Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 148

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1829 reviews.

Thanks for the great price with a nice Social Media discount and excellent service. Initially I was a little bit worried because the Seat Ibiza had a few dents which were not noted on the contract, but it was in excellent technical condition and clean on delivery. The return was quick and hassle free!

It would have been perfect if there would have been a gesture for returning the car again half full of fuel. (Refund, or voucher for future rental)

Conclusion: A great company, highly commendable, with no doubt would choose this company again in the future!
From: Track
Submitted: 17/10/2012
Rating: (4 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar several times now and have always found the prices and the service good. One minor complaint though, getting on and off the transfer bus is difficult as the step is very high. I am average height and struggle; I am sure smaller passengers must find it very difficult. Otherwise good service.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mrs. Harrop,
Thanks for your words. We have two kinds of shuttle buses and we are aware that in one of them the step is very high. A step will be put when the door is opened.
Regards
From: Catherine Harrop
Submitted: 16/10/2012
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Used Malagarcar for quite some while now and never had a problem. Do agree that there is sometimes a 'free for all' for the bus and like your idea of a ticket system, that would ease frustrated customers.
But now I have the greatest test for you...from when I booked the price with 'Halloween' code is 61.07 euros cheaper than the original. Wonder what your reply will be to my separate email and what will do !!

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Upton,
You are right, you never had a problem with us and you will never have a problem in the future or that’s what we like. For your booking you will have a special price. I have just sent you another email with the booking confirmation and the correct price.
Regards
From: David T Upton
Submitted: 15/10/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using car hire Companies at Malaga Airport for 12 years (Some good, some not so good and one terrible!). Have stuck with Malagacar.com for past few years as from our experience they seem to be the best. Just returned after 20 days hire and as usual great vehicle and service.
From: Mrs J Crane
Submitted: 15/10/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar hire again this year for our two visits to the Costa de Sol. We started to use them about eight years ago and have to admit they are always helpful and their vehicles new and in good order. We shall continue to use them for our vehicle hire in the coming years.

Steve & Vikki Mullock
From: Stephen J Mullock
Submitted: 13/10/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Never had any problems with this company, and have been using it for many many years, always so helpful. Highly recommend it.
From: David Layzell
Submitted: 11/10/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I have rented with Malagacar.com and have had a very good experience. I booked a group B car but was pleasantly surprised to receive a group D. The staff were efficient and patient in dealing with another customer who obviously had not taken the time to find what was included or not when they made their booking. I will use this company again when I am in the area.
From: Andy Moran
Submitted: 11/10/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hiring a car at Malaga airport there is only one company of serious quality, fast service, friendly staff, the cheapest prices; congratulations from a loyal client, see you soon.
From: Francisco Gomez Muñoz
Submitted: 11/10/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
For two weeks I used their car. Everything was okay. The staff were friendly & very helpful.
From: Ferenc Szedlak
Submitted: 11/10/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We were so impressed with Malagacar.com. The staff were friendly & very helpful. It was very easy to spot the rep at the airport. The car we had was excellent. Clean & well equipped. We hired a booster seat & expected it to be rather old @ worn, but we were pleasantly surprised to see it was like new.
We can highly recommend Malagacar.com for top quality & service & also the best price car rentals.
From: Mrs Mary Hooper
Submitted: 10/10/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted