English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 45

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1550 обзоров.

great company...have used them for years now and going back to them this April... service is brilliant
От: Gordon Maccallum
Отправлено: 14/01/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Wij hebben weer een auto gehuurd bij Malaga Car.com met de all inclusieve verzekering en wij zijn weer zeer tevreden geweest auto en service alles was zeer goed.Volgende keer weer bij jullie. We have again hired a car at Malaga Car.com with the all inclusive insurance and we have again been very satisfied car service and everything was very good. Next time with you.
От: Martin Meerwijk
Отправлено: 10/01/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
5* Prompt and easy pick up from airport by shuttle service to office 2 mins away. Only 2 people in queue, so quick. Car clean and reliable. Whole service great and would definitely use again, better than LONG queues in airport car hire places. Also no hard sell over insurance which we purchased at home. Petrol purchase fair too, no hidden charge
От: Mike O'mahony
Отправлено: 06/01/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Booked with Malagacar.com having been recommended. I have in the past used the main car hire companies. Malagacar were like a breath of fresh air. Booked a BMW 1 series and low and behold that is what I got. Met at the airport as they describe, straight to their office a couple of minutes away, within a few minutes we were on our way. Same on return even with a large number of people retuning vehicles. Would seriously recommend you give them a try, I'm sure you will not be disappointed.
От: John Freeman
Отправлено: 06/01/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Always reliable, good stock of cars. No hidden extras excellent staff. So quick when registered on system
От: Andrew Lawless
Отправлено: 03/01/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Booked a car after churning the internet back in England some rentals come in very cheap, but add on the credit charges if you scratch the tyres or the underneath of the car then you lose the deposit, this does not happen with Malaga Car the car I rented was a medium sized car but upon arrival I was given a larger car without any further charge, you cannot go wrong with this company
От: William Davison
Отправлено: 02/01/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used this company for the past nine years and can find no fault whatsoever with their service and hospitality. A pleasure to do business with! Look forward to my next booking in May.
От: Robert Herworth
Отправлено: 01/01/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Another good experience with MalagaCar. Found a problem with the car before leaving the garage which was put right immediately. I use MalagaCar 6 or 7 times a year and will continue to do so. Their prices are always competitive. You will probably find a cheaper car hire company... and regret it.
От: Martin Whitton
Отправлено: 27/12/2015
Оценка: (5 из 5)
My wife and I have been using Malagacar.com for years and have always had friendly, efficient service and good cars. On the one occasion there was a very minor problem the car was exchanged instantly. So I cannot understand the one star review.
От: John Adams
Отправлено: 23/12/2015
Оценка: (5 из 5)
In reply to the negative comments by the person who only gave one star I have used Malaga car on many occasions and never had any complaints they are not always the cheapest but you can rely on them for a good service and very good prices. They are my first port of call when booking a car at Malaga
От: John Holt
Отправлено: 22/12/2015
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются