Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 62

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 2289 обзоров.

Im Dezember 2017 für vier Wochen ein Auto (Full Service/Vollkasko) gemietet. Es war sowas von einfach und unkompliziert, daher immer wieder gerne. Die Abholung und die Rückgabe des Autos war perfekt. Gefühlt jeweils nur ca. 10 Minuten Wartezeit. Für mich klare 6 Sterne
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Been using Malagacar for over 10 years now and in my opinion they have been the best car hire in malaga already used them twice already this year and was about to book again, "BUT" seems loyalty is no longer what they claim, i know i have over 20 completed bookings,but when i asked them when picking my car up was told i had only 14 completed bookings anyway when i logged in to my account to book again in August, guess what ?, they now say i have "one completed booking", oh and my last car i hired in April/May was battered and i mean battered lots of dents,wheels all curbed,rear lenses were cracked,and had not been cleaned ,hoping this is a one off, regarding there insurance,all i can say to people is take a years "CAR HIRE INSURANCE" out in the uk before you set off for around £30 per year.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Owen,
Thanks for contacting us. I am checking the history and I can see you booked many times without to being logged in so this is why the system doesn’t recognise the total of bookings. I can see you have rented 10 times from us. Please try now using your login details we sent you. 
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I've rented for the sixth time a car with this company and never had any problem. New cars, quick collection and great rates. They even gave me a few times a nice upgrade. I will definately keep using this company in the future, as I travel twice a year to Malaga.
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Never again will we use malagacar.com On arriving on Sunday,we went to pick up our car,and were advised we didn’t have enough insurance,and were told they would hold a £1200 bond of our visa,if there was any damage to the car they would take this off the £1200,I told them I was not happy about this,and was told to take out extra insurance at €20 a day plus the €121 =€261 for the car hire,we are due back the end of June with our family and have hired a seven seater car at a cost of €520 plus the extra €140 =€660 a total rip-off,the next day we went to a local car hire Fetajo and asked about renting a seven seater and were giving a price of €270 this includes full insurance and extra driver,plus I told them about malagacar.com extra insurance,and they said it would cost €6 a day from them and not the €20 we had been charged,plus they were very nice and very helpful,we Wilki neveruse malagacar.com again after using them for more than 15 years,and will be advising our family and friends not to hire from malagacar.com,and will be writing to our local paper when we get home regarding this matter.

Reply fromMalagacar.com

Dear customer,
 
Thank you for your comment, which we are not pleased to receive because we have not made any mistakes but we have applied the terms and conditions as they are explained in your booking voucher.

Insurance excess and theft (only if you choose Basic or Comfort Pack Rate) and damages to tyres, rims, hubcaps, side mirrors, windows, locks and the bottom of the vehicle. An additional insurance is available to cover the aforementioned damages and theft at (in the case of not taking out the insurance offered in the previous point, at the time of picking up the vehicle, Malagacar.com reserves the right to charge the Excess amount as a deposit which will be returned to the client at the end of the contract if the vehicle is returned in the same conditions. Otherwise you will be charged according to the damage up to the amount marked in the attached chart):
 
Vehicles that are in groups A, B, C have an all risk insurance with 1000 € excess. The additional insurance to cover the above mentioned damages and the excess is 17 € per day with a minimum of 45 € and a maximum of 220 € per 28 day rental period. For rentals of 29 days or more, the price is 7.85 €/day.
Vehicles that are in groups CA, CE, D, DA, EA, EC, EE, L, LA, LB, LC, LD, LF, LG, LH, LI, LJ, LK, LL, LM, LN, LO, LS, LX, PA, PB, PC, PE, PF, PG, PH, PL, PQ, SA, SB, SE, SF, SM, XA, XB, XC, XD, XE, XF have an all risk insurance with 1200 € excess. The additional insurance to cover the above mentioned damages and the excess is 20 € per day with a minimum of 55 € and a maximum of 285 € per 28 day rental period. For rentals of 29 days or more, the price is 10.15 €/day.


Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Hola, Many thanks to Malagacar.com for enabling us to have a nice holiday in Spain recently. As always the service from Malagacar.com was excellent especially from Vanessa and Ivan. Good customer service is wonderful to get. Best regards Peter Duffy
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
NIET TEVREDEN!!! bij boeking staat dat het op de luchthaven is maar dan word je (na 10 min lopen) in een busje gepropt en dan buiten de luchthaven afgezet..... Dat wil ik just niet daarom boek ik op de luchthaven een auto. Dan krijg ik de auto (fiat 500 cabrio) die is vies en zit onder de schade (maar ik had full verzekerd) dus dat maakte niet uit zei de dame, toen moest ik er in rijden en er klopte totaal niets van. automaat werkte niet goed, ik kwam bijna de berg niet op en hij schakelt erg slecht. ik heb geklaagd maar deden ze niets mee dus daar deze review.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
We don’t really understand your comment. You are unhappy because you had to pick up the car in our office and the confirmation doesn’t say the car was going to be in the parking airport area.
Please before you write a review, read the term and conditions (Booking confirmation):
 
DETAILS OF THE COLLECTION
Collection at Malaga Airport:
After collecting your luggage please DO NOT GO DOWNSTAIRS to the car rental desks but exit the sliding doors at the arrivals hall where you will find one of our representatives waiting with a Malagacar.com sign.
THEY WILL ASSIGN AN IDENTIFICATION NUMBER TO ENSURE YOUR TURN IN THE MINIBUS AND OUR OFFICES. PLEASE NEVER GO DIRECTLY TO THE BUS STOP WITHOUT HAVING BEEN RECEIVED BY OUR STAFF.
They will indicate you the way to our Malagacar.com shuttle bus situated at the pick-up area about 100 metres right-hand after the taxi stop. An orange Malagacar.com shuttle bus will be with you shortly to take you on the short, two minute, drive to our offices.
Please remember that we are "Malagacar.com", as there are some other companies that call themselves Malagacar, but this is not true. It is very easy to recognize us as our logo can be found on the contracts, uniforms, car keys, mini bus, etc.
When you returned the car, with very bad manners, you complained about the same subject. Not happy with it, you parked the car in a forbidden place only for our shuttle, with the disadvantages for all our customers. Our staff told you that you could not leave the car there and your answer was not to care. We have tried to help you but it has been impossible. On our part, the matter is settled
 
Anyway, we publish all the reviews although we do not consider that you have to give us 1 star when, once again, we have done our job satisfactory.
Regards,
Alberto
 
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Like many of your clients I have been using Malaga car for over 10 years and have been quite satisfied with the service and cars. Not so this time ! I booked a automatic BMW and got a Audi, ok the Audi is a good car. I booked the upmarket car because they are fitted with Satnav as a standard feature, on receiving the car I was amazed to find that you had removed the SD card from the satnav so that it would not work. This was a feature that I did need for my trip, I ended up purchasing one. Removal of the sd card is totally unacceptable!! However this is not the end of my tale of woe, having reached Benalmadina the tyre pressure warning light came on and I found a nail in the tyre. I could not change the wheel as there was no key that fitted the wheel nuts. I got a repair done and continued my trip. I then noticed that the washer light was on so stopped to top up the water, again totally unacceptable. What has happened Malaga car? By the way why when I try to log in my details are not recognised ? I am not then able to get any discounts. I look forward to your reply.

Reply from Malagacar. com

Dear customer,
Thanks for your comment. We are sorry You were not as happy as You had to be this time but I think you made a bad interpretation about the chosen car. The group LD is a BMW 1 series, Audi A3 or a similar one with automatic transmission but never with GPS guaranteed. When a GPS is needed, this has to be requested in advanced or when the car is going to be picked up.

These are the additional services offered to You and You didn’t select to have a GPS. This is why the SD card or a TOMTOM GPS was not given. You paid only 14,89 € a day + taxes so You have to understand the additional GPS cannot be included.



About the tyre pressure warning light, You say the light appeared in Benalmadena so maybe you had a puncture on the way unless the light was appeared before the car was taken.

In order to get discounts, You must be logged in. 

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Our sons have used Malagacar for car rental for many years and have never had a problem. They always say that you will not find a better more caring company to rent from in Malaga
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Très bon prestataire, rapidité du service Parfait
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thank you for all your great follow up and refund due to the car we reserved not being available. Appreciate all you did.
От:
Отправлено:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Все содержание © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Онлайн Поддержка
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются