English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 62

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1826 обзоров.

Always a pleasure dealing with malagarcar.com. Leasing from you tomorrow in fact, fingers crossed for the same great service, good clean vehicle etc.
От: Andy Dickson
Отправлено: 05/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
All was well and clearly, but when you pay by credit card the Deposit of 1000 euros is not released by the company, and only after 31 days.Get ready for this term
От: Vadim
Отправлено: 05/07/2016
Оценка: (4 из 5)
The fourth time we hired a car with Malagacar. And again everything went smoothly. Except for the fact that I could not find the man at the arrivals to hand me a ticket for the shuttle. Got a brand-new car. Will certainly choose your company again next time.!!
От: Martin Van De Kooij
Отправлено: 03/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
After several recommendations decided to try Malaga we were apprehensive about having to be picked up by bus as we have always had delivery to the arrivals. The price was amazing saving and the pick up procedure painless and should be easier next time now my details are logged. New customer for 12 weeks per year Graham
От: Graham Stacey
Отправлено: 03/07/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Even if I Will use Malagacar again I will still lay out the goods and the bads in their service : Good ones : Very nice car, quick service overall, , clean , had free gps, brand new vehicle and we all know that value for money is as goods as it gets . Bad ones: Transfer from airport to office - poor . The guys there drive the cars like they are transporting potatoes and they throw the luggage like in the airport, no care whatsoever for the customer . At the office even if there is a desk for VIP they don't always ask or check and take customers as they come. My guy was a little "special" , he requested like all documents he could have requested and after that he told me he cannot give me a car. After checking with his supervisor he said " I will see what I can do" Did I mention I bought the VIP package ? People on my left and right with normal rates where leaving with their cars. When he asked for my credit card I gave him my debit card and showed him the reply of his company customer care who informed me in writing that I can rent with debit card if I get Full Pack. He simply replied with " that is customer service, they know nothing , I have a boss here" and I asked him to go talk again with his boss. When he asked him in Spanish , which I perfectly understand, the manager instantly replied with "of course he can" ergo my opinion that he was "special". After that he just handed me the paper and the key, tooled me back in the garage and asked me if I saw the car while he was pressing the remote , and that's that. When I returned it everything went smooth , they did not check it, just made me move on the right side so their guy Drive me to airport. Big advantage of Full pack. All things considered, I will use them again and hope I will encounter a better trained employee with more interest into satisfying customers.
От: Valentin
Отправлено: 01/07/2016
Оценка: (4 из 5)
We rented a car in late May-early June for two weeks. The car was almost new (Renault Megane), transfer from and to the airport was fast and convenient, service was super fast, price was very reasonable, I am fully satisfied! Highly recommended!
От: Tamas K
Отправлено: 29/06/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Everything worked like a charm. How an earth can your guys achieve this while keeping so cheap prices?
От: Markku Lehtinen
Отправлено: 29/06/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear Senores I would like to thank you once again for your wonderful service when we rented a car from you a few weeks ago. I hire from you a few times each year and it is always a pleasure. The car was perfect, the service was quick and professional and it was an easy, simple and relaxing way to arrive and pick up our car. The staff were all very friendly and we were well looked after.
От: M Paterson
Отправлено: 27/06/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Extremely unsatisfactory customer service. The only reason I am prepared to give you any rating is that the car provided was reasonably ok. So my story is as follows. My passport and driving licence were not given back to me after they were requested for photocopying at the desk on car collection (Friday 17 Aug 21.30 approx) (my fault partly for not not remembering to ask for them back I accept). On discovering they were missing three days later I contacted you to ask if you had them I was told by the woman that you have a specific place they are kept and that you did not have them. I called another twice after that and was told (very abruptly by same woman) that again you did not have either document and there was no point in calling again. I then contacted my consulate to try to arrange alternative travel documentation for my return home on Friday 24 August. This was very time consuming and required a consular appointment. On the day of the appointment (the next day) I decided to visit Malaga Car in person for a final check. I asked for the manager and explained the reason for my visit. He immediately opened a drawer at desk 4 and there was both my passport and driving licence lying there!. I am absolutely disgusted at the poor level of communication (no phone call to me or communication between staff to double check) I have been put to a major inconvenience unnecessarily and my existing passport (cancelled) has had to be replaced and a temporary travel document paid for at great cost to myself. You will understand that I will not be using Malagacar.com again
От: Colin Campbell
Отправлено: 27/06/2016
Оценка: (1 из 5)
I come to Spain twice a year and always book my car hire with Malagacar.com.They have never disappointed and now I would never go with any one else.I have used them for many years and always recommend them to family and friends.
От: Ian Weavers
Отправлено: 27/06/2016
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются