English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 85

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1570 обзоров.

We travel quite a bit in North America and Europe. Travel is always an adventure and sometimes things happen that are not always nice. We had an incident with a large truck going the wrong way on a narrow one way street. Malagacar was contacted, within one half hour they had a tow truck and a taxi there for us. We were 70 kilometers from their office. The taxi took us to their office and in less than 15 minutes we were on our way with another car. I cannot say enough about this company. Friendly, professional staff, great vehicles, and a fast efficient operation with great prices. I recommend this company to all car renters.
От: Edward Childs
Отправлено: 07/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We were pleased with the booking process and ease of collection and drop off and also the car we received. Malagacar even responded to an email requesting how much we could expect to pay for the full tank of fuel. We opted to take out the full insurance for peace of mind as it was reasonably priced. 3 families of us collected cars at different times on the same day, same group and same duration. When we later compared the charges we could not understand why we had been charged different amounts. We read the small print on the back of the contract to find that: Upon collection you are supposed to be offered either "Express check-out Service" or "Standard check-out Service". We were not offered either, we were just informed we had to return the car half full - and charged 15euros. Our 2 friends who picked up cars on the same day, were not charged this 15euro fee (now 20euro)as they were given the choice and opted for Express check-out Service and were charged accordingly. We found this strange as Malagacar advertise "No fuel rip-off, we don´t charge refueling service fee".. Either way we work it out that the company will make approx. 15euro per tank of fuel on each vehicle they hire out! This is hidden in the terms Express check-out Service or Standard check-out Service! Not quite the service we expected as described as 'Avoid nasty surprises on arrival, what you quote is what you pay.' It cannot be denied that Malagacar.com basic prices are keen, but with this extra fee, comparable prices can be found on the net, so we would shop around more fully next time.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Harries,

When you booked the car in October 2013 there were not the options mentioned by you so the car had to be returned empty.

By mistake my colleague asked you if you liked to take one of the 2 options given but you are right you didn’t know about 15 € charge for a standard service was not available when the car was booked. This amount will be refunded in your credit card and you can be sure there are not hidden costs in the terms and what you quote is what you pay.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Brian Harries
Отправлено: 06/05/2014
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Excellent service and good prices.
We were very satisfied with KIA Carnival 2.2d.
I hope my review will help other customers to decide for Malagacar, because reviews were crucial for our decision.

Many thanks.

Regards

Samo Felc
От: Samo Felc
Отправлено: 05/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thank you so much for your service. Rented for the first time at malagacar.com. But excellent service and quick check in and return. Its quicker even with the bus transfer than to hire a car at the airport. And the price was very good. Again thanks and till next time. The colleague who checked us in was very friendly even when it was so busy this Easter.
От: Kirsten Gielen
Отправлено: 30/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Negative experience. We received a car of less than the required category. We have been an hour because they had not prepared the car safety seat for the child. We had ordered a Ford Focus or Renault Megan and got a Peugeot 308. Insurance does not cover everything, and have paid for insurance coverage of the tires, windows and mirrors. Best depend on other companies.


Esperienza negativa. Abbiamo ricevuto un auto di categoria inferiore di quella richiesta. Abbiamo spettato un'ora perché non avevano preparato l'auto con il seggiolino per la bimba. Avevamo chiesto una Ford Focus o Renault Megan e ci hanno dato una Peugeot 308. L'assicurazione non copre tutto ed abbiamo pagato per la copertura assicurativa di gomme, cristalli e specchietti. Meglio affidarsi ad altre compagnie.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Sr. Itria,
Thank you for your Email. I answer point by point:

1. “We received a car of less than the required category”.
You didn´t receive a car from a lower range, but in fact the car we gave you was of a higher range. The type of car you requested was the category "D" and this is a standard car of medium size. You received a car of the category "D2" which is the same type of car with diesel engine. You travelled 769 kilometres, so you can be sure you have even saved money with the kind of car that we gave you.

2. “We waited one hour because they had not prepared the car safety seat for the child”.
Your flight arrived in Malaga at 09:06 and you met our representative at 09:38. The payment was made at 10:07. I do not think you could have waited 1 hour. Either way we never have child seats installed in cars first because we have various types of seats and secondly never know the car that we give to the customer until the time of delivery.

3. “We had ordered a Ford Focus or Renault Megan and got a Peugeot 308”.
Please refer to point 1.

4. “Insurance does not cover everything, and we have paid for insurance coverage of the tires, windows and mirrors”.
Our company policy is completely transparent and therefore the customer is informed at all times of the rental conditions, both before reserving the vehicle and when receiving your confirmation by email. Please read your confirmation and you will see that we proceeded in the same manner as explained in the terms and conditions.

5. Best depend on other companies.
At this point I can’t give you any answer as this is a personal decision.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Marco Itria
Отправлено: 30/04/2014
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Magic, thank you.

Also, just wanted to say that the rental went well with a very smooth process at a great price. The car did what we needed and i think we even benefited from a better car than booked, so very happy, thanks to malagacar!

Thanks

Peter
От: Peter Woodhead
Отправлено: 29/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thank you for the good service and the nice car Renault Megane we rented from you.
We started with Christmas and now rented at Easter and we are very satisfied, I would recommend Malaga Car.com to anyone.


Hartelijk dank voor de goede service en de mooie auto Renault Megane die wij bij jullie gehuurd hebben.
We hebben eerst met kerst en nu met pasen gehuurd en we zijn heel erg tevreden, ik zou iedereen Malaga Car.com aanraden.
От: Martin Meerwijk
Отправлено: 29/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have nothing to complain about the service. More than that we had an enhanced experience by having an upgraded car (next category) for the same price and the drop off the car is fast and seamless.
Nota bene: Forgot in the car the charger and the malagacar.com representative run after us in the airport to return it. Real nice!
От: Cristian Ciobanu
Отправлено: 27/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Not good - long term customer wanting a month rental. Email quote more expensive than regular site and staff on the phone too busy and not interested in helping. Now found similar car from company in the airport for €100 cheaper! Used to be good but suspect success is having the usual effect of complacency about existing clients.
От: Tony Heywood
Отправлено: 26/04/2014
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Dear Sirs,

I am writing to thank you so very much for your help and assistance when our car broke down on the way to the airport yesterday. We arrived at the check-in desk with 4 minutes to spare, so just managed to make our flight home. Please also pass on our thanks to the taxi company and driver, who understood the situation and made every effort to get us to the airport on time, and the recovery company who were very quick in assessing the situation and getting the taxi to us.

As regular travellers to our Finca in Malaga, we hire vehicles many times per year, so appreciate good customer service, and this was that at its very best. We will certainly be using you for all our car hire needs in the future, and already have a 28 day booking with you in 5 weeks’ time.

Many thanks.

Kind regards

Ray Davies
От: Ray Davies
Отправлено: 25/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются