Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 137

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

Excellent all-round experience as usual. Quick pick-up at the airport, even the driver was excellent by telling the queue-jumpers to wait for the next pick-up! The check-in was fast even though there was a small queue, and then the personal chauffeur to drop us off at departures. Excellent, keep it up!
From: George Krawczyk
Submitted: 28/03/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Last summer we were very happy with the great service and a car of good quality. In a few minutes from the airport to Malaga and back. And all for a nice price. This year we will come back.
From: D. Beishuizen
Submitted: 24/03/2012
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Used Malagacar.com last year for the first time. Why didn´t I find them sooner. No aggro,
fast efficient service. No hanging around.
Very clean cars. Recommend anytime.
From: Douglas Walsham
Submitted: 22/03/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The first time I rented a car from you, without any problems. Great service, great price. I will definitely recommend you and rent a car from you again.
From: Kay Elster
Submitted: 18/03/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used for the last 5 years.

Always get a good car. Clean, well serviced vehicles. Good pick up drop off arrangements.

Will keep on using.
From: Barry Rainford
Submitted: 15/03/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was the smoothest, easiest car hire company that I have ever used. Only had to pay for half a tank of fuel. The staff were friendly, helpful and polite. The transfers to and from the airport were very quick. These are certainly the best I have used and very cheap.
1st March to the 6th March 2012.
From: Deborah Drewitt
Submitted: 07/03/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I have used Malagacar.com and I have to say a huge thanks for the best experience ever. Everything was organised and our pick up and drop off was perfect. You are the only company I have used that have a fair fuel policy. Highly recommended. We will always use you in future.
From: Sheila Mcniff
Submitted: 29/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time user - excellent service, no queuing, friendly service. No high pressure for extras. No full tank of fuel to be paid for. On return the driver came out before we had stopped and took us to the terminal in the car. The best car hire experience in many holidays from Malaga. Will definitely use again next year.
From: Antony Geoffrey Bellamy
Submitted: 27/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service
From: C Choo Fon
Submitted: 25/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Where I can find the terms and conditions on your website?
Yours sincerely,
Udo Hampel
From: Udo Hampel
Submitted: 22/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted