English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 45

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1641 обзоров.

Always a pleasurable, hassle-free experience renting from Malagacar.com. I won't use anyone else any more when I fly to Malaga. 4 or 5 rentals now....and counting...I'll be back!
От: Adam Hart Dyke
Отправлено: 08/06/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Used them for the first time recently and more than happy with them. Good efficient service both on collection and return. Very pleased with them, so much so I have booked a car for my next trip.
От: Nigel John Lewis
Отправлено: 03/06/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We were very pleased with the car hire service you provided at Malagacar. We picked up from the station and that process was very quick, efficient and friendly - as was the return process. The car was just as we had expected, very clean and in excellent order. We would use malagacar again and have already recommended you to others
От: S.belkacemi
Отправлено: 01/06/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)

After reading the reviews on all car hire firms at Malaga Airport, I decided to book with malagacar.com. It worked very well. The person in the arrivals hall was a little difficult to find, perhaps she should have a larger and higher board. Once booked in the bus was there in 5 minutes. The check in, whilst not immedaite was very acceptable. As per the terms and conditions we were charged for 1/2 tank of petrol at a reasonable price for return empty. The Kia car was fine for 4 people and 4 small cases. On return a driver took us to the airport in our car. Overall a very good experience with no problems reported on other car hire firms

От: David Hewitt
Отправлено: 31/05/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Re: French air controllers likely to strike 3, 4, 5 June I rang Malagacar on 31 May, they were very helpful. IF planes are delayed and arrive after midnight, Malagacar will keep their office open provided the flight number is known to them, and add a surcharge of €35. Their office is normally closed at midnight. Malagacar checks the flight status, that's how they know to keep open longer, in he small hours of the morning. They recommend to phone in if one is concerned.

 

Reply by Malagacar.com

 

We always check the flight numbers and wait for our clients, at any time of the day / night. Our office remains open until the last clients have arrived, whatever the time may be. For late night arrivals from 11 pm there is a surcharge of 35 €.  

 

Thank you & have a good flight!

 

 

 

От: Thuy Burrows
Отправлено: 31/05/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)

I have dealt with Malagcar.com three times and every time has been perfect. Their office is not in the underground floor of the terminal which is always full of people with long queues. It is just 300 metres away with a courtesy bus ride or you could walk if you wished. The service is absolutely excellent and the cars are perfect. On one occasion we needed 2 baby chairs and they had a large selection to choose and then they attached them immediately. I would never use anyone else.

От: Finbar Constant
Отправлено: 30/05/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WITH NO HIDDEN COSTS UNLIKE SOME OTHER HIRE CAR COMPANIES. WILL CERTAINLY USE AGAIN.
От: Kerry Alan Goold
Отправлено: 28/05/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Have used about 12 times in 18 months. Overall an excellent service with friendly staff and competitive prices. The numbering system to board the bus is good but some drivers allow passengers to board out of turn which is frustrating.
От: Les Davenport
Отправлено: 26/05/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Following recommendation - we have twice used Malagacar this year and both times you have exceeded expectations. Great service, great cars and would not hire from anywhere else.
От: Gail Warner
Отправлено: 20/05/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have been using Malagacar.com for car rentals for more than 10 years on an average of 4 times per year. They are excellent, reasonable price, friendly staff, a good quality fleet. I've never had a problem with them except for on 1 occasion where my Flight was late on arrival and had to pay an additional 34.00 for out of hours service. I would give them 9.5 out of 10 for service & value. Highly recommended.
От: Kevin Ryan
Отправлено: 18/05/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются