English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 81

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1572 обзоров.

Used malagacar.com for the first time and chose them only on price, despite all the excellent reviews, i was still not prepared for how slick this service was, every aspect was very easy, will be using them again and again
От: Graeme Edwards
Отправлено: 09/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thank you for the excellent service you gave. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and I will definitely use your company again.
От: John Mckay
Отправлено: 08/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We hired from Malagacar for our holidays, everything perfect; they were waiting upon arrival at the station… a new car in very good conditions; when travelling back they picked up again the car at the station. Very attentive and professional; I recommend them for your holidays, we will definitely repeat! Thank you very much!
От: Estefanía Ramos
Отправлено: 06/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time of using malagacar and very impressed with all of the aspects of service. Quick pick up and drop off. We had a small car at a very reasonable price even with the fast drop off service of giving the car back empty of petrol. Just awaiting the deposit return which I am sure will be soon. Friendly staff and excellent transfers 5 star.
От: Alison Musgrove
Отправлено: 06/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Strange to have such high rated reviews when I was rented a car that was not legal to be on the road acceding to the police. I was stopped as the car they rented me had no valid mot and the police told me this company are well known for not having valid certificates for their cars, so why does no one else not mention it, maybe the company delete any reviews giving negative/honest feedback. I would not want nor recommend the use of this company, who wants an unsafe/illegal hire car?



Response from MalagaCar.com:

Dear Mr. Brett,
Thanks for your email. I am sorry but I don’t agree with your version. I was talking with you in the office on Saturday morning. The car rented by you was and is in perfect and LEGAL conditions.
Regards,
Alberto
От: Mr J Brett
Отправлено: 05/07/2014
Оценка: (1 из 5)
I use malagacar every time.Had a booking 18/06 to 25/06/14 excellent as always. The flight for the 25th was cancelled due to French air traffic control. I contacted your office they could not have been more helpful, extending the hire at the same daily rate as for the weekly rate. Telling me just to sort out another flight and let them know when I would return the car.
The directors of this company must be very proud of the service and value they offer. My congratulations to the staff for another excellent experience. I recommend you everytime.
От: Brian James Acton
Отправлено: 04/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I rent my cars for years with Malagacar. This year I needed a car for 40 days. Due to the time of hire had to negotiate the price. Then I forgot to confirm the conditions and arriving in Malaga, I had no reservation. However I got (almost) smoothly the desired car model for the negotiated price. Very helpful! I will continue renting my cars with Malagacar. Axel Giernoth
От: Axel Giernoth
Отправлено: 04/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have already often booked with Malagacar and have always been very satisfied.
От: Ernst Müller
Отправлено: 03/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Used Malagacar.com for last 4 years twice a year. Always a pleasant experience quick efficient and always clean cars. No hassle Pick up from airport to get car 10 mins
Return just as quick. Recommend every time
От: Doug Walsham
Отправлено: 03/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Very good service, car in mint condition. There is no downside about the transfer to the offices next to the airport (3 minutes waiting and 3 minutes’ drive) because they have Minibuses for this short trip which are continually taking and bringing customers. Great Value. No surprises, everything is explained in the conditions.
От: Ignacio Romero Garcia
Отправлено: 01/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются