Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 134

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1665 reviews.

Excellent service, fast turnaround especially if when you get back you get the quick run to the terminal in the car you're returning. Polite efficient staff, and good prices. Why go elsewhere.
From: Craig Mccoll
Submitted: 23/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hats off to whoever wrote this up and posted it.
From: Honney
Submitted: 23/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been a customer for many years and hiring up to 5 or 6 times a year. I have found Malaga cars are always reliable, the staff are courteous and helpful. I never bother to check other companies hire charges as I always receive the best prevailing prices at any time. MalagaCars is a first class company to deal with.
From: Brian Routledge
Submitted: 22/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just had a great holiday in Nerja, we used Malaga cars for the first time; I have to say the best hire we have ever had; you pay just what you have been told you will; staff very good, great car as well and only paying half tank is good as well; all together great car hire, will be using from now on; thanks Malaga cars Violet
From: Violet King
Submitted: 18/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used malagacar.com many times. The staff are super efficient and very very pleasant. I originally started using this company because of their policies - fuel half full/half full return, no additional driver charge, no excessive deposit on credit card. However when i hired the car recently these policies have changed - such a pity that they are getting greedy like all the rest. I have recommended the company to many via forums but after my last experience regarding their policies i will be letting others know. All this aside the staff are brill, the situation is great and the cars are fine too.
From: Moya Mccaffrey
Submitted: 17/09/2012
Rating: (3 out of 5)
Hi Folks,

I recently travelled to Spain for a 2 week holiday and found your staff to be excellent and your service very efficient.

Many thanks for making our holiday all the more enjoyable.
From: Dolores
Submitted: 13/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good Morning,

May I congratulate you on this decision(not to raise the VAT. I have no doubt that you will reap the reward of this wise decision. I look forward to hiring with you again in October.

With all good wishes.
From: Jeremy Blatch
Submitted: 12/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Possible fraud attempt.

I hired a car from Malagacar last February using my credit card and again last week using my wife’s credit card. We have just returned to the UK and found that an attempt was made to charge approx. 300 euros to my card on the 2nd September. My credit card company have picked this up and luckily refused the transaction. Please investigate and confirm what has happened.


Response from Malagacar.com:

Dear Mr. Kavanagh,

This is not a fraud attempt. We charged in your credit card the amount of 299,72 euros when you picked up the car.

Car: 129 €.
Fuel: 41,72 €.
Deposit: 129 €.

Once the car was returned in good conditions, the deposit (129 €) was refunded in your credit card again.

Regards.
From: Michael Kavanagh
Submitted: 09/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good service, I have used most companies but would say this one is the best I have used so far, half a tank of fuel gives you better value; will use again
From: Craig Truelove
Submitted: 07/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar on several occasions the latest back in July 12 where myself and my daughter both hired cars... my daughter even received a two group upgrade !!!
Every time has been stress free. Occasionally there is a short wait for the minibus, however the "no hard sell on the optional insurance" and only a half tank fuel charge make this company head and shoulders above the rest !!!
I have used airport based firms which advertise slightly cheaper base hire, but these work out far more expensive with the added optional insurance/full tank fuel charge.
I return to Spain in 10 days time and have once again booked with malagacar at a great rate... Keep up the good work folks... See you all on the 17th September.
From: James Robinson
Submitted: 06/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted