Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 131

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

Excellent service. Despite being a very busy Saturday the hire was processed quickly and efficiently. What a difference to a hire in Menorca which took 2 hours to process! Great price and the free upgrade was very much appreciated. Will be using you again and will recommend you to anyone.
From: Stuart Robertson
Submitted: 13/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Everything went smoothly; at the airport we were driven by shuttle bus to the rental car company, there was even a very friendly German-speaking assistant. The devolution was a matter of 5 minutes. The car was excellent (Seat Altea XL) and the price anyway. Any time again :-)
From: Arno Adrians
Submitted: 10/07/2012
Rating: (4 out of 5)
We have just returned to UK from our holiday and want to thank you for your very efficient service.

Your sign-in procedure was quick and efficient, the vehicle was in excellent condition, and it was very helpful to be driven the 400 meters back to the airport to be dropped off at the end.

We will definitely use you again and would recommend you to friends. Many thanks.
From: Euan Black
Submitted: 08/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great car, lovely people, great service.
No 1 car hire in Malaga. Many thanks Richard & Yvonne.
From: Richard Firman
Submitted: 08/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Everything worked out perfectly. Very nice people, the tank was 3/4 full and I was charged only 34, - € (Seat Ibiza 1.4). The car was very clean and 100% ok. The return was uncomplicated and we were driven promptly with “our” car to the airport; which took about 5 minutes. I can definitely recommend them. Any time again ;-)
From: Sengpiel
Submitted: 08/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I was very happy, with service. Received car was as promised. Very good price, no waiting and car in good shape. Super!!
From: Rostislav Novák
Submitted: 06/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service, they were very busy, but not a problem, we will use them again.
From: Stuart
Submitted: 04/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi Everyone,

Thank you for the excellent service that we received from your company and from all the staff. It was a very smooth process both ways.

Thank you
From: Ciaran Murphy
Submitted: 02/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We were in Malaga from June 11 to 21 and are very satisfied; Pickup and car within 15 minutes, the staff at the airport wear an orange shirt (for indication) and wait at the barrier; Transfer by bus 3 minutes, new clean vehicles, great fuel policy, pay only half tank, bring back empty; we were driven in the rental car to the terminal, great service, friendly and good; we will come again in October and have already booked.
Value for money is great
From: Christel Contes
Submitted: 02/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just to say thank you for making our recent car hire such a pleasant experience.

A member of staff was in arrivals to direct us to the pickup point and the short transfer went smoothly. The car hire check-in worked well with extremely efficient and polite members of staff.

We are only sorry that, having had many trips to the Costa del Sol, we have only just found your excellent car hire company and shall certainly be using malagacar.com again.
From: Edward Winter
Submitted: 02/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted