English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 33

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1682 обзоров.

Your web site promises to have an office open 24 hours; to provide NEW cars. Our car had a severe wheel wobble which was frightening. 7 phone calls were made over a time span of several hours to reach your never closed office - none were answered. Car had over 65000.00 Kms on clock (new?). We returned car. second car after travelling for only a few miles noticed stearing badly and found that the front tyre was almost flat. Returned a second time and flat was corrected. This car had over 64000.00 Kms. on clock! It rained and found there was no rubber on windscreen wiper. Malagacars did their best to spoil our holiday. I was told that if I paid more I would be given a better car. But ALL cars should be "good" and paying more should get a bigger more expensive car. I was also told that it doesn't rain in Malaga. Tell that to people caught in floods. I had also filled the returned car with petrol which of course I lost when it was exchanged. Refund? What do you think? I would also like to know why you charge an extra 35Euros if your office is open 24hours AND it didn't show on my quote I was only informed of this on arrival at Malaga . A disappointing experience.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Reynolds,
 
Thanks for your words. We are really sorry you were not happy with the car. The car rented by you had 63.000 kms but that is not a reason why the car must be not in good conditions. Anyway the car will be checked.
 
About to get a better car I think could be a misunderstanding so my colleague like to say a bigger car like a Corsa, Clio or Ibiza but not a better car because the Aygo was in bad conditions.
 
For the used fuel, We will make a refund of 20 euros and for the inconvenient.
 
I don’t agree your version the out of hours charge was not shown in your booking voucher: “Collection of vehicles between 23 h and 8 h / 11 pm and 8 am. The collection of vehicles between the mentioned hours has a surcharge of 35 €.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada


 
От: Graham Reynolds
Отправлено: 11/05/2017
Оценка: (2 из 5)
If I could give zero I would. Treated with complete rudeness by a lady staff member, booked a gps- was told I didn't and couldn't get one so was left completely stressed with 3 small children one of which is disabled with no idea how to get to our accommodation. As if this wasn't enough I only realised after that I was charged for a full package and not the basic which I booked. A total disgrace of a company. Do not book a car here! Very upset and caused undue stress.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mrs Hearty,
Thanks for contacting us. I am checking your request and you are right you booked a GPS. Anyway is not necessary to book a GPS in advanced so my colleague made a big mistake and I will have a meeting with her.
 About the Booking and price, I must tell you the booking was made with Full pack rate so this was chosen by you. And you received the booking voucher with Full Pack rate included.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada


 
От: Angela Hearty
Отправлено: 09/05/2017
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Excellent service over many years and will continue to use Malagacar. However, first experience of requesting a baby seat; the staff helpful but the manager of the day extremely rude and unfriendly when my daughter requested additional help when the belts did not fit around her child. Health and safety of all customers including babies and young children paramount.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Hanoman,
Thanks for your words. The customer service is vital for us and the staff knows about. I will talk with the person in charge when you rented the car and the baby seat.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: Michael Hanoman
Отправлено: 08/05/2017
Оценка: (1 из 5)
I get emails offering 20% discount but when intry to use it my email address is not recognised, then I follow the link (have done it twice) to get my password and am still waiting. The last time was over a week ago. I have used malagacar several times over the last decade and would love to take advantage of a discount for our summer car.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Hello Ann Marie!
The discount is up to 20% depending on the number of previous Bookings. Please don´t hesitate to contact directly our staff at info@malagar.com with your customer details and email for your password and discount.
Kind regards!
Malagacar.com

 
От: Ann Marie
Отправлено: 07/05/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I had an issue with this company way back in September and posted my difficulties at that time. It was an ongoing problem and I am now able to confirm that it has been sorted. Thanks to Belen (who has worked tirelessly on my behalf) I have now received a full refund. This lady is an absolute gem. Thank you so much.
От: Julie
Отправлено: 05/05/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Took car back to returns a few weeks ago and was not happy with length of time waiting to be taken to airport.We were asked to put bags in a trailer and go to a bus in which we had to wait for at least 35 minutes. This is not good enough.This is first time I have been on this bus but apparently the wait like this is very common.I must say that you should go back to taking us to airport in rental car.
От: Padraig Sheehy
Отправлено: 03/05/2017
Оценка: (3 из 5)
Service good. I was obliged to take full coverage, even if I did not prefer, as they said to have problems with american express card??. On my request for clarification (nothing is written on reservation with problem with AMEX) they told me that the boss had decided so

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 
Thanks for your comment. Maybe we tried to block the deposit and the card was denied.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 
От: Zuppardi Maurizio
Отправлено: 03/05/2017
Оценка: (2 из 5)
I booked several years at malagacars. Up till now I am very satisfied. Only by my last booking they did not unblock the amount which was reserved. It was a total amount of €1000. I have send an e-mail to malagacars and they answered it is unblocked and I had to contact my bank in Holland. After contacting my bank the bank said malagacars did not do it. I have send again an e-mail to malagacars. Hope they will do it now. I have given them the instructions how to do it (the bank told me how they have to do it). This is unfortunately a minor point. For the rest I am still satisfied.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Kool,
Thanks for your words. Until now you were satisfied and we like you are satisfied from now as well. I am reading the emails you sent today and I have discovered by some reason the money was not unblocked. I have just done it.
I will be in contact with our bank so I like to know what happened because the money must be unblocked automatically after 9 or 10 days.
As a loyal customer, for your future bookings you will not be required to leave a deposit in advance. I have just left a note in the system.
 
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: Thomas Kool
Отправлено: 02/05/2017
Оценка: (4 из 5)
My partner hired a car on 23/04/2017 for 4 days from Malaga airport. On the 24/04/2017 he was travelling back from Granada when he was stopped by the police and fined 200 euros. He thought he had done something wrong like not indicate . He paid an on the spot fine of 100 euros. When he got back to Malaga a friend who is Spanish read the fine notice and told us that he was fined because the car had no MOT or the spainish equivalant. To say that we were furious is an understatement. We do not know the consequences had we been in an accident. Would we have been covered for insurance? My partner took the car back to the airport were he was given another car with MOT for the remainder of the stay but that does not excuse a major car hire company hiring out cars to paying customers with no MOT. Will never use again.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 
Please accept our apologies, so you are right by mistake this car was rented. There was an appointment with MOT and by mistake the car was rented. The amount of 100 €will be refunded and we will be pleased to give you an extra discount for your next car rental needed.
Regards,
 J. Alberto Anglada

 
От: Anthony Carby
Отправлено: 28/04/2017
Оценка: (1 из 5)
 Hello I had booked a car at your place for dates from 18/04 to 24/04, a category C with minimum base rate for a price of 75.69 e number of booking 765675 Today I found that my account a levy by malagacar of an amount of 104.95e !! Why such a difference while I could make the vehicle with the tank empty? If you could answer me please best regard M Demare.
Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
You have paid what you have been quoted, 75,69 € for the car + 29,26 € for fuel.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Demare Gregory
Отправлено: 28/04/2017
Оценка: (1 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются