English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 83

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1681 обзоров.

Hi there,

I would like to say that it's the 1st time we used you for car hire, excellent booking procedure, excellent collection service, excellent drop off service, excellent car, the staff at the office were friendly and efficient, people want a good service at a competitive cost with no surprises, you deliver that very well!

We will use you time and time again.

Kindest regards, Clive
От: Clive Morris
Отправлено: 13/10/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Once again my dealings with Malagacar.com demonstrate the efficiency of the whole operation. The ease of booking a quality rental vehicle at a reasonable cost without the prospect of hideous fuel charges is always a good start. On arrival at AGP, in the main exit area of Malaga Airport we were greeted by a Malagacar rep.wearing a distinctive orange tee-shirt who gave us a shuttle boarding number and directed us to the boarding point where a vehicle was available to take us on the 3 minute journey to Malagacar HQ.where, after 10 minutes, we were driving away in an almost new Corsa. When we returned the vehicle, we were immediately driven to the airport,in the same car.
The efficient competence of Malagacar.com takes away the hassle and concerns relating to car hire at Malaga Airport. Their concern seems to be customer satisfaction and quality service.
They certainly provide both with courtesy.
Many thanks! Keep up your good work!
От: Roy Jennings
Отправлено: 13/10/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I've never written a review about a car hire company before, but as I was guided to use Malagacar by others reviews, I wanted to add my own too! The pick up at the airport and transfer to Malagacar was simple and quick. Car collection took about 20mins as they were very busy. Car was exactly as we had booked. At drop off we didn't even get out of the car as their driver drove us and luggage straight to the airport. Fantastic service! My only worry with the drop off process was that the deposit refund did not take place while we were present so I had to email Malagacar a few days later to confirm whether they had refunded on to the credit card. They replied very promptly to say that they had. Excellent service and we will use again next time we fly in to Malaga.
От: Vicky Jones
Отправлено: 09/10/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great service!
Arrived on 25-09-2014
• Landed at Malaga Airport at 14.20
• Luggage collected at 14.40
• Pick-up car and leaving Malaga Cars at 15.00
Although we’ve got the old-timer of the company (Toyota Auris year 2007 and 56.500 km) is was a good car but it had some use damage.
When returning the car on 02-10-2014, an employee drove us immediately to the airport – no time loss – no switch of car/luggage!
So don’t look elsewhere and book at Malaga Cars.
Perfect service at a honest price! - but ask for a recent car ;-)
От: Daniel Van Edom
Отправлено: 06/10/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We hired a car for two weeks in july 2014 at Malagacar because they were the cheapest by far. This Opel Corsa turned out to be almost new, with only a few hundred km's on the counter.
Six weeks after our very pleasant stay in Andalucia we received a parkingticket. Lots of numbers, codes and Spanish text on this ticket, except for a number of any bankaccount. Luckily a very kind man of Malagacar helped us out and made the payment for us. So next time it's Malagacar for us again.
От: Alexander Kryger
Отправлено: 06/10/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Fantastic service, vehicle just as ordered, almost new.
Staff very friendly.
Collection and return smoothly.
От: Robert Ullrich
Отправлено: 06/10/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
5 star service. Hired for 2 weeks in September. Car spotless and service both ways was faultless. Will use again.
От: John Docherty
Отправлено: 04/10/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
For the third time, we rented a car at malagacar.com. Again perfect. good car, nice service, good price. Until the next time
От: Greet Wassenaar
Отправлено: 01/10/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time driving in Spain. Malagacar.com came highly recommended and rightly so. Picked up immediately after landing. Car was excellent. Service before and after was first class. Only small point was that the fuel tank wasn't half full which I didn't notice until I was half way to my apartment. Overall experience though was outstanding and I will make this company my first stop for car hire in the future. Thanks to you and your friendly and highly efficient staff!!!
От: David Bennett
Отправлено: 29/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I recommend malagacar.com for travel in Andalucia.
Prices are far less expensive than ones in major companies.

Services were good and clear though my GPS was not recharged due to a cigar-sockets problem. I got refund for the GPS.

It took a while to find a representative from malagacar.com at Malaga airport since the "Malagacar.com" sign was too small for me or no one was there at time when I arrived. No worries, this was a story in 5-10 min.

I would like to rent a car form malagacar.com in next occasion.
От: Yohei Tanaka
Отправлено: 29/09/2014
Оценка: (4 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются