Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 151

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1827 reviews.

Very good service, I have used most companies but would say this one is the best I have used so far, half a tank of fuel gives you better value; will use again
From: Craig Truelove
Submitted: 07/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar on several occasions the latest back in July 12 where myself and my daughter both hired cars... my daughter even received a two group upgrade !!!
Every time has been stress free. Occasionally there is a short wait for the minibus, however the "no hard sell on the optional insurance" and only a half tank fuel charge make this company head and shoulders above the rest !!!
I have used airport based firms which advertise slightly cheaper base hire, but these work out far more expensive with the added optional insurance/full tank fuel charge.
I return to Spain in 10 days time and have once again booked with malagacar at a great rate... Keep up the good work folks... See you all on the 17th September.
From: James Robinson
Submitted: 06/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rarely have I seen a car rental company as reliable and easy. Everything went perfect. Great company, great team...
I gladly repeat.
Thank you very much.
From: Pam.krenz
Submitted: 05/09/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have just returned from our summer holiday, Malagacar.com gave excellent service yet again from start to finish. Just booked for October with them again, Muchas Gracias.
From: Jana And Dave Hartland
Submitted: 30/08/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service, we have used Malagacar twice in last 8 months and are booking again next few weeks and Dec. Vehicles are clean and reliable, staff always helpful and friendly.
From: David Simm
Submitted: 25/08/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I had never used this company before - but what a breath of fresh air
from the moment i booked online - emailing - airport arrival - collecting car to handed it back
100% service
wont hesitate to book again
Lisa , Scotland
From: Lisa White
Submitted: 24/08/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Malaga Car Hire / Alberto

I have not long returned from my holiday in Costa Del Sol ;)

I wanted to email to thank all the staff at Malaga Car hire, your company gave a 100% service from booking online and the personal emails to help me - arriving at Malaga airport - at your office to handing back the car.
It was so stress free, i couldn't believe it....

I am about to book my flights for my next trip out, so will also be contacting you for another car hire booking ;)
the team should be proud of what they do and i will be recommending your business to all my friends and family and work associates that travel out to Costa Del Sol.

Many thanks
From: Lisa White
Submitted: 23/08/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented three times a car at the airport with you. The cars are well maintained and clean. Billing is easy. The friendly employee who rented us the cars spoke German very well and we had a nice chat with him.
Also in 2013, we will definitely book again with Malagacar.
From: Karin U. Wolfgang Jacob
Submitted: 23/08/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented a car for the first time with Malagacar.com and the service received quite surprised us. Absolutely everything was perfect. And to our surprise, the very friendly driver also spoke German. On the day of return they drove us in the same car to the airport and therefore we did not have to wait or transfer the luggage unnecessarily. We already know that next year we will rent again with Malagacar.com.
Thank you very much.
From: Jutta Neuschwander
Submitted: 14/08/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have nothing but praise for your company! This was our first experience with you and we had an excellent service throughout; friendly, efficient treatment straight through, from the initial online booking procedure, then from both the courtesy bus driver and the gentleman who dealt with us in the office and we received a car that was in perfect condition. We arrived in to an air conditioned office and were dealt with immediately and swiftly. On departure day, we were met at the door and driven to the airport in same car so no delays at all. I have used many car hire companies in the past but none have come close to the overall experience we had with Malagacar.com. We will most certainly be back!
From: Madeleine Lovett
Submitted: 08/08/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted