English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 88

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1584 обзоров.

For years, service as Malagacar.com has always been punctual and very good. Prices are similar as other competitors, but acceptable. GOLDCAR airport is no longer recommended.
От: Johannes Köffer
Отправлено: 18/04/2014
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Been renting from malagacar for few years now and always found them good. This week however when I went to pay by cash I was told if I pay by cash then I would have to take out a higher insurance at a cost of a further 28 euro...cannot understand that as I secured my booking by credit card and would have thought cash was of more benefit than card....not a very good plan I feel.....irate!!


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. O’Brien,
Thanks for your comment. We accept cash payment (not every company does accept it) but the customer must take the extra insurance and this is written in your booking confirmation and web term and conditions. We don’t know if a customer leaves a valid credit card or just a credit card without money so this is the reason why the insurance must be taken.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Kevin O Brien
Отправлено: 18/04/2014
Оценка: (2 из 5)
Just returned from Andalucian trip and were delighted by Malagacar.com. The negative reviews of hire car firms in general had induced a state of panic in us but as there were no bad reviews for Malagacar.com, we gave them a try. We are pleased we did. The check in and out was excellent and the car, new with only 14,000km on the clock. Price was brilliant. Highly recommended.
От: Pete Hill
Отправлено: 18/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Brilliant super very very good would recommend every time
От: Vincent Mcgrail
Отправлено: 17/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
This was my first time using Malagacar in nearly 25 years of visiting Spain. This was simply the best and cheapest service and the car was of as good as new. Even taking out the full insurance package they were cheaper than I have been paying and they are not part of the Fuel rip off scam currently widely used in Spain.
Thank you and see you again in July
От: David Elder
Отправлено: 10/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Simply the cheapest, most efficient and friendly carhire on the peninsula. This is my sixth time - I wouldn't go elsewhere; you shouldn't either!
От: Dermot Halpin
Отправлено: 09/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
It was number one service, no hassle at all. I will hire car from Malagacar.com in future and recommend it to everybody.
От: John Jafari
Отправлено: 09/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malagacar.com many years. Hired a car April 2/14. The service was 1st class once again; will be booking again for October. You cannot beat them I highly recommend them. Yours N.T.KENNEDY.
От: Neville Kennedy
Отправлено: 08/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar now for a number of years. We have always had first class service from them.
Price very competitive and always as stated.
Pick up and drop off at Malaga airport quick and efficient the young drivers always give us help with the cases.
Staff in the office very helpful and polite.
We have never been pressed to take out extra insurance.
The deposit taken on pick up is always returned on the card when we get home.
Big plus with Malagacar is pay on arrival no cancellation charges or charges to change the car.
We will always return to them for our car hire and have booked yet again for October.
We have recommended Malagacar to all our friends.
THANK YOU MALAGACAR.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
От: Sean Anthony Dempsey
Отправлено: 07/04/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I am renting cars from Málaga airport since 2003 and this company is the most professional.
The car was modern and nice.
The deposit, the main worry for the one who hires a car, was returned immediately after I had returned the car.
When they continue this way of doing business then I will continue hiring cars with them.
MalagaCar keep on being reliable and professional! You are good for us and for Spain.
От: Hadassah Sach
Отправлено: 06/04/2014
Оценка: (4 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются