Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 156

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

We had always hired cars with a different car hire company but hired with MalagaCar for the first time this Easter. We were very pleased with the service, courtesy and professional manner, we booked again at the beginning of June and had the same great service. We are so pleased we have also booked for the summer. We come to Spain at least 3/4 times a year and will always be booking with MalagaCar.com every time. Thank you
From: Mr & Mrs Hartland
Submitted: 09/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
People! Look no further for brilliant car hire on the Costa del Sol. I was recommended to use Malagacar.com by www.lovebanus.com - I was not disappointed. They pick you up at the airport and drop you back there -5 mins tops in their shuttle bus. On the second hire day I was involved in a RTA with a local driver in Estepona. They sent a taxi to collect me -and gave me another car without batting an eyelid - brilliant...and you return the car empty… only paying for half a tank on pick up. Trust me don't mess around with the airport collection operators; I won't anymore!
From: Malcolm Martin
Submitted: 08/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have booked a car for the first time at Malagacar.com. Transfer from the airport to the office with long wait in the tunnel was not optimal; the driver did not help with the luggage. Car transfer in the office then perfect, fast and excellent vehicle, Seat Altea XL Diesel, return quickly and without problems. Will book again with Malagacar.com!
From: Dr.bernd Und Ute Schäfer
Submitted: 07/06/2012
Rating: (4 out of 5)
I am renting since two years with the company 9 and 7 days respectively and assure you that the next trip to Malaga I´ll do again with you, for the treatment of your employees, new cars, and attention, etc.

I recommend my friends to rent with you

Thanks for this, oh and the prices!
From: Jesus Saiz Liaño
Submitted: 07/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Recently returned from Malaga, very happy with the car hire from Malagacar.com. Arrived late in the evening and no problems with shuttle pick up. A quick and efficient book in and upon return the shuttle took us straight to the airport. All very easy and will be using again, highly recommended.
From: Peter Alexander Robertson
Submitted: 06/06/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Map of the navigation system was out of date. After 40 km, it suddenly indicated to turn back. Communication on site only possible in English or Spanish. No mention that the exit of the Highway is closed! AP 7 - toll and there is only one exit every 20 km.
From: Jessica Hoffmann
Submitted: 29/05/2012
Rating: (2 out of 5)
Hi, I'm regular customer of this company and I have to say, each time they surprise me more pleasantly; they always comply with the agreement, and sometimes you even get a superior vehicle to the requested one for the same price; apart from the great treatment of all employees, the prices are unmatched by other rental companies; I'm very happy, I will continue to count on them and of course I recommend them to everyone
From: Juan Manuel Hernandez
Submitted: 28/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely fantastic. Trustworthy, reliable and with no hassle at all, the minibus was at the airport as arranged, free transfer to their office just a short distance away. Car was ready, no wait. Pay the collision damage waiver..absolute peace of mind. Really nice staff. Don't go anywhere else. We went last August and are returning to them again this year.
From: Edward Kimpton
Submitted: 27/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely fabulous company, from the moment we picked the car up, until we returned it and were driven back to the airport great!!
From: M.ormerod
Submitted: 18/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having always used Aurigacrown previously we were very sceptical about a new car hire firm in Malaga.

We had read in the papers about rip offs at Malaga - particularly with fuel and really didn't know which firm to use after the demise of Aurigacrown.

I received an unsolicited email supposedly coming from Auriga' - but infact coming from "Malagacar". I made enquires and found the price competitive, half tank of fuel and a pick up and drop off service from the arrivals / departures.

We completed our "first hire" on Sunday evening, and I must say the service ticked all the boxes and they did exactly as promised.

One nice little twist was the speedy book in service and the guy actually taking us to the car and explaining a few basics - like how to open the fuel cap.
Thanks to you all and highly recommended.

Regards
From: David Gardner
Submitted: 15/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted