English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 60

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1825 обзоров.

Good and fast service, friendly and a very reasonable price. Booking via the website wasn't very easy, had to do it 3 times before it succeeded, but that's not really a problem, especially when you get an fine car, and you don't have to wait. I strongly recommend this company!! Jan Netherlands
От: Jan Biesma
Отправлено: 15/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent company. Terrific value. Friendly helpful staff
От: James Long
Отправлено: 10/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Malagacar.com are a fantastic company. It was my first time hiring a car abroad and was a little apprehensive but they were very welcoming, friendly and helpful not to mention a great price. Malagacar.com were recommended to me and they certainly lived up to that. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use them again on my next visit. Thank you Malagacar.com.
От: Martyn Dainty
Отправлено: 06/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used 95% of all the car hire companies in Spain.I can honestly say that this company are easily the best. Such a shame they are just based in Malaga. Ian
От: Ian Black
Отправлено: 03/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I and other family members have used this car company on several occassions and have found this a pretty smooth process. You definitely dont get the impression that they are out to rob you. At times it maybe busy so you may have to wait a little, but staff are friendly cars are good quality. The only down side is having to wait on the bus which can be quite busy as the office is not at the terminal. However, I would gladly hire from this company again, in fact I am in the process of doing so. You here so many horror stories about other companies it's good to know that these aren't one of those and are reasonably priced which is a huge bonus. Thanks
От: Lorraine Magee
Отправлено: 03/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time hiring a car in the Costa del Sol and only my second visit to the area. I had no prior knowledge of companies,however I made my booking with Malagacar as they offered an all in price, what you see is what you pay and a like for like fuel policy. This is in stark contrast to the majority of companies who just look to rob the people visiting for as much as they can get away with. Upon arrival a representative was waiting who told us the way to our shuttle pick up. Being taken away offsite is a bit concerning, but in actual fact it is just a three minute ride, practically across the road. Served promptly by a friendly lady as soon as I stepped into the office. A slight problem with her computer, but we were quickly sorted out and given keys to a very smart, tidy,new Skoda Fabia. I had booked a Toyota Aygo, so this was an upgrade! The car itself was great for it's purpose even on uphill motorway it kept it's pace. I'd actually recommend the Fabia. We saw the coast between Almuñecar and Estepona whilst staying in Nerja and it only cost €40 in fuel. The service at drop off was just as friendly and efficient as when picking it up. Quickly boarding the bus at at the terminal just ten minutes later. Five stars, and highly recommended. Don't be taken in by cheap deals on travel comparison sites. They are never what they seem.
От: R Mussett
Отправлено: 03/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
The fact that I have hired cars on five occasions from them this year is surely evidence of the high service levels at malagacar.com. We now qualify for a loyalty discount which demonstrates excellent customer loyalty. No complaints and would recommend. A suggestion for the future maybe to issue a loyalty card allowing priority collection.
От: Andy Ingleston
Отправлено: 01/08/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Never again. Arrogant staff. Be careful of your belongings. A few dishonest members of staff. Let's see if they post this. If not it will be posted elsewhere.
От: Karl Brooks
Отправлено: 29/07/2016
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Very Friendly staff and helpful will use their service again, as we visit Spain a lot.
От: Graham Sherwood
Отправлено: 29/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
excellent service, from start to finish was upgraded to a lovley bmw, it was our first time to drive in spain so we were a little nervous not knowing where we were going, the rep was so kind she spent ages with us inputting the address of our accommodation into the gps (as we didnt know how to use it) this was such a help.
От: Audrey Bolger
Отправлено: 26/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются