Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 161

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1829 reviews.

First time I have used Malaga Car and very happy with the service.

My car was upgraded to a diesel free of charge and the pick up and drop off service between the depot and the airport was fast and efficient.

Will use you again.
From: Barry Pearson
Submitted: 10/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent
From: Manuel Rios
Submitted: 10/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First used Malagacar 2 or 3 years ago after a number of less than wonderful experiences with the "major" hire firms inside the terminal. There is no comparison! Excellent, friendly, efficient and cost effective service which has you on the road quickly in good quality vehicles. Returning the car is so quick and simple. Wouldn't consider using anyone other than Malagacar. Used the rest, now use the best!
From: Donal Mullan
Submitted: 09/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect in one word. The staff was always friendly, helpful and giving you the best option; the cheapest price i found and worth value for money.
i will ask for more information with the baby seats next time though
From: Luis Castromil
Submitted: 09/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I used Malagacar.com for 2 weeks in August 2011 and they delivered on all promises. Great Service and a spotless well spec'ed car. I plan to use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them. Brett Radley London
From: Brett Radley
Submitted: 09/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Susan, just back from sunny Spain - what a fabulous way to start the New Year!

As usual, hiring a car from Malagacar was a wonderful experience; no delays; lovely, clean car; very friendly and efficient staff.

Would recommend you to anybody. I'll be back for Easter. Thank you for the excellent service.
From: Dermot Halpin
Submitted: 08/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Ladies and Gentlemen,
I hired in May 2011 and September / October 2011 twice a car for 2 weeks and was very satisfied. On 10/08/2011 when I returned the car, the petrol tank was still over half full. Your German-speaking staff promised me that the amount for the half-full tank would be paid on my credit card. But this has not happened yet. Since I am going to book a rental car in the next few days, I hope you keep your promise.
Sincerely
Ilsemarie Wolf
From: Ilsemarie Wolf
Submitted: 07/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having used many hire companies over the years I have found Malaga Car to be the most courteous efficient of them all. Also the fuel system they work is the most satisfactory for us. Thanks again Malaga Car.
From: Francis Martin And Rennie Robertson
Submitted: 06/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Maryori, many thanks for your email; and that is a nice surprise that I will have a small discount!

I have to tell you that it was such a pleasure to use you last year. I have always hated hiring a car from the Airport as I suffer with Asthma and the heat down in the car parks is such that I can't breathe, plus the service we received from you was excellent.

I shall endeavour to complete the form and get this over to you as quickly as possible. Kind regards
From: Maggie Sweeney
Submitted: 05/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I submitted a review recently complaining about being charged in GB pounds instead of Euros.

I am happy to say that my comments were replied to promptly and the company has refunded the relevant amount. Everything else was as claimed and we were pleased with the car and service.

I am very impressed and will certainly use the company in the future.
From: David Simon Chellone
Submitted: 05/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted