MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 153

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1920 reviews.

The service and ease of booking & collecting the car was great. It was a real bonus that when returning the car, we were driven to the airport in the same car which saved unloading & loading cases etc. The price was excellent, even with the extra windscreen/tyre insurance we took out. The only reason I've not given 5 stars is because the automatic car we hired (Corsa) was quite flat and very heavy on fuel.
From: Susan Hobson
Submitted: 05/01/2013
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (4 out of 5)
To all the staff at Malagacar.com, thank you for your excellent service, and we wish you all a FELIZ AÑO NUEVO for 2013. Hope to see you again soon, best wishes.
From: John And Susan Paget
Submitted: 04/01/2013
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have found your rental company to be the best one and will continue to use you over the coming year. Your staff are polite and courteous and the pick up and drop off you provide is very efficient.
From: Leonie Jones
Submitted: 04/01/2013
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I had rented a car from you for one week in October 2012.
We got the car from you with an empty tank, but I paid by card an amount of 42, 84 Euros as a payment for petrol in advance.
During the rental we had to refuel the car. I asked you repeatedly by mail to send back the amount to my account, but our overpayment not yet returned on my account and I have no answer from you about this problem. I was satisfied with your service, so I hope that this problem will be solved to my satisfaction.
I am waiting for your response.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Miloslav,

Thanks for your email. I am checking and you are right. We made a mistake so the car was not refilled before the car was picked up by you. Please send me an email with you bank details and I will make a money transfer.

Regards,

J. Alberto Anglada
From: Miloslav Patzel
Submitted: 03/01/2013
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (3 out of 5)
Despite a couple of details, the service is good. Only a negative rating (one star less), regarding over-billing of half fuel tank (10-20 euros compared to normal).
From: Philippe G
Submitted: 03/01/2013
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Hello, thank you for a great car we hired over Christmas.

I look forward to your service and excellent rates that I tell everyone about at Chumbera Hill in Nerja.

Best wishes for the New Year.
From: Mervyn Le Roy
Submitted: 31/12/2012
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Malaga Car Hire Team,

Thank you for service on 22nd December 2012, we enjoyed the vehicle & service you had provided, very reliable, efficient well after the waiting in the queue, but overall I would be happy to hire a vehicle from you on our next trip.
I would also recommend your Company to others.

Happy New Year 2013
From: K S Jandu
Submitted: 30/12/2012
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
As a Swiss, after several rents with you I am thrilled by the timely pick-up at the airport, the quick transaction in the office and always handing over a clean car.
The delivery and the transfer to the airport are absolutely top
Hope it stays that way, and I wish the whole team a happy new year
From: Anton Casty
Submitted: 28/12/2012
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am new to using Malagacar.com but I have rented a car four times in the last few months as I travel to Spain quite often, what Malagacar.com say they do they do well and I recommend them totally.
From: Michael Bower
Submitted: 22/12/2012
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have rented from Malagacar 4/5 times per year and they are the best car hire in Malaga by far. For good clean reliable cars at a cheap and reasonable price coupled with quick and excellent staff they get my 5 star rating anytime.
From: Clive Barnes
Submitted: 17/12/2012
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted