Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 137

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1835 reviews.

Good service, quick pick up at the airport and pleasant people at the reception.
Car as good as new! Good amount of fuel for the first days.
From: Jean Matthijs
Submitted: 15/05/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks for this newsletter. I am well aware that you only charge for half a tank - this is exactly why I always hire from you and not the many other firms at the airport!
Please keep up the good work!
Best wishes....
Simon Brew
From: Simon Brew
Submitted: 13/05/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Your driver brought me back to your office to collect my mobile phone!

Would you please report to your management that you have a very happy customer - the service I have received from all of you at Malagacar.com is much better than we should ever expect.
A very big thank you to all of your staff.
Sincerely
Peter
From: Peter Armitage
Submitted: 13/05/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have rented here already several times vehicles (tomorrow morning again)
The service is excellent, the cars are always top
From: Lothar Huth
Submitted: 04/05/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used most car hire companies operating at Malaga airport, some are ok and a few have cars which should not be on the road. Decided to try malagacar two years ago and not used any other since. The service is excellent, the cars are well maintained and the prices very competitive. Sometimes there is a wait at the pickup point but on return they drive you to the airport terminal in the hire car if the courtesy bus is not at the depot - brilliant. Would definitely recommend
From: Janice Reid
Submitted: 03/05/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented a car during Easter; very economical price, service, care, friendliness all unbeatable. The only downside is the subject of tank half full / empty, but in the end is less important, since the service is so good that it makes you forget that detail.
From: Mª Del Mar Negro
Submitted: 03/05/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Market Leader on the Costa, quality cars, upgrades where possible, speedy pick up and return service to the airport and competitive prices, a business that cares about its customers.......
From: Andy Stothard
Submitted: 24/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
excellent
From: John Wharton
Submitted: 24/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It is a good company where the friendly staff is a strong point, besides the efficiency and speed. The only weak point is the idea of returning the car with an empty tank. This method forces the customer to spend uselessly fuel, or bear with the alarm of the nearly empty deposit, which joins the stress of losing the plane and you end up putting fuel again which means savings for the company and the rental price is not that interesting.
From: Juan Ramon Garcia
Submitted: 23/04/2013
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Picked up the car on the 8th April for 6 days...
Reading a selection of reviews before booking, I had hoped for a smooth transfer from the pick-up point to the depot.
This was not the case with many customers and their cases hustling to get on to the mini buses.
Why not issue tickets (at busy times) so that once ticked off by the guy in the airport building, people can be transported in order rather than the mad scrum and chaos that we experienced.

The check in at your depot, car and return (again via minibus) were fine.

Response from Malagacar.com:

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. Our main concern is the customer service. You arrived in peak time with other 26 families. We are working really hard to do the best for you and we consider issuing tickets as you are right and not everyone knows how to wait their turn.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
From: Brian Cratchley
Submitted: 22/04/2013
Rating: (3 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted