Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 65

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1869 обзоров.

The fact that I have hired cars on five occasions from them this year is surely evidence of the high service levels at malagacar.com. We now qualify for a loyalty discount which demonstrates excellent customer loyalty. No complaints and would recommend. A suggestion for the future maybe to issue a loyalty card allowing priority collection.
От: Andy Ingleston
Отправлено: 01/08/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Never again. Arrogant staff. Be careful of your belongings. A few dishonest members of staff. Let's see if they post this. If not it will be posted elsewhere.
От: Karl Brooks
Отправлено: 29/07/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Very Friendly staff and helpful will use their service again, as we visit Spain a lot.
От: Graham Sherwood
Отправлено: 29/07/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
excellent service, from start to finish was upgraded to a lovley bmw, it was our first time to drive in spain so we were a little nervous not knowing where we were going, the rep was so kind she spent ages with us inputting the address of our accommodation into the gps (as we didnt know how to use it) this was such a help.
От: Audrey Bolger
Отправлено: 26/07/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time of using Malagacar, have used some of the opposition in the past. Check in was easy and quick, however could not find the car initially. Corsa was well used 40,000+ on the clock, and lacked power up in the campo hills area. Overall a reasonable experience for price against quality. Probably would use this company again based on other reviews. Maybe I was just unfortunate.
От: Barry
Отправлено: 26/07/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (4 из 5)
I can't recommend Malaga cars enough and it's by far the best car hire company in Malaga, we used them in early July and was given a complimentary upgrade on the car and baby car seat. We will definitely be using again in 2017.
От: Scott Stevens
Отправлено: 25/07/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent, efficient service, car was exactly what was specified brand new with sat nav. Even dropped us off at terminal in the car so we didn't have to unload luggage for courtesy bus. Advice, just exit terminal when you arrive as if you are leaving airport, a rep will be there at arrivals and direct you to right and down tunnel under terminal for courtesy bus to their depot. Won't hesitate to use again based on recent experience. Buenos! Gracias
От: Kieran
Отправлено: 25/07/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Once again another great experience using Malagacar for two weeks this month. Have always used them for car hire in Malaga. Great cars service & value. Thank you.
От: Michael Brennan
Отправлено: 25/07/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
used malagacar.com 8 times now and in my opinion the "BEST BY FAR" car hire in Malaga charged for half a tank of fuel,and they dont rip you off like other companies just booked with them again now
От: Michael Owen
Отправлено: 19/07/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great car hire company, always helpful. Fab rates and nice guys/girls in reception :) rates are such good value, cars nice and clean and occasionally I get an upgrade...yay :) I generally find if you are nice to people they are nice back to you....just a thought. My brother recommended you a few years ago and I have used you ever since would not go anywhere else. Muchas gracias, see you in Sept.
От: Jilly Alexander
Отправлено: 19/07/2016
Web: MalagaCar.com
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются