Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 32

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1910 обзоров.

We had hired a car for the first time, it was very quick and easy. We hired a Seat Leon which was very clean and comfortable. We are returning to Málaga next year and will come back for another car.
От: Ian Craig Dawson
Отправлено: 24/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great cars Great service Great deals More choice of automatics would help
От: David Kerr-clemenson
Отправлено: 23/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Very nice choice of cars. Want to give 5 stars, but still waiting for my money back on credit card.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Thanks for your review. The money was unlocked 9 days ago. Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: Stanislav Kharchenko
Отправлено: 23/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (4 из 5)
I am a regular customer of Malaga car and always find the service excellent. I have however one minor complaint/query about my latest use. I was charged 44.37 Euros for half a tank of petrol in an Opel Corsa. This seems excessive - you could probably buy a whole tank for that amount! Otherwise, everything was excellent as usual.
От: Steve Yeaman
Отправлено: 22/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Have used malagacar.com 5 times so far. Always fair, great service, competitive. Have recommended to friends who have all been happy. No hesitation in recommending them.
От: Gary Johnson
Отправлено: 20/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malagacar.com many times, and it is always hassle free both when picking up and returning the vehichles. Shuttle to and from airport is very quick and frequent. No attempts to sell additional services and insurances. You get what you booked plus of course the fuel. Only one wish I have is that there would be a wider range of car makers. I always get a French car with very little room for long legs. Hence, only 4 stars.
От: Tove Malloy
Отправлено: 17/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (4 из 5)
First time we used you and it was easy, hassle free and quick. Everything we had arranged was available and you’re really good value. Only points which could help are providing driving directions to our resort and directions to return the car as this was our first visit to the area. That said we did manage fairly easily. We will definitely use you again, thanks.
От: Richard Staines
Отправлено: 14/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Good service, but no answer on e-mails about forgotten Belkin-loader and cable. That's why I give 4 stars instead of 5 stars. Would recommend them !
От: Marnicq De Schrijver
Отправлено: 12/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Easy to use web site with clear detailed quotations for hire period.No confusion about deposits ,insurance excesses or full/empty fuel tanks.All very straight forward and quick Courtesy bus available without any waiting and hire depot is only two minutes from arrival Car was as described in new condition and clean and ready to go. Overall a good experience and we havalready booked our next hire
От: C Struthers
Отправлено: 11/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We are regular clients of Malagacar.com which we have used for many years. The condition of the cars and the service we receive from the staff is excellent. Second to none! In the past, we have had no hesitation in recommending Malagacar.com to numerous people and we will continue to do so in the future.
От: Kenneth Edwards
Отправлено: 05/10/2018
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются