Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 132

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

I have trawled the car hire companies in yor area looking to book a 5seater for a week in July. You definitely have the fairest fuel deal but wold love a promo code to ensure I can get the best overall deal.
From: Barbara
Submitted: 01/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just back from eight enjoyable days in Nerja. Rented a Renault Megane for the trip with Malagacar. The service was very friendly and efficient. The car was excellent, clean inside and out. Returning the car was quick and easy. Gave us plenty of time to for shopping in the airport. I would fully recommend Malagacar as I cannot find a fault with the service.
From: Donal Deasy
Submitted: 01/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
As first time users a bit of confusion looking for rep at the airport and bedlam boarding the bus but we were very quickly on our way in a free upgrade. The return could not have been simpler being dropped off at departures in the hire car. Half tank of fuel is perfect for us. Will use again in September.
From: David Thrussell
Submitted: 30/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We are totally satisfied with Malagacar; very easy to get the car and even any better when we return the car you will be dropped off at the terminal direct, very easy.
From: Simon Holmberg
Submitted: 29/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent and easy; the only downside is the explanation of how to collect your car at the airport (if you don´t know the airport it´s a bit confusing), we asked at an information desk at the airport and were indicated.
From: Pareja Joven Santander
Submitted: 28/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks again...
I tried to book a car at the last minute for June 19th. Unfortunately nothing was available. I sent an e mail to malagacar and asked them to keep me advised of any cancellations. I had a reply and booking confirmed that day! Not only that, but a brand new car too! This is just one more reason why I book with you (and only you) year after year! A 5 star rating simply isn't good enough!
Brilliant service!!!
Best regards
Davy
From: Davy Gault
Submitted: 28/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used Malagacar for the first time this year. Arrived 30 may 21 days car here. Thank you for the great service. Best Regards
From: Sergey Malikov
Submitted: 27/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
They are excellent. Very good value. No long, slow queues, unlike some others. Rapid service, good web-site and good customer-care. Economy cars are reasonably new. My only criticism is that when we rented a child-seat for my grand-daughter they insisted that they must charge for the full car rental period of 3.5 weeks, not just the shorter period that she was staying with us; and it was a very scruffy child-seat.
From: Dr Ricahrd Campbell
Submitted: 26/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
In the group F where are offered the Passat, Mondeo and Cruze, Cruze should be in the group of the Ford Focus. The Cruze is according to Autobild (German Car magazine) identical in construction to the Opel Astra. Therefore, the Cruze is much smaller than the Passat and Mondeo!!
From: Farin
Submitted: 24/06/2012
Rating: (3 out of 5)
Thank you for the great service, I can recommend your car hire with a clear conscience, booking on the Internet, pick up at airport, pay car on collection, low prices and a fair fuel arrangement (pay half tank and return it empty); we will come again; on return we were taken to the airport in the same car, thus no baggage reload and get out immediately at the departure terminal, which is unique to Malagacar.com.
Muchas Gracias
Thank you very much
From: Werner Contes
Submitted: 23/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted