Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 138

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

Top staff at the time of booking and the rental.

The price had changed, to my advantage; the reservation was changed immediately on my request in my favor.

5 stars are almost not enough for it + 1 star.
From: Giessler
Submitted: 08/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very pleased, excellent service, very cheap, perfect clean car. I was concerned that existing small scratches were not recorded and would be charged on returning the car. I was tought that all the body damage is insured with no excess and therefore is disregarded on return. Very handy. Next time again. The airport is about 1000 m away, which could also be easily covered on foot. A few metres after the next roundabout on the left side.
From: Jens Lehmann
Submitted: 08/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was the first time I have used Malagacar but it will not be the last. My wife and I come to Spain around 5 times a year and as long as the service and price remains I will continue to use MalagaCar every time. I have also recommended to my family and friends who also spend time in Spain. Thank you for a excellent service.

Eric Boon
From: Mr Eric Boon
Submitted: 04/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent company, fantastic service, brilliant staff and great cars!

From landing to driving....less than 15 minutes, thanks to you all, we will be back!

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY
From: Sally Ballard
Submitted: 04/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
All promises were kept.

No hidden costs! The transfer to and from the airport worked perfectly - even with very early departure time (5 am).

Highly recommended!
From: Josef Messmer
Submitted: 29/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi, I have written this review for you, I fly back out this Friday, Hi I have used Malagacar.com a few times now and have to say the best car company I have used in the world!

I very rarely write reviews, but these guys know what they are doing. Their service is fast and efficient!! I fly back this Friday and have already booked a car with them!

Muchas gracias :-)
From: Lisa Robinson
Submitted: 24/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We had rented on 08/01/2012 for 2 weeks a Renault Clio. Transfer in the arrivals area a little time consuming. In return we were driven by an employee upon return to the departure hall.

After an accident (a tree had fallen on the parked car), after a telephone call we had within 1 hour the vehicle replaced.

Conclusion: This company is highly recommended.
From: Heinz Otto Schmitter
Submitted: 23/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have booked a rental car from Malagacar on numerous occasions now and have never had a problem.

You are picked up straight away from the airport with no queuing (which is a big bonus), the transactions are quick and simple and the cars are as expected from a good rental company.

I would not hesitate to recommend Malagacar as I feel they are a first class company to deal with.
From: Keith Buckland
Submitted: 23/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have booked with Malagacar for 5 years and wouldn't book with anyone else.

Had one of the vehicles damaged by a bus, no problem at all, no nasty credit card bills later either.

The best company I have used anywhere in the world. Keep up the good work.
From: Willie Magee
Submitted: 16/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I have used Malaga Car and very happy with the service.

My car was upgraded to a diesel free of charge and the pick up and drop off service between the depot and the airport was fast and efficient.

Will use you again.
From: Barry Pearson
Submitted: 10/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted