Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 161

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

I used Malagacar.com for 2 weeks in August 2011 and they delivered on all promises. Great Service and a spotless well spec'ed car. I plan to use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them. Brett Radley London
From: Brett Radley
Submitted: 09/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Susan, just back from sunny Spain - what a fabulous way to start the New Year!

As usual, hiring a car from Malagacar was a wonderful experience; no delays; lovely, clean car; very friendly and efficient staff.

Would recommend you to anybody. I'll be back for Easter. Thank you for the excellent service.
From: Dermot Halpin
Submitted: 08/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Ladies and Gentlemen,
I hired in May 2011 and September / October 2011 twice a car for 2 weeks and was very satisfied. On 10/08/2011 when I returned the car, the petrol tank was still over half full. Your German-speaking staff promised me that the amount for the half-full tank would be paid on my credit card. But this has not happened yet. Since I am going to book a rental car in the next few days, I hope you keep your promise.
Sincerely
Ilsemarie Wolf
From: Ilsemarie Wolf
Submitted: 07/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having used many hire companies over the years I have found Malaga Car to be the most courteous efficient of them all. Also the fuel system they work is the most satisfactory for us. Thanks again Malaga Car.
From: Francis Martin And Rennie Robertson
Submitted: 06/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Maryori, many thanks for your email; and that is a nice surprise that I will have a small discount!

I have to tell you that it was such a pleasure to use you last year. I have always hated hiring a car from the Airport as I suffer with Asthma and the heat down in the car parks is such that I can't breathe, plus the service we received from you was excellent.

I shall endeavour to complete the form and get this over to you as quickly as possible. Kind regards
From: Maggie Sweeney
Submitted: 05/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I submitted a review recently complaining about being charged in GB pounds instead of Euros.

I am happy to say that my comments were replied to promptly and the company has refunded the relevant amount. Everything else was as claimed and we were pleased with the car and service.

I am very impressed and will certainly use the company in the future.
From: David Simon Chellone
Submitted: 05/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Fantastic service - excellent car, as new - completely hassle free - impeccable and at a very good price - having spent a week in the Axarquía over new year, looking at buying a holiday home, we have built Malagacar.com into our future plans – Gracias
From: Alan Jordan
Submitted: 03/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I used this company for the first time during March 2011 and the service was excellent, everything went according to plan and the staff where friendly and very efficient.

No hassle like you get when booking with brokers and often getting frustrated by having to wait in long queues causing delays to your journey.

Highly recommended.
From: Mr Ivor Picken
Submitted: 03/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
To all employees Malagacar and the ladies in the office Maryori and Susan, I wish you a successful and healthy New Year. Thank you for the many years of outstanding service. Also this year I will book with you several times and look forward to seeing you again in Malaga.
From: Christian Clemens
Submitted: 02/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I rented a car from you on 19.12.11 with booking number 296282. The car (9766 HCM) was fine.

The problem was payment. On picking up the car I authorized the payment of EUR 113.23 on my credit card. However your representative converted the payment into GBP 100.05 without my permission. This was advantageous to you, but a very poor exchange rate for me. Other Euro payments that day were converted by my card issuer at 1 GBP = 1.19 EUR. So I was overcharged by GBP 4.50 or about EUR 5.80.

I would be grateful if you could credit my card account with that amount.
From: David Simon Chellone
Submitted: 27/12/2011
Rating: (1 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted