Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 138

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1633 reviews.

very good
From: Zoran
Submitted: 04/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a car back in March - A most enjoyable experience. Very professional car hire company with very helpful staff.
Making another booking for June.
From: Patrick Benjamin
Submitted: 02/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time using Malagacar.com, was not sure about using a company outside the airport. I have been renting cars at Malaga AGP for 7 years, I have always been kept waiting in queues from 45 mins to 2 hours. I was picked up on landing driven to Malagacar garage, 5 mins and I was sitting in my upgraded car. Half tank of petrol no push for any extras. Dropped off car and straight away dropped off at arrivals. Easy
From: David Byrne
Submitted: 29/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many, many thanks and congratulations for running such a well-run car hire firm. So many times I've hired cars and felt I had been charged way too much for the quality of car provided, but I was impressed with the one supplied for 21/4/12-27/4/12. As I am due to return in October I will definitely be in contact with the view of hiring again from you. Once again many thanks and congratulations on your good service. Linda Brown
From: Linda Brown
Submitted: 28/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have just rebooked with Malagacar - used them for years - forget about looking for a cheaper or better deal, I haven't found it and the service has been flawless and friendly. Being delivered to the airport door on return is a real bonus too! Hugh
From: Hugh Masters
Submitted: 23/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have been a loyal customer for many years, would never consider using any other car hire firm as they have always been very reliable, excellent fleet of cars and very friendly staff
From: Sheila Houghton
Submitted: 23/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used malagacar for several years now. They cannot be beaten for excellent service, staff and cleanliness of cars. Takes all the hassle out of car rental. Have booked again for May and will book for July also.
From: Maxine Hepburn
Submitted: 20/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagarcar a few times before. Always been straightforward with no complications. I'm travelling next week on my own with a 7 month old and a 2 year old and I know I'll have no problem with car seats etc. The staff are always so helpful. And they're the best value around.
From: Siobhan Haugh
Submitted: 15/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have spent many years renting cars in Malaga with other companies; this Easter we rented one for 11 days, and were very satisfied, both for the treatment we received, the price, the vehicle; on the return they even had the detail to bring us to the terminal without changing car, saving the transfer of luggage, all perfect.

Thanks, you have another client.
From: Juan
Submitted: 13/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I recommend MALAGACAR.COM for their dependability, service, friendliness, for its excellent fleet of cars and fast service. I won´t change companies, I am loyal customer.
From: Francisco Gomez Muñoz
Submitted: 10/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted