Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 137

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1632 reviews.

Hi, I'm regular customer of this company and I have to say, each time they surprise me more pleasantly; they always comply with the agreement, and sometimes you even get a superior vehicle to the requested one for the same price; apart from the great treatment of all employees, the prices are unmatched by other rental companies; I'm very happy, I will continue to count on them and of course I recommend them to everyone
From: Juan Manuel Hernandez
Submitted: 28/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely fantastic. Trustworthy, reliable and with no hassle at all, the minibus was at the airport as arranged, free transfer to their office just a short distance away. Car was ready, no wait. Pay the collision damage waiver..absolute peace of mind. Really nice staff. Don't go anywhere else. We went last August and are returning to them again this year.
From: Edward Kimpton
Submitted: 27/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely fabulous company, from the moment we picked the car up, until we returned it and were driven back to the airport great!!
From: M.ormerod
Submitted: 18/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having always used Aurigacrown previously we were very sceptical about a new car hire firm in Malaga.

We had read in the papers about rip offs at Malaga - particularly with fuel and really didn't know which firm to use after the demise of Aurigacrown.

I received an unsolicited email supposedly coming from Auriga' - but infact coming from "Malagacar". I made enquires and found the price competitive, half tank of fuel and a pick up and drop off service from the arrivals / departures.

We completed our "first hire" on Sunday evening, and I must say the service ticked all the boxes and they did exactly as promised.

One nice little twist was the speedy book in service and the guy actually taking us to the car and explaining a few basics - like how to open the fuel cap.
Thanks to you all and highly recommended.

Regards
From: David Gardner
Submitted: 15/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
From: Garifallia Papathanasiou
Submitted: 15/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First used Malagacar in February 2012 and have used them once a month since. They are the chceapest and the most reliable company with no hassle. Once you have used them you will certainly use them again.
From: Miss Cheryl Harrison-green
Submitted: 14/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
One of the best; have reserved this year three times; very good staff and no ripp off
From: Miguel Antonio Mora
Submitted: 14/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We just arrived home from England and Spain and we would like to thank you for all you help, great service and great little car. Had a wonderful time in Spain thanks to you guys. I always do trip advisor when I arrive home and I will definitely give you guys a big thumbs up on trip advisor. Thanks again, Kathy and Eric Richter, Guelph, Ontario Canada.
From: Kathy & Eric Richter
Submitted: 06/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar 3/4 times a year for the last 7 years and never wanted to shop around as we find the prices fair and the service second to none. Just so easy.
From: John Hall
Submitted: 06/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
very good
From: Zoran
Submitted: 04/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted