Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 160

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

Excellent company, fantastic service, brilliant staff and great cars!

From landing to driving....less than 15 minutes, thanks to you all, we will be back!

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY
From: Sally Ballard
Submitted: 04/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
All promises were kept.

No hidden costs! The transfer to and from the airport worked perfectly - even with very early departure time (5 am).

Highly recommended!
From: Josef Messmer
Submitted: 29/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi, I have written this review for you, I fly back out this Friday, Hi I have used Malagacar.com a few times now and have to say the best car company I have used in the world!

I very rarely write reviews, but these guys know what they are doing. Their service is fast and efficient!! I fly back this Friday and have already booked a car with them!

Muchas gracias :-)
From: Lisa Robinson
Submitted: 24/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We had rented on 08/01/2012 for 2 weeks a Renault Clio. Transfer in the arrivals area a little time consuming. In return we were driven by an employee upon return to the departure hall.

After an accident (a tree had fallen on the parked car), after a telephone call we had within 1 hour the vehicle replaced.

Conclusion: This company is highly recommended.
From: Heinz Otto Schmitter
Submitted: 23/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have booked a rental car from Malagacar on numerous occasions now and have never had a problem.

You are picked up straight away from the airport with no queuing (which is a big bonus), the transactions are quick and simple and the cars are as expected from a good rental company.

I would not hesitate to recommend Malagacar as I feel they are a first class company to deal with.
From: Keith Buckland
Submitted: 23/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have booked with Malagacar for 5 years and wouldn't book with anyone else.

Had one of the vehicles damaged by a bus, no problem at all, no nasty credit card bills later either.

The best company I have used anywhere in the world. Keep up the good work.
From: Willie Magee
Submitted: 16/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I have used Malaga Car and very happy with the service.

My car was upgraded to a diesel free of charge and the pick up and drop off service between the depot and the airport was fast and efficient.

Will use you again.
From: Barry Pearson
Submitted: 10/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent
From: Manuel Rios
Submitted: 10/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First used Malagacar 2 or 3 years ago after a number of less than wonderful experiences with the "major" hire firms inside the terminal. There is no comparison! Excellent, friendly, efficient and cost effective service which has you on the road quickly in good quality vehicles. Returning the car is so quick and simple. Wouldn't consider using anyone other than Malagacar. Used the rest, now use the best!
From: Donal Mullan
Submitted: 09/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect in one word. The staff was always friendly, helpful and giving you the best option; the cheapest price i found and worth value for money.
i will ask for more information with the baby seats next time though
From: Luis Castromil
Submitted: 09/01/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted