorted in about 10 minutes. Thank you gentlemen and ladies. Be back next year.
От: Michael Ford
Отправлено: 21/10/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Paid for Full pack deal. Had to wait at least 1 hour in line after line (they couldn't decide witch one to use) before we got service. While there, it took them about 20 minutes to check me in to there system. Then we finally got the car and drove of, but after a couple of 100 meters i noticed that there was almost no air in the left front tire. Went back and i was told to stand in that crazy line again for service. They weren't serviceminded at all and I as a customer didn't feel very welcomed. I will never hire a car from this company again.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
 
Thanks for your email. I will talk with the person in charge in order to know what happened. I can see your flight landed at 14:49 so I think you left the airport about 15:20 and at 15:52 the contract was signed by you so that was more or less half an hour and not 1 hour and 20 minutes. The customer service is vital for us so anything the staff does saved (times). Anyway I can see the employee made a mistake and was trying to print a contract with a different car but this problem was solved in just a few minutes.
 
We are really sorry you had to come back so the cars are always checked although this time the car rented by you was collected at 14:16 so We had to clean so quick. This is not an excuse but I like to let you know what could happen.
 
In case you decide to give us the opportunity for your next trips to Malaga, You will check by yourself the service is good and the cars condition as well.
 Regards,
Alberto
 
От: Christian
Отправлено: 20/10/2016
Оценка: (1 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются