Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 150

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

Mliersalagacar are bunch of liers. They have never returned my refund and every time I ring them I am promissed it will be "OK" followed with a lot of spanish but nothing happens.
I will never use their services again!!!


Response from Malagacar:
Dear Dragan,
Thanks for your email. I am sorry the deposit was not refunded. The system must refund the deposits automatically but something happened and the transfer did not take place. Anyway, the deposit has been refunded 15 minutes ago by me.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
From: Dragan Zafirovski
Submitted: 03/10/2012
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Great cars, great service. Only trouble is, we are still awaiting our returned deposit 1 month on from returning our vehicle and being told by the staff that we would shortly receive a refund. This is the only thing stopping me giving you 5 stars.
From: Carey Baylis
Submitted: 01/10/2012
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Excellent service, great staff, fast turnaround, fine clean cars. Perfect.
From: Toomas Tartes
Submitted: 30/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service, fast turnaround especially if when you get back you get the quick run to the terminal in the car you're returning. Polite efficient staff, and good prices. Why go elsewhere.
From: Craig Mccoll
Submitted: 23/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hats off to whoever wrote this up and posted it.
From: Honney
Submitted: 23/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been a customer for many years and hiring up to 5 or 6 times a year. I have found Malaga cars are always reliable, the staff are courteous and helpful. I never bother to check other companies hire charges as I always receive the best prevailing prices at any time. MalagaCars is a first class company to deal with.
From: Brian Routledge
Submitted: 22/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just had a great holiday in Nerja, we used Malaga cars for the first time; I have to say the best hire we have ever had; you pay just what you have been told you will; staff very good, great car as well and only paying half tank is good as well; all together great car hire, will be using from now on; thanks Malaga cars Violet
From: Violet King
Submitted: 18/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used malagacar.com many times. The staff are super efficient and very very pleasant. I originally started using this company because of their policies - fuel half full/half full return, no additional driver charge, no excessive deposit on credit card. However when i hired the car recently these policies have changed - such a pity that they are getting greedy like all the rest. I have recommended the company to many via forums but after my last experience regarding their policies i will be letting others know. All this aside the staff are brill, the situation is great and the cars are fine too.
From: Moya Mccaffrey
Submitted: 17/09/2012
Rating: (3 out of 5)
Hi Folks,

I recently travelled to Spain for a 2 week holiday and found your staff to be excellent and your service very efficient.

Many thanks for making our holiday all the more enjoyable.
From: Dolores
Submitted: 13/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good Morning,

May I congratulate you on this decision(not to raise the VAT. I have no doubt that you will reap the reward of this wise decision. I look forward to hiring with you again in October.

With all good wishes.
From: Jeremy Blatch
Submitted: 12/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted