Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 135

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1632 reviews.

Used Malagacar for the first time this year. Arrived 30 may 21 days car here. Thank you for the great service. Best Regards
From: Sergey Malikov
Submitted: 27/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
They are excellent. Very good value. No long, slow queues, unlike some others. Rapid service, good web-site and good customer-care. Economy cars are reasonably new. My only criticism is that when we rented a child-seat for my grand-daughter they insisted that they must charge for the full car rental period of 3.5 weeks, not just the shorter period that she was staying with us; and it was a very scruffy child-seat.
From: Dr Ricahrd Campbell
Submitted: 26/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
In the group F where are offered the Passat, Mondeo and Cruze, Cruze should be in the group of the Ford Focus. The Cruze is according to Autobild (German Car magazine) identical in construction to the Opel Astra. Therefore, the Cruze is much smaller than the Passat and Mondeo!!
From: Farin
Submitted: 24/06/2012
Rating: (3 out of 5)
Thank you for the great service, I can recommend your car hire with a clear conscience, booking on the Internet, pick up at airport, pay car on collection, low prices and a fair fuel arrangement (pay half tank and return it empty); we will come again; on return we were taken to the airport in the same car, thus no baggage reload and get out immediately at the departure terminal, which is unique to Malagacar.com.
Muchas Gracias
Thank you very much
From: Werner Contes
Submitted: 23/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Arrived 12 june 8 days car hire. I and my family have used malagacar.com over 4 years. They have always supplied us with the best service and fleet of cars on the Costa del Sol. No hidden tricks they are no 1.
From: Neville Kennedy
Submitted: 22/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
On recent our car refused to start. The car was changed promptly with no questions ask. The service as exspected from Malagacar.com. Thanks for your service.
From: Donald Mclean
Submitted: 21/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I just want to say thank you for your excellent service, I have used Malaga car over the last few years & I am more than impressed. So helpful.
Last year my wallet was stolen in the airport. But Malagacar took me to the police & translated for me & then fetched me back to their office. What other car company would give such customer service.
Thank you once again.
Also the mini buses are rapidly at the terminal to pick up customers, it’s only a 2 minute drive to their office. Also they are open from 05.00 for any of you taking an early flight
From: Sylvia Cox
Submitted: 20/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Recent car hire .have to say as usual........sevice....staff.....excellent..... have no second thought's about recommending you.....have done and will do.....
PS the weather was also good
From: Roger Ambrose
Submitted: 19/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi, I'd just like to give you feedback of my recent experience of your service.

I booked a car from the 4th to the 14th of June and have to say I was very pleasantly surprised with everything. The process of getting on the courtesy bus at Malaga airport and collecting the car was very efficient and all of your staff were extremely helpful. The car I received had done 300km and made our stay on the Costa Del Sol perfect. When I returned the car one of your employees very kindly drove me and my family across to the airport and I mistakenly left my mobile telephone on the back seat. When I realised this I returned to your offices where the car was being cleaned and the phone was promptly returned by a member of your staff. All I can say is I found the honesty of this employee to be incredible in todays times and I will definitely book with Malagacar again and recommend to all my friends.

Excellent experience! Thank you Very Much
From: Glyn Jones
Submitted: 18/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used Malagacar for the first time this year,after travelling to Malaga for many years, and must say the experience was excellent. Only hick up was finding rep in very busy arrivals hall, after that all went well. Staff friendly and helpful and sent us on our way with a smile. Return was just as good, no waiting around for return bus to airport, brilliant! Will use again when going to Malaga, for sure. Many thanks.
From: Keith Gowman
Submitted: 17/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted