English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 61

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1825 обзоров.

First time of using Malagacar, have used some of the opposition in the past. Check in was easy and quick, however could not find the car initially. Corsa was well used 40,000+ on the clock, and lacked power up in the campo hills area. Overall a reasonable experience for price against quality. Probably would use this company again based on other reviews. Maybe I was just unfortunate.
От: Barry
Отправлено: 26/07/2016
Оценка: (4 из 5)
I can't recommend Malaga cars enough and it's by far the best car hire company in Malaga, we used them in early July and was given a complimentary upgrade on the car and baby car seat. We will definitely be using again in 2017.
От: Scott Stevens
Отправлено: 25/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent, efficient service, car was exactly what was specified brand new with sat nav. Even dropped us off at terminal in the car so we didn't have to unload luggage for courtesy bus. Advice, just exit terminal when you arrive as if you are leaving airport, a rep will be there at arrivals and direct you to right and down tunnel under terminal for courtesy bus to their depot. Won't hesitate to use again based on recent experience. Buenos! Gracias
От: Kieran
Отправлено: 25/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Once again another great experience using Malagacar for two weeks this month. Have always used them for car hire in Malaga. Great cars service & value. Thank you.
От: Michael Brennan
Отправлено: 25/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
used malagacar.com 8 times now and in my opinion the "BEST BY FAR" car hire in Malaga charged for half a tank of fuel,and they dont rip you off like other companies just booked with them again now
От: Michael Owen
Отправлено: 19/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great car hire company, always helpful. Fab rates and nice guys/girls in reception :) rates are such good value, cars nice and clean and occasionally I get an upgrade...yay :) I generally find if you are nice to people they are nice back to you....just a thought. My brother recommended you a few years ago and I have used you ever since would not go anywhere else. Muchas gracias, see you in Sept.
От: Jilly Alexander
Отправлено: 19/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
After doing a lot of research on car hire and hearing horror stories from people who had used non 'big brand' companies we were thrilled to bits with Malaga Car. The booking process was easy, and communication swift when we had questions. The shuttle bus collection, no queue at collection and friendly staff was brilliant. Very happy with the car and the drop off service was so smooth. There is nothing we could complain about, we have already recommended to friends heading out to Malaga later this year and we will 100% use Malaga Cars again.
От: Laura Ferguson
Отправлено: 16/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Fantastic service last year, we hired Renault Megane the car was immaculate. Full pack taken out and completely hassle free. We paid by debit card and no excess held back. Just booked again for this years car hire. Hope the service is just as fantastic.
От: Chris Long
Отправлено: 15/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service. Used the full insurance package on a Corsa. Collection was a breeze and totally hassle free. When dropping the car off, we were fully expecting to use the free shuttle bus to the airport, however the polite member of staff noticed we had our 3 year old nephew with us. As a result, no waiting for the free shuttle bus, we were driven straight to the departure terminal. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Thanks Malagacar.
От: Tristan Nicholls
Отправлено: 08/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Always a pleasure dealing with malagarcar.com. Leasing from you tomorrow in fact, fingers crossed for the same great service, good clean vehicle etc.
От: Andy Dickson
Отправлено: 05/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются