English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 92

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1502 обзоров.

Everything was ok. We were satisfied.
От: Edyta Dziedzic
Отправлено: 26/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
The best car hire company i have used in Spain.
I have used quite a few companies in Spain (3 at Malaga airport) and by far the best for value and service are malagacar.com.
Be careful not to use the other company called malagacar.
От: Eric Smith
Отправлено: 26/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
For over 10 years I have been a client of Malagacar.com. 4 to 5 times a year I rent a car at this company for a period of 4 to 6 weeks. Also, many of my friends and family rent their cars at this company, this on my advice. Until now I was satisfied, the cars are generally in good condition and the prices are competitive. Nevertheless from now on I will never do more business with this company for the following reason. Two days ago I was robbed of all my personal belongings including the car key. When I contacted Malagacar.com to inform them of the situation I was just told by the employee that this event wasn't covered by the insurance (the maximum) i had and that it will cost me money, € 130 for a new key + another 100 € for bringing me the spare key. Not one word of empathy not even annoying for you. When finally the spare key was brought i was informed that they had tried to book off € 230 from my credit card, pay attention THIS WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION. It failed because my credit card was already blocked. When returning the car I asked to speak to the manager about this situation, he did not even have the courtesy to speak to me. All communication was via one of the employees. Despite repeated requests to show me an indication of the price of a new key and my question on which the amount of € 100 for bringing the spare key was based i got no answer. I had to pay and that was it. They have lost a client today and I will certainly inform my friends and family about this treatment. Still useful to know if you decide not to take the extra insurance offered by them, Malagacar.com will book off a deposit of the same amount as the amount of the rent from your credit card. This amount will be refunded to your account when the car is returned but in the meantime your credit will be limited because of their transaction.


Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Meteyry,
Thanks for your comment. As you say, the key was lost by you (or has been stolen from you) so when you called we told you the cost was 130 €. We gave you the option to pick up the key at our office or we could take you the key for 100 €. In case you had taken a taxi it would have been expensive. You have rented some cars from us so you know the loss of the key is not covered. With any car hire company the loss of the key is not covered by the insurance.
When you called we informed you about the cost and this charge was going to be made in your credit card.
When you returned the car you spoke with the person in charge at that moment and he told you as well that the loss of the key is not covered by the insurance. The price for a replacement key is 130 euros for this car model and that is what you were charged. You asked for the invoice and we gave you. About the 100 €, we had to go to San Pedro (70 +70 km), 2 hours lost, 1 employee, fuel… Again, you were informed before we went.
I am sorry you don’t like to rent again from us but understand the situation. We didn’t commit any fault.

Regards,
Alberto
От: Sylvain Meteyry
Отправлено: 25/09/2013
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Just got back from Spain after one weeks holiday. We hired a small car from Malagacar.com and the price and the car (Toyota Aygo) were just great. 67 euros plus 1/2 tank of fuel under 28Euros works out around £83. Very good value and great service from the staff. Well worth the 5 star rating
От: Ian Andrew
Отправлено: 25/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malagacar on 3 occasions this year and cannot fault their service. On each occasion I have rented a Nissan Quashqai which has been almost new, in immaculate condition and at a very reasonable price. See you again in October and thank you!
От: Andy Halsall
Отправлено: 23/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Absolutely marvellous. This was our first time hiring a car in Malaga, so we spent some time researching the different companies and this seemed to be our best priced option. Everything went so smoothly. Upon arrival at Malaga airport we found the rep at the entrance who directed us to the pick-up point, short walk and we were whisked away in the minibus to malagacar, only a couple of minutes away. Numerous people checking in but after a few minutes we were sorted by a lovely lady member of staff, car had a few marks but was assured all would be ok as paid extra insurance. 90 mins after we landed we were on our way and that included long wait to get cases. When we returned there were a number of people all arriving back at same time, but we were whisked back to departures in the car, all together absolutely brilliant, thank you malagacar.
От: Andrew Morris
Отправлено: 22/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
This was the first time that we used Malagacar's service and it was excellent! Everything was perfect. No time wasted, very helpful and the deposit was returned within a week!
Thank you for the great service, we will be back, and we will recommend Malagacar to everyone
От: Gerard De Waal
Отправлено: 22/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Just hired a vehicle from Malagacar.com between 06/09/13 to 20/09/13. Upon arrival at Malaga airport the representative was a little difficult to locate as she wasn't where it said she would be in the instructions. Had to ring the company to locate her. Once we had we were shown where to catch the minibus for the very short journey to their premises just across the very busy dual carriageway from the Airport. Once at the Office it was quite busy but the staff did an excellent job dealing with the customers and we only had to wait about 5 minutes before we were dealt with. We were dealt with, swiftly, professionally and with a very friendly attitude. We were asked if we required the extra insurance at E4.00 per day. You were not pressured at all to take this insurance and if you didn't all they do is take the cost of the hire twice. Once for payment and once for a deposit which is returned when you take the car back in good order. A very good policy i think. Once the paperwork was completed which took about 10 minutes we were escorted to our vehicle by the lady who dealt with us. The car was just as we had ordered, a Citroen C3, petrol 5 door. The vehicle had half a tank of fuel which we were promised at a reasonable cost. This is so much better than paying for a full tank like most other companies insist you do. Our car had just over 43,000Km on the clock but you could tell that it was well looked after by the company. It had a few scratches etc...but it was mechanically sound and very clean inside. Overall Malagacar.com are a company I wouldn't hesitate in using again when I am next in the area. They offer good vehicles at reasonable prices with excellent customer service and unlike some other companies don't try and pull one over on you. They are well worthy of your business.
От: Ronald Anthony Call
Отправлено: 21/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I was very pleasantly surprised. The airport pick-up was very timely. The paperwork at the office took about 7 minutes and I had my car. The car was in very good condition. Also returning at 5 in the morning went smoothly. The staff was very friendly. I can recommend them.
От: Frank Schuette
Отправлено: 21/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
My opinion:
- Fair pricing (car, insurance, extra driver), no financial surprises, no tricks when you get the car. Things are priced like the website states.
- Good car. I got an almost new D2 car.
- Half tank fuel policy. Not perfect, but a step in the right direction. I prefer the FULL pickup FULL return policy.
- Best pick-up service ever. The van left the airport to the company immediately with only us two on board. When we returned the car one of the staff drove us to the airport in our own car. No luggage to carry from car to the van. From arrival at the company to arrival at the airport it took only a few minutes.

So overall, a very positive score. Tried many other car rental companies before but when in Malaga I will rent again at malagacar.com.
От: F. Albertsma
Отправлено: 21/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются