English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 80

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1573 обзоров.

Having used the 'on-site' car hire firms before I was looking for another company that was not only cheaper but had a fairer fuel policy. I therefore used malagacar.com as a result of the many positive reviews.
Excellent service and vehicle and I agree with the many good reviews written about this company.
От: John Farr
Отправлено: 20/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malaga cars at Malaga Airport for many years. Their fast, efficient customer service is exceptional having had bad experiences with other hire companies. Have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Malagacar.com
Thank you to all the staff from a very happy customer in England
От: Davina Napier
Отправлено: 20/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello,

This was a few weeks back but we felt we need to mention the great service we received on the early morning of Sunday 8th June.

We had booked a hire car at Malaga airport for our holiday in Nerja with Niza cars through the Malagacarhire agents. Our flight from Bristol was due at about 23.15 but due to delays arrived late and then to add to the delays our bags took 45 minutes to arrive in the baggage area. As a result we were late emerging from the airport and although we had given Niza out flight number they did not arrive to pick us up. We then walked to their depot only to find them closed. This caused up to panic as to what to do at what was now after 1.00 am. Luckily we saw a Malagacar bus drive past and followed this to your office which was still open. We explained our situation to the nice lady at the desk and was initially told there were no available cars. More panic!. However she did then find us a car - a very nice Skoda Fabia which although was a lot more expensive than we had booked (because it was automatic) we had no hesitation in taking.

I would just like to say a big thank you to this lady and Malagacar for saving our holiday. We noted that you did seem to be picking up some late passengers on our flight unlike Niza so as we visit Nerja fairly regularly we will certainly be booking with you in the future.

Many thanks

Stephen Osman
Bristol
От: Stephen Osman
Отправлено: 19/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We used malagacar for the first time and we are very, very pleased. Thank you for the excellent service. Will definitely use you again and would recommend you to others. Best regards from Poland
От: Arkadiusz Mroczynski
Отправлено: 17/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Just home after using Malagacar.com and were just delighted with our choice. Everything was straightforward and efficient. Have used various car hire companies at Malaga airport over the years but will always now use Malagacar.com from here on. Highly recommend.
От: Colette O Mahony
Отправлено: 16/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I am using Malagacar at the moment on recommendation of my sister who uses this company often. The airport collection was fast and efficient and VERY helpful. The staff were also very helpful when I misplaced the car key in IKEA and came out immediately to assist me - luckily the key was found and returned to me! Panic over! I now have a car for July and am in the process of reserving another car with them on the basis of their customer service. Also I would say their fuel cost is reasonable compared to other car hire companies I have researched.
От: Jane Sherwood
Отправлено: 14/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Very impressed with the excellent service and low price. Quick pick up by minibus from the airport and a two minute drive to Malagacar depot.
Hired a car for myself and one for my daughter - both cars were very clean and low mileage. Paperwork on both cars was sorted out within about 10 minutes by friendly, helpful staff with no pressure to buy extra insurance.
No problems on returning the cars, our deposits were refunded straight away and we were at the airport within a few minutes.
Will definitely be using Malagacar on our next visit and recommend them to anyone reading this.
От: Alan Townsend
Отправлено: 13/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We were impressed by the quick and efficient service on both arrival and departure. No hidden costs, everything as stated, and the fuel arrangement is excellent. We have already booked again for September.
От: John Chambers
Отправлено: 13/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Arrived at airport easy transfer to the depot, hired car and van with four drivers no hassle or wasting time we were in and out within ten minutes at the most. Fuel lasted the whole week we were there and when returning it was in and out and delivered us all straight to the airport which was only five minute drive away. Excellent value and deposit returned to me within seven days, highly recommend using this company as they were a no nonsense, professional team. My thanks go to all the staff at Malagacar.
От: Anthony Jennings
Отправлено: 10/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Another easy rental. Friendly and helpful staff. Fair prices and policy. Quick return of deposit. Great company
От: Andrew Dowling
Отправлено: 10/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются