Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 134

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1606 reviews.

We have booked a car for the first time at Malagacar.com. Transfer from the airport to the office with long wait in the tunnel was not optimal; the driver did not help with the luggage. Car transfer in the office then perfect, fast and excellent vehicle, Seat Altea XL Diesel, return quickly and without problems. Will book again with Malagacar.com!
From: Dr.bernd Und Ute Schäfer
Submitted: 07/06/2012
Rating: (4 out of 5)
I am renting since two years with the company 9 and 7 days respectively and assure you that the next trip to Malaga I´ll do again with you, for the treatment of your employees, new cars, and attention, etc.

I recommend my friends to rent with you

Thanks for this, oh and the prices!
From: Jesus Saiz Liaño
Submitted: 07/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Recently returned from Malaga, very happy with the car hire from Malagacar.com. Arrived late in the evening and no problems with shuttle pick up. A quick and efficient book in and upon return the shuttle took us straight to the airport. All very easy and will be using again, highly recommended.
From: Peter Alexander Robertson
Submitted: 06/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Map of the navigation system was out of date. After 40 km, it suddenly indicated to turn back. Communication on site only possible in English or Spanish. No mention that the exit of the Highway is closed! AP 7 - toll and there is only one exit every 20 km.
From: Jessica Hoffmann
Submitted: 29/05/2012
Rating: (2 out of 5)
Hi, I'm regular customer of this company and I have to say, each time they surprise me more pleasantly; they always comply with the agreement, and sometimes you even get a superior vehicle to the requested one for the same price; apart from the great treatment of all employees, the prices are unmatched by other rental companies; I'm very happy, I will continue to count on them and of course I recommend them to everyone
From: Juan Manuel Hernandez
Submitted: 28/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely fantastic. Trustworthy, reliable and with no hassle at all, the minibus was at the airport as arranged, free transfer to their office just a short distance away. Car was ready, no wait. Pay the collision damage waiver..absolute peace of mind. Really nice staff. Don't go anywhere else. We went last August and are returning to them again this year.
From: Edward Kimpton
Submitted: 27/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely fabulous company, from the moment we picked the car up, until we returned it and were driven back to the airport great!!
From: M.ormerod
Submitted: 18/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having always used Aurigacrown previously we were very sceptical about a new car hire firm in Malaga.

We had read in the papers about rip offs at Malaga - particularly with fuel and really didn't know which firm to use after the demise of Aurigacrown.

I received an unsolicited email supposedly coming from Auriga' - but infact coming from "Malagacar". I made enquires and found the price competitive, half tank of fuel and a pick up and drop off service from the arrivals / departures.

We completed our "first hire" on Sunday evening, and I must say the service ticked all the boxes and they did exactly as promised.

One nice little twist was the speedy book in service and the guy actually taking us to the car and explaining a few basics - like how to open the fuel cap.
Thanks to you all and highly recommended.

Regards
From: David Gardner
Submitted: 15/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
From: Garifallia Papathanasiou
Submitted: 15/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First used Malagacar in February 2012 and have used them once a month since. They are the chceapest and the most reliable company with no hassle. Once you have used them you will certainly use them again.
From: Miss Cheryl Harrison-green
Submitted: 14/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted