Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 109

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

We have used this company many times over the past 3 years and have nothing but praise for them. Well done and keep the good work and excellent Customer service 10/10...**********
From: Shelley Hunt
Submitted: 29/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Last March I had a Malagacar Car for 15 days. Everything was perfect. The car was clean and in fine form. The Crew was helpful and kind.
I will come back in 2015.
From: Jørgen Kristian østergaard
Submitted: 28/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time users, we arrived at a busy time (Sat mid-day) and worried about arrival of the bus, then two arrived practically together. So understandably slight delay in collection but not a problem-service friendly and courteous shown to the car by the check in person.
We unfortunately slightly damaged the car, but this was no problem on return as it was covered under the standard cover. Return was great; they drove us to the airport in the same car as they weren't busy
Recommended
Will use again
From: John Halton
Submitted: 28/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I hesitate to submit this review, as the car I hired had to be towed away(!), but the way Malagacar handled the problem was absolutely fantastic. I telephoned and reported the engine was overheating and immediately was told that a tow truck would be sent to collect the car and that a taxi would be provided for me to return to Malaga and collect another car. All at Malagacar's cost obviously. Timings were arranged and everything went according to plan. Malagacar were superb at handling the problem (and the second car was perfect). No quibbles, no questions just prompt action to rectify the situation.

I have used Malagacar for several years now (as do my family and friends) when visiting our apartment and I shall continue to do so, in the good faith that if a problem arises, they sort it out quickly.

Another good thing, if they are no too busy, you get driven to the terminal in the car you hired - this has happened twice now and is a nice touch.
From: Philippa Jones
Submitted: 27/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have hired a car twice in 2014 and intend to hire again.
Their service and prices are the best around. They have a very fair and reasonable fuel policy (they supply half a tank and you return it empty) and their insurance charges are acceptable too.
Always an efficient and speedy pick up/drop off.
All-in-all the best there is!
From: Neil Arends
Submitted: 26/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have fresh and great experience with this hire. Ordering via internet was without any problems - all agreed was completely fulfilled. Picking up at the airport was accurate. Cars were in good condition at an excellent price. All service were without any unpleasant surprises. We were honoured to take advantage of Malagacar service. Thank you very much. Svatopluk
From: Svatopluk Benes
Submitted: 26/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It was the first time we have rented a car in Malagacar.com because of the good reviews. Everything has been perfect. Friendly staff, great service, fast transaction. Everything worked perfectly, we will repeat!
From: Rainer Emming
Submitted: 24/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
:-)
I have no objections.
From: Artur Tokarski
Submitted: 21/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Not only the best car rental in Spain but I would say anywhere that I have experienced. After having our rental car damaged in a carpark and 2 days later broken into by breaking a glass, it took one phone call and there was another car waiting for us. No hastle, no arguments but just pure good old fashioned QUALITY SERVICE.Thank you Malagacars.com for providing a five star service. We have already recommended you to many of our friends.
From: Mehregan Yazdani - Biouki
Submitted: 17/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for all this information. I have been very impressed with your website and the ease of booking my car. I have booked with you in the past as have friends I have travelled with on some occasions. Well done.

Kind regards.

James Holyfield MBE
From: James Holyfield
Submitted: 13/05/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted