English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 94

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1556 обзоров.

Dear Sirs,
We rented a car for the second time of you of from 23.09. to 10.10.2013 and again we would like to thank you. The service and friendliness are really great. Surely we will rent from you next year.
Regards,
Schreiber Family
От: Andrea Schreiber
Отправлено: 31/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
It is the first time I hire with Malagacar and my comment is totally positive.
Good service and good price.
Thanks for everything.
От: Paco Martin Restituto
Отправлено: 30/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Used malagacar.com for the first time during October 2013. After initially having a slight problem identifying their rep at the airport due to the huge number of different reps at the airport exit we were soon on our way to pick up our car via the courtesy minibus.
We were pleased to be allocated a slightly larger car than originally booked and there was no pressure to buy their additional insurance.
At the end of our holiday we were driven to the airport terminal in the hire car from their offices.
Only able to give 4 stars instead of 5 as I was a little concerned about the tread left on both front tyres. This was something I would have mentioned at the time of picking up the car, but I did not notice this until the next day.
Overall , I was satisfied with the competitive price and good service provided by malagacar.com and would recommend them to anyone requiring car hire from Malaga airport. Just make sure that before driving off in the car as well as checking for any existing damage, you check the condition of the tyres.
От: Stephen Martin Rhodes
Отправлено: 30/10/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
We have used Malagacar.com several times and have found them to be very honest and reliable also very good prices. We always take full Insurance. We have used other companies but not as good as Malagacar.com. The shuttle is always waiting when we get off the plane and soon we are ready to go. When we arrive back they drive us in our hired car to the Airport which makes all the difference. Keep up the good service well done.
От: Robert James Barnes
Отправлено: 27/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I used Malagacar.com in October this year when I visited Span for a week. The cost very reasonable and the 1/2 tank of fuel lasted for the week (so a full tank deal would have left me severely out of pocket). The care was new, clean and as described. The staff were helpful and friendly. At last a car hire company that doesn't try to rip you off.
От: Yvonne Hewins
Отправлено: 27/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Booked an automatic, very pleased with the car, the service from the staff was excellent and I would definitely use them again.
От: Malcolm Lamb
Отправлено: 26/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Completely satisfied. Cheap, reliable and non-bureaucratic.
От: Rolf Gevelmann
Отправлено: 25/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
This is not the first time I have used malagacar.com and it won't be the last. Their service is in my opinion is first class and are very fair with their fuel policy. I have used other company's within the terminal but their hidden costs when you arrive are not expectable. Also the time it takes to get your paper work and car can add an hour onto your travel time.
От: Mr Michael Jardine
Отправлено: 24/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Have used a number of companies in Malaga before for car hire. None are as good as malagacar.com. This is the third or fourth time of using them and cannot fault them. I wouldn't use any other car hire in Malaga.
От: Paul Whittaker
Отправлено: 23/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Highly reliable company which I use several times a year. Good value and efficient service.
От: Paul Godfrey Beard
Отправлено: 23/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются