Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 139

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1827 reviews.

Hi again, I rented a Toyota Auris Diesel off you in January for 10 days and cannot thank you enough for the wonderful service again , and I would also like to thank you for the car this time as it was all I could have wanted. I am looking to hire from you again in October.
Thank You Albert.
From: Albert Willis
Submitted: 14/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Malagacar.com
We will return next September, and before then book a car from you. We enjoy your service.

Kind regards
Tom Tait
From: Tom Tait
Submitted: 14/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good first experience. The transfer from the airport to the rental garage was totally stress free and without delays. On the way back a member of staff drove us back to the airport in the car we had just rented. Quickest and most efficient transfer I ever had. Car and child seat clean. Fees as advertised. Only small negative: the tomtom recharger was defective and we had to borrow one at the hotel where we were staying. We will use the service again.
From: Stefano Quagliuolo
Submitted: 14/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would just like to say your service, staff and cars are exceptional.
Great company
Adrian
From: Adrian Sutton
Submitted: 12/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar.com for some over 7 years now and would like to congratulate you on great service and great value in car rentals. I always recommend your firm to friends and colleagues and everyone to date shares the same experience I have had with you to date. Please do not change your formula.
Sincerely
An Irish disciple!
From: Charles Alken
Submitted: 12/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
FIRST CLASS SERVICE!
It is the second time I have booked my car through you and it was a pleasure to hire such a good car. Already booked for my next travel to Spain.
From: Desiree Weiss
Submitted: 12/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We are very content to deal with you in our last visit to Spain.
We were very lucky that a man brought us with our car to the airport.
No waiting for the transfer to the airport. With two children it was good luck for us.
Greetings, Trudy Arends
From: Trudy Arends
Submitted: 11/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
After a bad experience with a rental car in Italy I am delighted with the good and polite service offered by Malagacar.com. No hassle, fast, friendly, just good.
From: Peter Vorhagen
Submitted: 11/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent value for money. Would certainly hire from them again and would recommend anyone to do the same. Easy, friendly yet professional; I found their Customer Service skills excellent.
From: John Allen
Submitted: 10/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would just like to say that I have been using Malagacar.com for over a year now and I am very impressed with the whole service and the way the business is run. I come out to Malaga once a month and always hire my car from you and I have never once had a bad experience and have always had a nice car at great value and been treated very well by all of your staff, even the guys who drive the minibus at the airport recognize me now and are really friendly. Its really refreshing to get such good customer service in Spain which is not always the case with most companies here. I tell anyone I know who is coming to Malaga to use you and always recommend you to anyone who asks me about car hire while I am on the plane journey here.
Thanks again
Dan Rhodes
From: Dan Rhodes
Submitted: 08/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted