Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 135

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
From: Garifallia Papathanasiou
Submitted: 15/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First used Malagacar in February 2012 and have used them once a month since. They are the chceapest and the most reliable company with no hassle. Once you have used them you will certainly use them again.
From: Miss Cheryl Harrison-green
Submitted: 14/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
One of the best; have reserved this year three times; very good staff and no ripp off
From: Miguel Antonio Mora
Submitted: 14/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We just arrived home from England and Spain and we would like to thank you for all you help, great service and great little car. Had a wonderful time in Spain thanks to you guys. I always do trip advisor when I arrive home and I will definitely give you guys a big thumbs up on trip advisor. Thanks again, Kathy and Eric Richter, Guelph, Ontario Canada.
From: Kathy & Eric Richter
Submitted: 06/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar 3/4 times a year for the last 7 years and never wanted to shop around as we find the prices fair and the service second to none. Just so easy.
From: John Hall
Submitted: 06/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
very good
From: Zoran
Submitted: 04/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a car back in March - A most enjoyable experience. Very professional car hire company with very helpful staff.
Making another booking for June.
From: Patrick Benjamin
Submitted: 02/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time using Malagacar.com, was not sure about using a company outside the airport. I have been renting cars at Malaga AGP for 7 years, I have always been kept waiting in queues from 45 mins to 2 hours. I was picked up on landing driven to Malagacar garage, 5 mins and I was sitting in my upgraded car. Half tank of petrol no push for any extras. Dropped off car and straight away dropped off at arrivals. Easy
From: David Byrne
Submitted: 29/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many, many thanks and congratulations for running such a well-run car hire firm. So many times I've hired cars and felt I had been charged way too much for the quality of car provided, but I was impressed with the one supplied for 21/4/12-27/4/12. As I am due to return in October I will definitely be in contact with the view of hiring again from you. Once again many thanks and congratulations on your good service. Linda Brown
From: Linda Brown
Submitted: 28/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have just rebooked with Malagacar - used them for years - forget about looking for a cheaper or better deal, I haven't found it and the service has been flawless and friendly. Being delivered to the airport door on return is a real bonus too! Hugh
From: Hugh Masters
Submitted: 23/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted