English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 87

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1606 обзоров.

We have hired cars several times from Malaga airport but this is the first time from Malagacar after reading the reviews. We landed at 01:00hrs and as promised a Rep was there to meet us. A few minutes out of the airport and we were at the desk, a 25e charge for late pick up but at 1.30am you can't complain. After 10 minutes paper work we were given a 4 door corsa which was spotless inside with half a tank of petrol and told to return empty which was great for us. On return we drove into the parking bays and a rep took the keys off us and took us back to the airport. With 4 suitcases and 2 young children the service was brilliant.
Will definitely use this company again in future. Try them for yourself and see.
Well done Malagacar.
От: Simon Burke
Отправлено: 29/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used this company many times over the past 3 years and have nothing but praise for them. Well done and keep the good work and excellent Customer service 10/10...**********
От: Shelley Hunt
Отправлено: 29/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Last March I had a Malagacar Car for 15 days. Everything was perfect. The car was clean and in fine form. The Crew was helpful and kind.
I will come back in 2015.
От: Jørgen Kristian østergaard
Отправлено: 28/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time users, we arrived at a busy time (Sat mid-day) and worried about arrival of the bus, then two arrived practically together. So understandably slight delay in collection but not a problem-service friendly and courteous shown to the car by the check in person.
We unfortunately slightly damaged the car, but this was no problem on return as it was covered under the standard cover. Return was great; they drove us to the airport in the same car as they weren't busy
Recommended
Will use again
От: John Halton
Отправлено: 28/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I hesitate to submit this review, as the car I hired had to be towed away(!), but the way Malagacar handled the problem was absolutely fantastic. I telephoned and reported the engine was overheating and immediately was told that a tow truck would be sent to collect the car and that a taxi would be provided for me to return to Malaga and collect another car. All at Malagacar's cost obviously. Timings were arranged and everything went according to plan. Malagacar were superb at handling the problem (and the second car was perfect). No quibbles, no questions just prompt action to rectify the situation.

I have used Malagacar for several years now (as do my family and friends) when visiting our apartment and I shall continue to do so, in the good faith that if a problem arises, they sort it out quickly.

Another good thing, if they are no too busy, you get driven to the terminal in the car you hired - this has happened twice now and is a nice touch.
От: Philippa Jones
Отправлено: 27/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have hired a car twice in 2014 and intend to hire again.
Their service and prices are the best around. They have a very fair and reasonable fuel policy (they supply half a tank and you return it empty) and their insurance charges are acceptable too.
Always an efficient and speedy pick up/drop off.
All-in-all the best there is!
От: Neil Arends
Отправлено: 26/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have fresh and great experience with this hire. Ordering via internet was without any problems - all agreed was completely fulfilled. Picking up at the airport was accurate. Cars were in good condition at an excellent price. All service were without any unpleasant surprises. We were honoured to take advantage of Malagacar service. Thank you very much. Svatopluk
От: Svatopluk Benes
Отправлено: 26/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
It was the first time we have rented a car in Malagacar.com because of the good reviews. Everything has been perfect. Friendly staff, great service, fast transaction. Everything worked perfectly, we will repeat!
От: Rainer Emming
Отправлено: 24/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
:-)
I have no objections.
От: Artur Tokarski
Отправлено: 21/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Not only the best car rental in Spain but I would say anywhere that I have experienced. After having our rental car damaged in a carpark and 2 days later broken into by breaking a glass, it took one phone call and there was another car waiting for us. No hastle, no arguments but just pure good old fashioned QUALITY SERVICE.Thank you Malagacars.com for providing a five star service. We have already recommended you to many of our friends.
От: Mehregan Yazdani - Biouki
Отправлено: 17/05/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются