Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 134

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1633 reviews.

I was very happy, with service. Received car was as promised. Very good price, no waiting and car in good shape. Super!!
From: Rostislav Novák
Submitted: 06/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service, they were very busy, but not a problem, we will use them again.
From: Stuart
Submitted: 04/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi Everyone,

Thank you for the excellent service that we received from your company and from all the staff. It was a very smooth process both ways.

Thank you
From: Ciaran Murphy
Submitted: 02/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We were in Malaga from June 11 to 21 and are very satisfied; Pickup and car within 15 minutes, the staff at the airport wear an orange shirt (for indication) and wait at the barrier; Transfer by bus 3 minutes, new clean vehicles, great fuel policy, pay only half tank, bring back empty; we were driven in the rental car to the terminal, great service, friendly and good; we will come again in October and have already booked.
Value for money is great
From: Christel Contes
Submitted: 02/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just to say thank you for making our recent car hire such a pleasant experience.

A member of staff was in arrivals to direct us to the pickup point and the short transfer went smoothly. The car hire check-in worked well with extremely efficient and polite members of staff.

We are only sorry that, having had many trips to the Costa del Sol, we have only just found your excellent car hire company and shall certainly be using malagacar.com again.
From: Edward Winter
Submitted: 02/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have trawled the car hire companies in yor area looking to book a 5seater for a week in July. You definitely have the fairest fuel deal but wold love a promo code to ensure I can get the best overall deal.
From: Barbara
Submitted: 01/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just back from eight enjoyable days in Nerja. Rented a Renault Megane for the trip with Malagacar. The service was very friendly and efficient. The car was excellent, clean inside and out. Returning the car was quick and easy. Gave us plenty of time to for shopping in the airport. I would fully recommend Malagacar as I cannot find a fault with the service.
From: Donal Deasy
Submitted: 01/07/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
As first time users a bit of confusion looking for rep at the airport and bedlam boarding the bus but we were very quickly on our way in a free upgrade. The return could not have been simpler being dropped off at departures in the hire car. Half tank of fuel is perfect for us. Will use again in September.
From: David Thrussell
Submitted: 30/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We are totally satisfied with Malagacar; very easy to get the car and even any better when we return the car you will be dropped off at the terminal direct, very easy.
From: Simon Holmberg
Submitted: 29/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent and easy; the only downside is the explanation of how to collect your car at the airport (if you don´t know the airport it´s a bit confusing), we asked at an information desk at the airport and were indicated.
From: Pareja Joven Santander
Submitted: 28/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted