English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 47

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1828 обзоров.

I have used your company for several years now and have always been very happy with the service. So much so that our Son has booked a car with you in a couple of weeks from now. As he has not driven a car back to you before I mentioned the very useful video that you had on your website from when the new motorway link road was opened. Sadly, we can't find this now. Please can you send me a link to it so that I can pass it on and also, perhaps you could put it back on to your website as it really was so useful. Also, how about re-posting it on to Facebook too?

Reply by Malagacar.com
 
Hello Christopher, thanks for the idea, we have sent you a private message and also published a Note with the videos in FB.

Kind regards! 
 
От: Christopher Morris
Отправлено: 31/05/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We hired a car last week and received seamless, quick service. Highly recommend and about to book again. Thank you Malagacar.
От: Leigh Millward
Отправлено: 30/05/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Très satisfait de la location de voiture . Accueil et service de qualité. Je recommande ce loueur de voiture.
От: Quillevere Yvon
Отправлено: 28/05/2017
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Hi, Fantastic new service on arrival(16/5).Very nice employee who met us and arranged the queue for the courtesybus.(this has been a problem before..) Hope you continue this service.We have been customers since 2010..over 32 times Best Regards Mr.Aanesrud
От: Mr. Morten Aanesrud
Отправлено: 22/05/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Wij huren al jaren een auto bij MalagaCar en zijn hier zeer tevreden over,vriendelijke ontvangst correcte behandeling en afhandeling, goede auto's met weinig km ,wordt gewassen en schoon van binnen aangeleverd , conclusie een echte aanrader. Raiting 5 stars.
We have been renting a car at MalagaCar for years and are very pleased with it, friendly reception, proper handling and handling, good cars with few km, washed and cleaned inside, concluding a real recommendation.
Raiting 5 stars.
От: Ruud Van Daalen
Отправлено: 14/05/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Rented an Audi A3 Diesel for 5 days.. May 4-10. drove from malaga to JEREZ for the Motogp Race. One full tank is enough for 5 days (diesel engine) cheap price, car is clean. highly recommended.
От: March Soriano
Отправлено: 11/05/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Your web site promises to have an office open 24 hours; to provide NEW cars. Our car had a severe wheel wobble which was frightening. 7 phone calls were made over a time span of several hours to reach your never closed office - none were answered. Car had over 65000.00 Kms on clock (new?). We returned car. second car after travelling for only a few miles noticed stearing badly and found that the front tyre was almost flat. Returned a second time and flat was corrected. This car had over 64000.00 Kms. on clock! It rained and found there was no rubber on windscreen wiper. Malagacars did their best to spoil our holiday. I was told that if I paid more I would be given a better car. But ALL cars should be "good" and paying more should get a bigger more expensive car. I was also told that it doesn't rain in Malaga. Tell that to people caught in floods. I had also filled the returned car with petrol which of course I lost when it was exchanged. Refund? What do you think? I would also like to know why you charge an extra 35Euros if your office is open 24hours AND it didn't show on my quote I was only informed of this on arrival at Malaga . A disappointing experience.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Reynolds,
 
Thanks for your words. We are really sorry you were not happy with the car. The car rented by you had 63.000 kms but that is not a reason why the car must be not in good conditions. Anyway the car will be checked.
 
About to get a better car I think could be a misunderstanding so my colleague like to say a bigger car like a Corsa, Clio or Ibiza but not a better car because the Aygo was in bad conditions.
 
For the used fuel, We will make a refund of 20 euros and for the inconvenient.
 
I don’t agree your version the out of hours charge was not shown in your booking voucher: “Collection of vehicles between 23 h and 8 h / 11 pm and 8 am. The collection of vehicles between the mentioned hours has a surcharge of 35 €.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada


 
От: Graham Reynolds
Отправлено: 11/05/2017
Оценка: (2 из 5)
If I could give zero I would. Treated with complete rudeness by a lady staff member, booked a gps- was told I didn't and couldn't get one so was left completely stressed with 3 small children one of which is disabled with no idea how to get to our accommodation. As if this wasn't enough I only realised after that I was charged for a full package and not the basic which I booked. A total disgrace of a company. Do not book a car here! Very upset and caused undue stress.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mrs Hearty,
Thanks for contacting us. I am checking your request and you are right you booked a GPS. Anyway is not necessary to book a GPS in advanced so my colleague made a big mistake and I will have a meeting with her.
 About the Booking and price, I must tell you the booking was made with Full pack rate so this was chosen by you. And you received the booking voucher with Full Pack rate included.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada


 
От: Angela Hearty
Отправлено: 09/05/2017
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Excellent service over many years and will continue to use Malagacar. However, first experience of requesting a baby seat; the staff helpful but the manager of the day extremely rude and unfriendly when my daughter requested additional help when the belts did not fit around her child. Health and safety of all customers including babies and young children paramount.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Hanoman,
Thanks for your words. The customer service is vital for us and the staff knows about. I will talk with the person in charge when you rented the car and the baby seat.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: Michael Hanoman
Отправлено: 08/05/2017
Оценка: (1 из 5)
I get emails offering 20% discount but when intry to use it my email address is not recognised, then I follow the link (have done it twice) to get my password and am still waiting. The last time was over a week ago. I have used malagacar several times over the last decade and would love to take advantage of a discount for our summer car.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Hello Ann Marie!
The discount is up to 20% depending on the number of previous Bookings. Please don´t hesitate to contact directly our staff at info@malagar.com with your customer details and email for your password and discount.
Kind regards!
Malagacar.com

 
От: Ann Marie
Отправлено: 07/05/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются