English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 97

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1630 обзоров.

Fantastic pick up and drop off. The most efficient car hire service we have used in Spain. We will definitely be a repeat customer.
От: Tim And Alison Jones
Отправлено: 06/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Having spent some time reviewing the internet to find a company that did `full return full i came across Malagacar who do `pay for half a tank of fuel return empty´ and also full insurance cover for 28 euro; the quote for the car was 46 euro; i thought this would be a catch but sure enough everything was perfect from being met at the airport to leaving the office only took about 20 or 30 mins max; really impressed, well worth giving them a try.
От: Peter Ellis
Отправлено: 06/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
+ Perfect shuttle service, quick transaction during the handover and return of the vehicles
- Windscreens not always clean
От: Christian Sagmueller
Отправлено: 05/02/2014
Оценка: (4 из 5)
I have already booked repeatedly with Malagacar, they have the best prices and best service, friendly staff, no extra expenses etc., the price is as stated in the booking, I can absolutely recommend Malagacar.
От: Ingrid L.
Отправлено: 04/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We hire cars at Malaga airport four or five times a year and used your company for the first time recently.

This is just to say how delighted we were with the efficient and friendly service, your fuel policy and the fact that you charge only a small premium for fuel above the 'road side' price.

Our experience with several of your competitors has ranged from barely adequate to disastrous, so you can be assured that we will be hiring from you next time we visit!

Thank you again for your excellent service.

Rod & Maria Crisp
От: Rod Crisp
Отправлено: 04/02/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
In May this year this is gonna be our 4th time we rent a car at Malagacar. Normally you get always a bit nervous when you arrive if the arrangement with the car goes right. I can tell you that with Malagacar this is not necessary at all. It is always a good feeling when you arrive with the plane.You always get that confident feeling that everything is taken care of in a splendid way. Thank you Malagacar and staff. See you in May.. Jeff and Anny Tillemans
От: Joseph Tillemans
Отправлено: 28/01/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello my booking was for December 28 thanks
I was very happy with your car and staff all good
От: Richard Ahern
Отправлено: 28/01/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar.com for the last three years, visiting 3 /4 times per year. Very impressed with cars, service given by staff and pick up/drop off times. Previously was used to standing waiting in long queues in car rental hall, then pressurised by staff there to buy insurance that was assumed already included in quoted price, also paying for full tank of petrol that invariably not used. Malagacar.com supply half tank of fuel, which is far more reasonable for say a 7 day car hire. Will continue to use Malagacar.com and recommend them.
От: Stephen Jones
Отправлено: 27/01/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent, fast service. About ten minutes from being picked-up outside the terminal building we were on our way. On return to the malagacar office a driver jumped into the driving seat and drove my wife and I to the terminal. No lengthy handover - quicker than a pick-up and drop-off, no driving round the carpark. Hassle-free.
От: John Keith Neal
Отправлено: 27/01/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Everything from Arrival to departure was perfect. Shuttle from AGP to the rental office arrived within 5 min wait and was quick and easy. Everyone at the office was very friendly, helpful, and were very prompt with responding to my questions via email. The rental car was clean and almost new (less than 5000km). I was worried about renting at malaga airport since many other companies have horrible reviews and hidden fees. They were straight-forward with their pricing and surcharges and had the best price and fuel policy around. Thank you for a great trip, we will definitely use again when we return to Malaga!
От: Michael Ries
Отправлено: 23/01/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются